We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I advice Rivamare hotel for a vacations”
Review of Rivamare Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rivamare Hotel
Ranked #41 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I advice Rivamare hotel for a vacations”
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Before Rivamare I was staying in other hotel in Lido di Jesolo and Rivamare hotel I like much more! Very good location, hotel situated between piazza Mazzini and piazza Brescia, in 7 min to go from bus station. In hotel work very kind and responsive staff, who ready to help everytime. Also in hotel there is a good clean rooms (we had suite, it is comfortable for a 3 person) and great view from balcony to the sea! I want to say, that in Rivamare hotel delicious breakfasts and suppers! I am happy that found this hotel and recommend it! I meet here also a lot of people who stay here a lot of times. When I will come back to Lido di Jesolo, I will back in Rivamare hotel! Ksenia, Moscow.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ksenia_Souldeaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    55
    13
    4
    3
See reviews for
78
57
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lviv, Ukraine
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2012

I've been in Jesolo for leasure of course, we found a special offer in this freshly renewed hotel on the beach.
Rooms were very nice and clean, with small balcony with view of the sea, people working there were very nice and kind. Very good for children, cause they have a lot of attention for them, preparing special food.
Good swimming pool, and place reserved on the beach. If you find a nice offer like us (it is a 4 star, so it is quite expensive normally) it is a very good choice! i will reccommend it!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LenaK274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Just returned from a two week holiday at the Rivamare.The hotel organised a taxi to pick us up from the airport and we were whisked to a superb hotel overlooking the beach at Jesolo.All the staff were so friendly and helpful and made our holiday so enjoyable .The hotel was in a perfect location with beach beds and a parasol provided or you could relax around the pool on sun loungers.Everything was kept spotlessly clean.Dining was an absolute treat--our compliments to the chef.Breakfast served on the hotel veranda overlooking the pool and beach.Thank you Rivamare for a wonderful holiday

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Very good hotel. The staff is very nice. The rooms are great and always are very clean. The food was fantastic and very delicious. We are recommending it and we can assure that you will like your stay there.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndrewRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craiova, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2010

one of the best hotels i've ever stayed. nice, modern and very clean rooms, the food was exquisite and the staff very friendly. mille grazie a Sebi (our waiter) who make us feel like home and mille grazie a Benedetta from the front desk. We strongly reccomend this hotel and we surely will get back. Andreea & Silviu from Romania

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreeaOana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sirenetta
Hotel Sirenetta
#2 of 251 in Jesolo
288 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#39 of 251 in Jesolo
149 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#18 of 251 in Jesolo
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Jesulum
Hotel Jesulum
#61 of 251 in Jesolo
107 reviews
0.1 mi away
Agora' Park Hotel
Agora' Park Hotel
#122 of 251 in Jesolo
53 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel & Residence Villa Sorriso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rivamare Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rivamare Hotel

Property: Rivamare Hotel
Address: via Bafile XVII accesso al mare, 12, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Rivamare Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rivamare Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing