We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Hotel Ermitage
Ranked #78 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed 8 January 2013

The hotel Ermitage we spent with little daughter very enjoyable week. Staff at the front desk was always very helpful and friendly.
We liked the room was always clean and tidy and the staff take into account the small child sleeping in lunch time. For this very thanks.
The food was really excellent, Especially dinner. Breakfast was also good, but still the same. Staff can not much English, so even though the request and make a variety of eggs, pancakes, we could not subscribe.
Wine selection was also very good and the prices reasonable. The bar staff very friendly and dedicated. Not very friendly and welcoming was only the top waiter.
Beach, pool and surrounding area was fine, as expected. Just not very well-kept garden, as well as a children's playground had been a lot of behind ...
However, we were all very happy and will probably go back again.

Room Tip: Room number 202 and 201 is light, quiet, newly renovated and furnished with modern furniture
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markéta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2012

We spent 9 days and had a nice relaxing time. The owners made sure we had everything we needed including beach towels. We had a "JS Superior" room that was a nice size with a balcony. It was quiet at night...we could not hear anything from the next door rooms. The location was about a 10 minute bike ride from the shopping and nightlife area. The hotel had bikes for free to use during the day. There were mostly Germans and Italians staying. The swimming pool was nice and clean. We did half-board and the food was plentiful and quite tasty. Every evening had two courses and a large buffet of salad, fruit, seafood, meats, pasta...on and on...and lots of different deserts. The beach was nice with an area just for the hotel guests. At lunch there was a security guard who watches your stuff when you go to eat. He also keeps away the beach lucky-lucky bums who try to sell you junk. When the security is not there they come up to you and can be very annoying. Just ignore them and they will go away. l think this is one of the best resorts on the beach. You can catch the bus a few blocks from the hotel to the water bus to Venice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

I liked the hotel, it was very near the sea, but one of the waiters was very stupid, the small black haired one

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lollipopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: E un hotel molto comodo, in riva al mare, silenzioso e collegato bene per visitare il centro di Jeso...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katiamalizia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank josefmaria2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank neroassoluto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.1 mi away
Bauer & Sporting
Bauer & Sporting
#186 of 251 in Jesolo
13 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vina del Mar Pineta
Hotel Vina del Mar Pineta
#50 of 251 in Jesolo
88 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gallia Hotel
Gallia Hotel
#129 of 251 in Jesolo
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Negresco
Hotel Negresco
#149 of 251 in Jesolo
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Elite
Hotel Elite
#169 of 251 in Jesolo
29 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Resort Bellevue
Hotel Resort Bellevue
#8 of 251 in Jesolo
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Ermitage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Ermitage

Address: Viale Oriente 72, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: £141 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Ermitage 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel 4 ****s front sea view with pool and spa ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Park Hotel Ermitage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing