We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jesolo time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel La Fenice & Siesta
Ranked #201 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I like this hotel . But i really hate shower in it . It's wet all the time when you make shower.
Breakfast are ok . Its not in the most beautiful place of jesolo but near the sea . They have a pool in the roof top.

Room Tip: Take a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

spent a weekend there. on pictures it looked much better. hotel is located in street filled with hotels and restaurants. rooms are small, with beds and bathroom from 80's. there is no place to put suitcase. bathroom is too small to move in. when you take a shower be careful not to flood whole room. food in restaurant is average.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gorand74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We have just returned from organized excursion - the room was incredible small - just used some area next to the lift. The hygiene not good and practically no-where to put your suitcase. The best is the view and location near the beach. Sorry but I would expect such "3 star" hotel to see in Turkey, not in Europe.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Svetlana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

sorry, but breakfast with plastic fantastic cutlery & glasses for breakfast is for hotel with 3* really to much, only get bread if you order personally by waitress.
room is so small & you can not mowe in bathroom when u take a shower, there is really old equipment as well, only door & LCD screen are new one.it really shows the real face of mass tourism destination hotel in lido di jesolo, how the thing should not happening in the begining of the season.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank touristproffexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2008

We have just returned from one weeks holiday at the hotel La Fenice and Siesta in Lido di Jesolo, on the Venetian Riveria. This family run hotel offers a basic, yet comfortable standard of hotel accomodation. The rooms are an average size with comfortable beds, dressing table, wardrobe, TV, telephone, balcony (ours was large and faced the sea) and bathroom. The rooms and hotel are very clean and are looked after to a high standard by the staff that work at the hotel. We stsyed at the hotel on a bed and breakfast basis which proved good value. The breakfast is a buffet style continental option with cereals, hams, cheeses, breads, pastries, fruit etc and coffee, tea and juice. Breakfast is served until 930am and can get quite busy when the hotel nears maximum capacity.
Hotel La Fenice and Siesta is situated at the far end of Jesolo - near piazza Nember/Faro. Although at one end of the 'strip' the hotel is served well by restaurants, bars, tabacchi abd super-markets - all within very close proximity.
The hotel provides sun beds, umberellas and deck chairs on the beach - we never had a problem getting a sun bed and were thankful of the reserved area less than a 1 minute walk from the hotel. The beach stretches for 10 iles with beautiful soft sand all the way - it is a lovely beach which is kept very clean.
We found the hotel staff very firendly and helpful and would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a basic, clean option for their holidays.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Normski3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank babbuino69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Armin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Byron Bellavista
Hotel Byron Bellavista
#36 of 252 in Jesolo
173 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#76 of 252 in Jesolo
261 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
560 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Fenice & Siesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Fenice & Siesta

Address: C.P. 443 Via Dei Mille 83 | Lido di Jesolo, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #201 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: £64 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Fenice & Siesta 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel La Fenice & Siesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing