We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Palme(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amalfi(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Roma(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex(Jesolo)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Trevi(Jesolo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
85
109
32
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
109
32
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool sidefamily roomthe busbars and restaurantsbalconyeurosbeachsunbedslidoport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed with my family here for a few days. Hotel is in a great location right on the sandy beach and just a street or so away from the main street with plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. The sea was shallow and warm and safe. Hotel is clean, smart and comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good, mainly continental breads and croissants but also some scrambled eggs. The pool area was nice but the pool is not that big and could get a bit crowded however with the sea so close it's not a big problem really. Staff are friendly and helpful and we got on particularly well with Gino behind the bar. The hotel has free WiFi but this can become a bit of a pain as you have to get a username and password from the reception and it only lasts for three hours before you need to renew it. If you are in your room this means a trip down the lift or steps. It would be better if it lasted for at least 24 hours. The hotel only has two small lifts and this can cause long delays at busy times. Overall though we enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

At first I was thinking of rating this hotel with 2 points out of 5, but after staying there for 5 nights I decided to rate it with 4 points. It’s a 3* hotel, so don’t expect anything fancy, it’s quite outdated. Minuses for this hotel are:
- looks outdated, ugly carpet in the stairs, lobby quite basic;
- small and very slow elevator. As there are many rooms in this hotel, waiting for elevator is a pain, it’s too slow.
- Bathroom – oh my good. It’s ugly, looks old, like from 80s or smth. Minimum lightning there, so you can’t do make up in the bathroom. Hairdryer looked broken or even if it was working, I was afraid to use it because it looked dangerous. Bathroom is the worst thing about this hotel (stayed in the standard double room).

Positive things:
+ Standard double room (side-view to the beach) was surprisingly big; there was enough space for 2 of us, big cupboard where you can hang your clothes (many hangers) and put your suitcases. Around bed there was also so much space to move around. Table, long mirror, oldfashioned TV (but it worked well). There were blinds on the window, so you could easily blind your room.
+ WiFi – and it was working, very good speed, great thing for a 3* hotel.
+ Balcony was ok, we didn’t use it much, but it included table and two chairs;
+ Breakfast – absolutely BEST breakfast I ever had in 3* (or even 4*) hotels. Thats why I’m giving 4 points to this hotel, breakfast was good. So many fresh fruits – peaches or nectarines, pineapple, kiwi, watermelon, melon and mixed fruit salad. Fresh fruit was cut into pieces so it was so great to put them to the plate and enjoy them and they never were finished. Also there was some canned fruits – pineapple, plums, peaches. Plus regular breakfast stuff – boiled or cooked or scrambled eggs, bacon, different breads and toasts, cheese and different hams, brie cheese, cereals and milk, coffee and hot chocolate machine, some slices of cakes and some sweet pies. I was really surprised, we enjoyed our breakfast there. Staff was also attentive, if there was a problem with coffee machine they quickly cleaned it. They were quickly changing empty plates in the buffet table, so you didn’t have to wait if you wanted to take something more from buffet, everything was there. We didn’t have a lunch or dinner there, so can’t comment them.
+ parking boy/receptionist – the young boy who mostly was dealing with parking was excellent, very friendly. Alwasy showed where to park (as hotel’s private parking in the backyard was quite full) – when we reached there, he ran out and show the place and sometimes we used car more than once in a day but it wasn’t problem to him.
+ beach – as it was September, almost off season, so there were many free chairs and umbrellas to choose. Beach wasn’t crowded at this time so we liked it.

So summary – if you are a picky person, this hotel is not for you (or if you are able to use bathroom with your eyes shut, then it’s ok). But if you value your money and agree with not so great bathroom, then use this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _kv_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Before writing a review about this hotel, it is important that I begin with a few words about Lido di Jesolo. It is a holiday resort that is a bit like ‘Marmite’. You will either love it or hate it.
We really loved it. On holiday we like warm sea water with nice sandy beaches that shelve gradually. We want busy nightlife with bars that have live music. (there were 5 such bars within 200 metres of the hotel)

The hotel was fabulous with very friendly management and staff. I will not try to name them all because they were ALL very friendly and helpful.
We had a nice high room with a side sea view balcony as requested. The room was great, with the bathroom shower being a bit small. My wife and I had no problem with it.

The food was first class and I can still taste some of the wonderful regional Italian dishes. A typical Dinner menu consisted of; a salad starter followed by Marinara Mussels and then a lovely Veal dish. Desserts were also of very good quality. The table service was very professional and friendly, overseen by a very capable Maitre 'de.

The pool area is very nice and there is a super, reasonably priced ‘snack bar’ manned by very friendly waitresses.
I should also mention that on arriving and leaving we were assisted by a very well mannered young porter.

Would we go here again? An easy question – we can’t wait.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnsim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The rooms may not be the best as they are quite dated however the friendly staff, great services and facilities more than made up for it. We stayed for two nights and it was a pity we arrived so late (early evening) on the first night as we didn't get all that much time to enjoy the pool or the beach. The rooms we're a good size & although no sea view at least you could open the windows and the room also had air conditioning and a little fridge.

The staff at reception were very helpful and nothing seemed to be a problem. You can also get free wifi in your room or any part of the hotel?

This hotel is right on the beach which is very handy. You get a lounger and umbrella to use but you do have to pay if you want the front and second rows.

The hotel has bicycles that guests can use for free up to 2 hours. This was great as the area is bike friendly and you can ride for miles and miles and it's all flat.

We also went to buy tickets for Aqualandia at reception and as it was their last day before they close for the year the hotel had one ticket left which they gave us for free. We were just blown away with that kind gesture as it saved us €29 (only had to purchase a ticket for my husband direct from Aqualandia).

The breakfast buffet was really good. They had a large variety of food & the watermelon & rock melon were delicious. They also had a bar by the pool which was great, you could even take your drink down to your lounger on the beach as well. The barman was very nice.

There are also shops, bars, restaurants in very close proximity. It is also a short walk to Aqualandia and there are bus stops close by.

We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

The hotel is directly at the beach but is quiet old. The bathrooms seem already dirty and unhygenical due to their age. The rooms are typical the old italian style and you can hear everything what your neighbours are doing. And even we booked a bit a better offer this price is NOT WORTH to recommed this hotel or to come again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nrg422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews