We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo
Ranked #133 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We had an appartment and a double room with a wonderful view to the sea. Everything was clean.The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We will come back. We traveled as a couple and a girl of 19. For all of us everything was great.

Room Tip: An appartment is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

We had an appartment with family terrasse, which was very spacious. The staff was very friendly especially to children. The pool area was very clean in a beautiful garden and nice to relax. Overall the value for money was great. The only thing I would critizise is the extendible sofa, which is already in a very bad condition.

Room Tip: rooms with view to the pool are more quiet (opposite the main street)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndiVie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Though we traveled in july, the appartment wasn´t expensive at all and we could check in already at 9.00 am!! Nice and charming staff and boss. Breakfast is small but totally worth to join it. Just a 3min walk to the beach!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here two years in a row and would go back. The staff include the family of the owners so they take a great sense of pride in the hotel and look after guests beautifully. The hotel is small which gives it a homely feel, and the attitude of the staff re-enforce this feeling. The pool is great and there is a kiddy pool too. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff treat guests like family, giving young kids space to play and they even organised swimming lessons for us in their pool.
The best rooms are downstairs with a garden or on the ground floor where there are larger balconys.
There is a supermarket close by, the beach is a couple of minutes away and it is easy to get a bus into the town.
It is great that Harvey is now on Trip Advisor.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cazfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

We took an apartment for our family of 4. With a lovely big sunny balcony we had plenty of space and room was very comfortable for us and two daughters who slept on the sofa bed in the lounge. Breakfast was served in the sunny room by the pool and its such a wonderful array of fruits and pastries that it was a delight.
The aparthotel is well situated for getting to the beach, just a couple of minutes away and there is a hotel pool for anyone who doesnt like sand. Beach chairs are in tight rows but comfortable and well organised. We hired a small golf cart for a trip along the strip to restaurants in the evening but there are plenty within easy walking distance. We loved it and would love to go back one day.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chutneymama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Nice hotel close to the beach. Quiet area. Venizia only an hour away. Great area for children. Number of cosy restaurants nearby, and first class shops in nearby village. We have spent 14 vacations in this area,
would like to go again.

Room Tip: View to the Beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 101Tori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

The kind receptionist expressed while talking to hear: We do our best - and that they really do - and as a visitor you really feel this. This hotel really do their best with everything from, the rooms, the delicious breakfast buffet, the well - maintained garden and pool to the kind, welcoming and warm staff. Located just 200 m. from the beach we can really recommend this hotel. The only downside when traveling with kids is that there is not really a outside area where the kids can run and play. But hey the beach is nearby and the balcony is big and safe for kids.

Room Tip: The apartments facing the street with the big balcony or pool are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank charminglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Beau Rivage Pineta
Hotel Beau Rivage Pineta
#121 of 251 in Jesolo
158 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Jet
Hotel Jet
#25 of 251 in Jesolo
278 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Universo
Hotel Universo
#103 of 251 in Jesolo
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Gallia Hotel
Gallia Hotel
#128 of 251 in Jesolo
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Resort Bellevue
Hotel Resort Bellevue
#7 of 251 in Jesolo
310 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo

Address: Via del Cigno Bianco 5, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #133 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: £133 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Are you looking to spend your next holiday in Jesolo in Italy? What about booking your next holiday in one of the most confortable hotel where you will have the feeling of being at home? ApartHotel Harvey is located in the heart of the beautiful pinewood of Jesolo. The meaning holiday takes a whole new concept once you have experienced an unforgettable stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing