We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Hotel Delle Mimose

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Delle Mimose
Ranked #88 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Very clean, bright, attractive hotel. Hotel sits right on the beach. Easy access to public transportation. Good food and awesome service!! Staff worked hard to please their guests. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lindyclfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2011

We stayed there just for 3 nights. The staff at the reception was helpful and kind, the room was big enough and very clean, the beach was close and the swimming pool was very clean. The breakfast was ok, and they had a big lobby/waiting room that looked very nice.
The only thing which I did not liked was the wi-fi internet, to be more specific the lack of internet. When we checked in, we asked about the internet because we had to use it daily for our business. They said that the internet is free of charge, is wireless but only at the reception/ lobby/ restaurant. We tried to use it every day but did not work We talked to every receptionist but they had an "web expert" who did'n manage to come to fix the internet during the days we stayed there. Even more, they said: go to the restaurant, there is working! no? ok, go to the pool! no?...I would advise them to fix that because is a black spot for them, otherwise we enjoyed there.

Room Tip: Book the sea view rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank diana_Buc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank lenty67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Oreste A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alberelli2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 111gummibaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Arredindustria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Columbia e Ninfea
Hotel Columbia e Ninfea
#126 of 252 in Jesolo
113 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#81 of 252 in Jesolo
261 reviews
4.7 mi away
Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo
Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo
#135 of 252 in Jesolo
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#52 of 252 in Jesolo
156 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#48 of 252 in Jesolo
164 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Mariver
Hotel Mariver
#76 of 252 in Jesolo
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delle Mimose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delle Mimose

Address: Via Giacomo Zanella 1, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: £103 - £298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delle Mimose 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Delle Mimose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing