We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“interesting”

Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium
Ranked #3 of 47 things to do in Jesolo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The sea has always been a source of curiosity for all mankind: just think that about half of the animal species we know live in water, and that a large part of marine habitats are still unexplored. Which means. There are a lot of things still to be discovered! That's why the path of Sea Life Aquarium is a themed and interactive journey where you can experience the thrill of a dive ... but without getting wet: 36 tanks with 5000 sea creatures and more than 100 species: from sea horses to starfish, jellyfish, rays and the mysterious sharks. A unique tour through 16 different environments, from rivers of the Dolomites, to the Venice lagoon to the ocean and the tropical seas, discovering the underwater world: at the interactive touch pools it is also possible to caress starfish, crabs and sea cucumbers, and assist to the live feeding of sharks and stingrays.As usual, the staff of the aquarium will be available to tell visitors about their habits and peculiarities, combining the fun with educational value and learning experience.
Vilnius
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“interesting”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Not very expensive, if you buy ticket in the tourist information centre, it costs 11 euro. Lots of sea animals, beautiful surrounding

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelina_Kz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardaland-Resort, Customer Care at Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for having taken the time to share your thoughts and experience at Lido di Jesolo SEA LIFE Aquarium on TripAdvisor!

It was a pleasure to receive your visit and we are happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere that was created in our aquarium. Of course, we do hope to welcome you soon!
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

978 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    367
    239
    60
    19
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherwick, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Small but very good”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Small but showed local fish and sea life, Discounts were available from the local magazine. Looked new lots to see.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardaland-Resort, Customer Care at Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for having taken the time to share your thoughts and experience at Lido di Jesolo SEA LIFE Aquarium on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to have heard that the visit met your expectations as it is our aim to entertain and satisfy all our guests, including families with young children. Of course, we do hope to welcome you soon!

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sea Life quality”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Quality as to be expected from a Sea Life Aquarium. Nice display of local sealife and fishes. Perfect for rainy days while visiting the coast.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardaland-Resort, Customer Care at Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for having taken the time to share your thoughts and experience at Lido di Jesolo SEA LIFE Aquarium on TripAdvisor!

It was a pleasure to receive your visit and we are happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere that was created in our aquarium. Of course, we do hope to welcome you soon!
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“nice”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

WE were there with 2 children (10 and 2 years old) and we liked it. Nice and interesting place for children.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank name s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basildon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy time”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

It is wonderful place to spend interesting family time. My daughters love all of the animals and disclosure.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Izabela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Lido di Jesolo Sea Life Aquarium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing