We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Greif
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrys(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Hotel(Jesolo)
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marina(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$283
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
123
61
19
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
61
19
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2012

I stayed this summer with my family here,and i find it there very nice staff,good location,and good food.Lido di Jesolo is a very nice town,with a lot of atractions for adults and kids.I recomend this hotel for family

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiorean b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuliano R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Greif, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear guest,
thank you for this beautiful review.
Our aim is the satisfaction of our guests, and we are happy that you found everything good, comfortable and nice.
Thank you also for recommending our hotel to the families.

Best wishes,
Hotel Greif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

Stayed here as a large group of twenty in April 2011; loved it. Super friendly owners couldn't have done more for us, the hotel was clean and comfortable with good breakfast. Easy access to beach and other amenities, and a short walk from the bus station. Cheap and cheerful: great.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuliano R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Greif, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Dear Guest,
we are very pleased you think our hotel is excellent and the service you received given so much satisfaction to your and to allyour large group. Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. If you want to repeat this experience, we would be happy to welcome you again. Thanks a lot!.
Best wishes.
Hotel Greif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews