We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Europa
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hollywood(Lido di Jesolo)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miami(Jesolo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
75
70
20
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
70
20
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This hotel was one of many in the holiday town of Jesolo and close to all the shops and town centre. It is difficult to access once the pedestrian areas are closed to traffic in the evenings. The staff were helpful but the single room was smaller than I have seen anywhere before especially for this grade of hotel. Public areas were comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We where on the 6th floor and had a convenient room. Food was very good but the morning buffet was poor. If you go to Venizia it's a place one could find appropriate without loosing all of it's money. You can take a bus to the ferry that goes to Venizia and then take other boat to visit Murano , Burano etc..There are plenty of restaurant with all king of prices.. Beware of the coperto (fee for having food from one to two euros) Before sitting ensure that there are no coperto, no cost for services etc.;The Adriatic sea is facing the hotel and the also have a swimming pool.Wi fii available

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DennisT47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

A very dirty hotel, after we checked in and we went up to our room and we have noticed that we've got a twin room. We called at reception and they said that no rooms available as double and we have a quick link on the bed(no quick link provided)When we went to the bathroom and lifted the toilette cover we were hit by a very bad smell of urine.The toilet wasn't clean at all and the funny part is that the toilet had a sign saying (Disinfected).In general the hotel is very dirty and old: Bathroom bin was rusted, mould in the Shower, bathroom mirror chipped etc.

Room Tip: Do not stay here if you want a good holiday
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittybz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just spent 3 days at this hotel and would recommend it for dew days only. Fairly basic rooms not 4 star standard and not in keeping with rest of hotel which is very pleasant. Nice bar area and terrace out front for drinks to relax.
Lovely pool area with 1 swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis. Lovely staff very friendly and helpful and good breakfast with reasonable range of hot and cold choices.
We felt this was more 3 star based on other hotels we have stayed in.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms at front as rooms on side overlook car park
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I can wholeheartedly recommend hotel Europa. My teenage daughter and I stayed for a week in July 2013.

First of all, the hotel staff (reception, restaurant, bar) is extremely pleasant and helpful so we were looked after very well.

The location of the hotel is ideal, practically on the beach, with the free sun beds and parasols for hotel guests. For entertainment and shopping, there are miles of Via Bafile to the either side of the hotel, with shops, cafes and plenty of activities. The transport to Venice is very convenient.

Rooms are perfectly clean, spacious and comfortable, most with a side sea view and a nice balcony with chairs. There is a lack of electricity sockets, but it can be solved with an adapter. We were not too pleased with the wi-fi connection, though it worked reasonably most of the time.

Breakfast food was very good. Ham, cheese, eggs, fresh fruit, cereals, cakes... and it was especially pleasant to enjoy breakfast and morning cappuccino on the terrace with pool and sea view...

The dinner food was surprisingly good for a 4 star hotel. Menu of 4 starters and 4 main courses is presented to the guests at the breakfast room, each morning to choose from. However, apart from that, there is a huge salad and vegetable buffet, plus a cake buffet with their divine Tiramisu and other treats, and plenty of fresh fruit. All is perfectly delicious and beautifully presented.

There is a nice bar with comfortable seats in front of the hotel, where you can enjoy a cup of coffee and excellent cocktails.

It is a nice, classy 4 star hotel, with 5 star food, and we would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors have a nicer view.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tetajela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews