We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best I have stayed at in Jeslo in last decade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel New Tiffany's Park
Ranked #233 of 250 Hotels in Jesolo
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The Best I have stayed at in Jeslo in last decade”
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I have been a regular to Jeslo over the last decade and the best hotel I have stayed in. Close to beach and regular transport links, service by waitresses excellent, pool superb and the room just to die for with walk in shower, bbc news 24 and gorgeous balcony. I found the staff friendly and helpful and the food excellent. Would recommend staying there again. Ideal for couples. Totally agree with previous reviews is a home from home. Just hoping the travel agent can book us to stay there same time next year. Very clean has to be one of the best hotels I have stayed in overseas. Cannot recommend highly enough. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paulwroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesoloWorker, Proprietario at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you for your rewiew, it is always a pleasure for us when our Customers enjoy their holidays and are satisfied.
We hope to welcome you again next summer!

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    43
    26
    32
    47
See reviews for
67
43
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

Our first visit to Jesolo and can't wait to go back!! The hotel is great value for money! It's just a short walk to the beach - which has a private section with free sun beds and parasol! Always seemed to be plenty of room! Great pool! Again never seemed to have issues getting an available subbed. Rooms were spacious and kept clean! Towels changed regularly! The food was good espiecally the pasta courses!! My daughter is 9 and a fussy eater!! And she finished every bowl of pasta!! The only small change would be a bit more variation at breakfast. Although we loved the jam filled croissants and cake - delicious. The best part of this hotel are the staff!! They couldn't be more welcoming!! So friendly and so helpful! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!!! Thank you for a lovely holiday!!! X

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TeamMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesoloWorker, Responsabile reception at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review, 18 August 2013
Really, we are missing you too. Wonderful mother, wonderful daughter, very nice people.
Many thanks for your review! We hope to see you again next year.
It has been a pleasure to welcome you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Rooms are clean but furniture is quite old. Very nice garden and pool. Good location. Breakfast is modest but good, dinner not great but edible. My bed was a bit too soft and pillow too high, that´s why I´m giving only 2 points to the sleep quality.. Quite nice hotel in general.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KadriH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We have had many happy holidays at the Tiffanys Park and we hope to have many more. We have just returned and this year was great again. There is a relaxed atmosphere which is what we want. We go there to recharge after the English winter and the pace of life here is just right. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are a reasonable size, the pool is great fun with well kept gardens and the meals are very good.

Room Tip: Pool side rooms are sunny in the morning and cool in the afternoon, road side rooms get a lot of lat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benghazi, Libya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

hotel is great ,food was ok considering that I am Musliman, very good attention around what we can eat. the personal was very lovely and take care about what you need and the reception is always open if need some help or if you consider that is something to review.
And the garden is very cool, they also served us breakfast outside for a pleasure.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ayhem b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesoloWorker, Proprietario at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review, 18 August 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your experience here.
We respect any kind of person and religion. It has been very nice to meet you and to help you.
Thanks for highlighting one of our goals: to be helpful with the people who visit a foreign country.

Kind regards
Deborah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astana, Astana, Kazakhstan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2012

It is nice, relax hotel. I was here in this summer. Rooms and swimming pool are clean. Breakfast is also good (tasty and fresh). The rooms are not large, but there are modern TV, conditioner, safe, etc. Lido di Jesolo is super! There are a lot of excellent restaurants, shops. I like this sea, this beach, this atmosphere )) We were at excursion in romantic Venice. I want visit Hotel New Tiffany's Park in the next summer.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elmira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesoloWorker, Responsabile reception at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Guest,

thank you for staying here this summer, and thanks a lot for spending your time to write this review.

Now, we have a big desire to make your next stay here even better!!!


Just a little time, and the next summer will be here again, with its wonderful atmosphere....and our wonderful Guests.

Grazie e saluti da Jesolo,
Deborah and the whole Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sankt Pölten, Niederosterreich, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2012

From my point of view the hotel is a gentle 3 star with clean rooms, delicious breakfast and a fine pool inside some kind of English garden.
I've joined this location several times during the last couple of years and it has always been a pleasure for me to have a warm welcome and a familiary atmosphere during my days at the New Tiffany's Park ;-)!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MicheleDItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesoloWorker, Responsabile reception at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review, 12 September 2012
Thank you so much!!!!

Please, believe that, for us, is always wonderful to see you again.

every time you're here, we feel we have as guests VSP : very special people :-))

We remember particularly your joy and laughter: that's what make us happy doing this work.

We are waiting for you next year with some "Prosecco" bottles prepared for you in the fridge!!!!

Deborah, Alessia, Francesco, Mirella
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Bettina
Hotel Bettina
#205 of 250 in Jesolo
53 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#217 of 250 in Jesolo
64 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel  Picobello
Hotel Picobello
#57 of 250 in Jesolo
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Nember & Garden Hotel Venice
0.1 mi away
Hotel Jesulum
Hotel Jesulum
#53 of 250 in Jesolo
105 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Menfi
Hotel Menfi
#34 of 250 in Jesolo
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel New Tiffany's Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel New Tiffany's Park

Property: Hotel New Tiffany's Park
Address: Via Aquileia 158, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#178 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel New Tiffany's Park 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The New Tiffany's Park is an elegant hotel with an old tradition, situated in the centre of Jesolo Lido, very near to Piazza Mazzini and 2 minutes from its private beach.The best zone of pedestrian area, with many restaurants, pubs and pizzerias, the best shops, trendy disco-bars, go-karts, luna park, aquapark, Sealife, Shopping Center, bus-stop, congress center, where the most and best events of the city happen, shopping centers, shark-expo, and much more, are all easily reachable from here!All the rooms are furnished with:• balcony or terrace• private bathroom with shower-box • fridge• telephone• safe• TV • air conditioningAll but drinks during meals is included in the price.Important information for the kind guests:the Hotel has not been declassificated by the authorities!The changement has been made by decision of the Management/Owners in the season 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel New Tiffany's Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
New Tiffanys Park Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing