We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel, friendly staff, great location. Would visit again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Victoria Frontemre
Ranked #15 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
211 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great hotel, friendly staff, great location. Would visit again.”
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Stayed in the hotel with our family of 4! Everyone loved the access to the beach, friendly staff (great breakast and food) and the hotel in general. Parking easy, and pool also great. You are close enough to the local shops, restaurants and supermarkets, but are situated directly on the beach. Location very quiet, and kids able to wonder up and down the beach.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank The_Cheshireset133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    97
    18
    2
    7
See reviews for
125
141
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Krakow
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Victoria keeps it's promisses in terms of quality of the rooms, location and standard. But there is something else which makes this place unique: people working here. They make the atmosphere almost family like. And this special atmosphere I was not expecting...

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank matima710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Great location at the beach. Great hotel with enough sun chairs for all guests and reserved beach chairs. Outside lounge area by the pool to relax. Staff was really friendly and good with our 8 month twins. Resonable prices in the bar and restaurand

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patrik b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Nicely run hotel located close to the beach. I stayed with my family of 2 small boys which was ideal being close to the seafront. The food was very good I reccommend the salad bar and the large selection of desserts. Overall a great palce to stay for an holiday in Lido Jesolo.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank iaiwils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUBLIN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2010

my friends and I just came back from a week in this hotel. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel accommodation is really good, Food Fabulous, Staff wonderful so friendly helpful and professional. Right on the beach with own beds. Would recommend the people get the bus from airport and to the port to go to venice as taxis very expensive.
would have no hesitation in staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PATSY32DULIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2010

This was the 3rd time we have been to this hotel and this year was even better. This is a family run hotel and they bend over backwards to help you. It was my wifes birthday and for the evening meal they set up a table away from the dining area overlooking the beach.and at there expense provided a bottle of champagne. We had a lovely day topped up by that jesture. The food is first class choice of menu with an excellant salad bar and a choice of starters and main course. You always had about 6 choices of dessert. Food cooked fresh and served with a smile. Large choice for breakfast with a chef cooking omelettes every morning with your choice of fillings.

The room we were given had a superb view of the pool and beach but because of my wifes vertigo she could'nt stand on the balcony. This was no trouble we were moved to another room on the first floor within a couple of days. Luggage extra bags etc were moved by the staff and we were given the key when we came back to the reception.

Another feature we like is that when you go onto the beach for the first time, you are allocated a sunbed and that sunbed is yours for the duration. No putting towels on to claim. This certainley takes out any hassle of going onto the beach. The only downside for us was been pestered by the lucky luckly men but that certainley was'nt the fault of the hotel staff..

Rooms very clean and Sky Tv is available if you require it. Lot a kids there when we were there but I suppose you can hear babies cry anywhere you go. Although we did hear it it certainley hasnt put us off from going again. We were there for 10 nights and came away totally refreashed.

We like to walk up the prom and back doen the main street with shops / bars etc but if you dont like walking the hotel provides bikes. The hotel is situated near the campsite end of the prom.

One last point was that I went to the local bank and due to a faulty machine it kept my card. The hotel owner asked me to contact him if I still had a problem and I couldnt get any Euros and he would sort it for me.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SpurBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2010

Hotel staff were very friendly, we didn't have any problems with reception or parking. We didn't have any negative experience about the hotel itself.
Although the beach is very nice, sand is perfect, sea is very dirty. I was disgusted and didn't swim at all. So far that was the dirtiest water I've seen. Of course it has nothing to do with the hotel, all beach is same, but if you're considering a vacation there, you should consider it seriously.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rosencreuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
4.2 mi away
Park Hotel Brasilia
Park Hotel Brasilia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#14 of 252 in Jesolo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sirenetta
Hotel Sirenetta
#10 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 794 reviews
3.5 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Victoria Frontemre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Victoria Frontemre

Property: Hotel Victoria Frontemre
Address: Via Padova 79, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#12 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
#30 Family Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Victoria Frontemre 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The welcome of a hotel on the sea, style, courtesy and great Italian food, sunny days, the song of the waves down on the seashore. And a horizon of beach and endless sea that is always the same, yet different every day. This is the wonderful sight of the sea from the front row that takes place every day for you at Hotel Victoria, a 4-star seafront hotel, on Jesolo's enchanting golden beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Victoria Frontemre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Victoria Lido De Jesolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing