We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atismar
Nearby Hotels
Vila Gale Marina(Vilamoura)
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vila Gale Ampalius(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$219
US$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Four Seasons Vilamoura(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Jose Beach Hotel(Quarteira)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$303
US$283
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$49
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Old Village Apartments(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
US$321
US$261
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
125
329
307
158
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
329
307
158
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewbus stationstayed all inclusivecheap breakcleaned every dayhalf boarda lovely holidaybars and restaurantssun loungersbalconiesfaroprom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I have just spent a few days at,this hotel I have no bad comments at all food,staff all inclusive brilliant value for money it's located in a quiet area so if you want to party it's not for you if you want to relax this is,the place

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank munsterandrhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The staff were supportive and friendly. The hotel was very clean and good food. This hotel is situated in front of the beach and amazing view from the room. We could go sightseeing and the tourist bus would pick us up from the hotel and drop us back to the hotel. The location of the hotel is near the centre to the city. Unlimited food and drinks was available and affordable. Highly recommended hotel for its reasonable and trustworthy staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
7  Thank Bharti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Not a bad hotel. The hotel itself was clean except the pool which was disgusting. No one would go in it. We ask for it to be cleaned and was told it was barman job. It was very very green on the sides and bottom. The staff were on the whole friendly. We went AI which finished at 10 pm which we thought was a bit early. Didn't mind to much as there was no entertainment at all not even back ground music. The food was OK. Only two choices plus salad every meal. Never enough cups tho. we ended up putting our coffee in breakfast bowl at the suggestion of the waiter.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cin13660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We are a couple of 50 year olds and enjoyed our stay here but I wouldn't bring a family looking for entertainment, we like to make our own! Rooms were good, we drink lager and that was great but we tried wine with dinner once and even I couldn't drink it. Food was your typical AI and we always managed to find something nice to eat but there was some strange looking food also! We found all staff very polite. As said before the hotel is in a prime location and a nice walk along the front to Vilamoura.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GillSm63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

So all inclusive.... food not good but you will find something to eat, wine and beer ok but not sure about the 'local' spirits , beds not good, pillows really 'lumpy', but overall the room was clean and we had 2 balconys to chill on, get a room over looking the sea on the 7th floor upwards!
Bring your hair dryer and kettle if reqd. because they are not provided.
Because we did not pay a lot for our all inclusive holiday we had no expectations, and overall it was good value, great location and a nice tidy hotel.
We had a good time, try Fantasia for food and Irish bar Baz and Minnies for a good night out.
Go to bus station for 3 day or 7 day run about tickets great value !
Quarteira is a good centre .

Room Tip: Choose a room 7th floor and upwards, over looking the sea.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chrissie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews