We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Private Douro River Sailing Cruise (Sunset Available)
79

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mar Douro
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
136
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Raul is an exceptional host and guide. His boat is lovely and provided us with a wonderful trip out to sea even thought the weather was not perfect. Our tour was easy going and and Raul is very accommodating. Highly recommend his service! We will certainly be back :)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank tulls489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Definitely the most professional and friendly service in Porto.

I was welcomed professionally and family.
The concern of the Douro Sea was that my trip would go perfectly and that I enjoyed.

When you treat the customer as a "king" it is impossible not to love.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank marcopiresdesousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Had a great time in the boat of Raul. Best way to explore Porto. Best views of the city and it's surroundings. Raul is the perfect captain. Thanks Raul and know to find you next time I'll visit Porto!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 719maudm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RaulDores, Owner at Mar Douro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thanks so much for your review. Come back any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2022
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews