We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mar Douro
from US$154.47
More Info
from US$327.47
More Info
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
99
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Raul is an awesome captain. He knows alot about porto.
His boat is pretty small but it‘s has the perfect size for up to 4 people.
Highly recommended tour!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank erikra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

It’s been amazing! We had a really good time, it’s been a pleasure to do the sailing tour with raul.
I highly recommend it!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank janiskkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Wow!! What a fantastic way to see the beautiful city of Porto.
From Raul's boat Argonauta, we could enjoy everything in a calm way. The views were breathtaking, from the natural and "unknown" area of the Douro Natural Reserve, up to the bustling Ribeira, where we could appreciate the colours and the movement of the historical city.

A trip to remember and repeat!

Thank taniafilipagomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Raul was friendly and generous guy. Drinking porto and smooth sailing along the Porto City on River Douro. The view was amazing and good to see Porto from the river. Must do.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank DennyW241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Raul is an exceptional host and guide. His boat is lovely and provided us with a wonderful trip out to sea even thought the weather was not perfect. Our tour was easy going and and Raul is very accommodating. Highly recommend his service! We will certainly be back :)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank tulls489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews