We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
498
376
61
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
376
61
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews las casitas tennis courts on site pizza restaurant indoor pool bowling green washing machine onsite restaurant crazy golf nudist beach quieter pool studio apartment main restaurant mini golf dvd player jersey boys table tennis
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We had a great week here, of course it always helps when the weather is good. The on site restaurant was excellent, good food. We can't work out why it's only 2 star we had great service from everyone.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Q1833COianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2015

We are glad you had a lovely stay with us and the weather stayed great for you!
We are happy to read you enjoyed the onsite restaurant and we will be sure to pass on your comments to our food and beverage.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Elton Dalmedo
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Fantastic location near the beach via the motorway underpass. Staff very friendly and couldn't do enough for us and full of kids entertainment. Upgraded room as our standard room wasn't ready on arrival. It's a secret location well found.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank markp286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2015

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed staying with us and our team ensured you had a great stay.
We hope you will come back again soon.
Elton Dalmedo
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Just got back from a week away at the Los Amigos Beach Club. It was one of the best holidays we have ever had! The pool area was lovely with a great bar, a fantastic restaurant on site which showcased entertainment every night! The entire team of staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for guests.
The beach was 5 minutes walk away with a restaurant and a bar. Then about an 8 minute walk away to the right of the complex were a strip of lovely restaurants if you don't want to go too far.
Will be recommending this place and also booking again ourselves!

Room tip: Room 54C (great views, 4 balconies)
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zoe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are so thrilled with your comments.
We are glad you enjoyed the resort and the local area.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Elton Dalmedo
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Fantastic Break Los Amigos Beach Club, fantastic apartment, we booked a 2 bed and where upgraded to a 3 bed and the apartment was spotless and very well equipped. Really helpful staff that can't do enough for you, the onsite restaurant was excellent we eat there for all our meals, can't fault anything. Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank VickiM627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2015

Thank you for providing our resort with such a lovely review!
We are glad we made your stay enjoyable for you and we hope you will come back again soon.
Elton Dalmedo
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Just returned from a week at Los Amigos, fantastic apartment, really helpful staff who can't do enough for you, onsite restaurant excellent, can't fault anything about this resort apart from the issue of people being allowed to 'reserve' sun beds and then not using them for long periods of the day, about time the policy was enforced as it's not fair on those people who genuinely want to use a sun bed and can't get one.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ozzycat04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2015

Thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad our team were able to help you and ensure your stay was a relaxing one.
We are sorry you had some issues, this is something we are trying to control on our resort and we hope to improve this for the future.
We hope to see you back at our resorts again soon.
Elton Dalmedo
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews