We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely find on the Costa Del Sol”
other travellers have booked this property
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Twin bedroom With High Quality Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Beds
Two Luxury Bathrooms With Highest Quality Egyptian Cotton Towels
Well Appointed Kitchen Everything You Will Need If You Wish To Eat In
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
Private Gated Development Peaceful And Safe With Restaurants Nearby
Fantastic Local Restaurant And Bar A One Minute Walk Away
New Coastal Boardwalk At Bottom Of Hill Over Five Miles Long
10 Blue Flag Beaches Within Easy Reach
Golf & Sea Views From Our Terrace Africa Can Be Seen On A Fine Day
One Of The Pools Sun All Day Plenty Of Sun Loungers And Room To Completely Relax
This Apartment Has Two Large Pools One Has A Sea View And One Has A View Of The Mountains
This Luxury Property Is On The Golf Course
Relax At One Of The Local Marinas You Have Five To Choose From On The Coast
Ronda A Quaint Typical Spanish Village Definitely Worth A Visit
Nikki Beach Not Just For The Rich And Famous
Plenty For Familys To Do Waterparks,Zoos And Theme Parks All Close By
View Of The Coast And The Sierra Mountain Range Which Creates This Special All Year Round Climate
Puerto Banus The Millionaires Playground
Ronda At Night
Malaga Historic Spanish City For The Cultural Tourist Piccaso,s Birth Place
Local Beach Restaurant
The Mijas Coast Has Thirteen Blue Flag Beaches
Gibraltar At Night England without the Bad Weather
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adam M
New Malden
1 review
“Lovely find on the Costa Del Sol”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Family of four just spent a lovely three weeks in this lovely location. The apartment is very well specified with fantastic views from the balcony. The complex and pools are quiet and beautifully maintained. You need a car to get around comfortably and that opens the way to all the local amenities and attractions. Hope to stay again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Dear Guest
It was a true pleasure to have you as our special guests we look forward to welcoming you again soon on the Costa Del Sol
Kindest Regards
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garybarke...
Earlston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely family fortnight here. Beautiful spot on a lovely complex with two fabulous pools. Very well situated with Marbella just 10 mins down the road. Very nice environment with beautifully kept gardens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your positive comments we strive to provide the very best experience for all our guests hope to see you again soon Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shar3bg
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing and peaceful”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Gorgeous apartment furnished to a high standard, which is situated in a gated secure area of Miraflores. Although there is a restaurant two minutes away I would advise a car for your stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thankyou for your positive comments we strive to provide the very best experience for all our guests hope to see you again soon
Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to things we wanted
Liked least: Nothing was a problem
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah H
1 review
“Excellent accomidation for our family”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We booked and stayed with the reoyal golf apartments for our holiday last year and found it extreamly enjoyable, the apartment was well apointed and spacious and close to the key tourist spots.
I would definatly recommend it again to friends

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel D
1 review
“Best family holiday ever”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We found the apartment clean and tidy, it has all that you may need. The view was great and what wonderful sunsets we saw too.
Had a great meal at the Italian resturaunt above the underground supermarket at food of hill on our last night it was very good, service excellent.
We arrived late at night and in the dark but your directions were very accurate and we found the apartment block with little bother.
Thank you once again for the use of your lovely apartment, we could have just stayed and not gone home. We would recommend it to others and will keep it in mind if we want to return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thankyou for your review and we hope you come and stay with us again soon

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing