We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Views at this Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Balcony comfortable seating area, fantastic 180 panoramic views, sun all day.
Large family gas BBQ on the sun terrace, ample seating for 10 or more people.
Outside view from the pool
Sit and relax on the balcony, with a G&T, what a super view, all day long sun. Panoramic views.
Al-fresco dining or simply a bit of time out, room everywhere to chill out.
Huge open plan living area, flat screen TV, satellite TV.  UK sports, movies, kids TV
Open plan living area
Bedroom, Extra large double bed, Barker & Stonehouse
Master bedroom with en-suite. Shaded voile, private access to pool,  Flat Screen TV, fan and A/C
Our winning award certificate of excellence for 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ang M
Fuentes de Andalucia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise Views at this Villa”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for the drinks upon arrival and the little bits you got in for us, we had no need to shop and started our holiday straightaway. The villa is immaculate. All fresh linen, a clean fridge, utility room with washer and drier, sky TV, beautiful sun terrace and the decking area was fantastic. The kids played in the stunning garden but spent most of the time around and playing in the pool. Thank you to Angela for being a great host from start to finish, definitely booking up again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony sun terrace, tremendous.
Liked least: Having to leave and go home :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2013
ah thanks so much for a great review. I know you guys had a blast and a lovely holiday at our villa, it was my pleasure getting everything ready for you all and the little ones. Hope to see you again next year xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIN27
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful place and amazing holiday.”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The villa is absolutely beautiful and had everything we could have asked for including ping-pong table and sky tv. The pool was lovely with amazing views from the balcony looking over. I would recommend this villa to anyone and would be suitable for a group of friends or a family. Because of the villas location it is only a short walk down to the beach and the bars and shops. I would definitely return here because we had absolutely no problems with anything and was a perfect holiday from start to finish.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Nothing, everything was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for the review, I hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell L
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa with everything you need”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Myself and friends stayed here for a week at the end of August and the villa had everything we needed - great pool, barbeque, table tennis and close to shops and bars. The terrace was amazing as well to enjoy dinner and a few quiet drinks in the evening with that spectacular view. We have already booked up again for next year and can't wait to get back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing view
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Thank you for your review, look forward to welcoming you and the boys back next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveyK24
1 review
“Excellent - Thoroughly enjoyed my week there and will definately be going back!”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stunning villa situated up in the hills with great views and a nice breeze too cool you down in the midday heat.

Loads to do by the pool with a great garden and a ping pong table to boot! The interior was imaculate and there was plently provided from sky to a range of dvds and a great kitchen, lounge and balcony.

With Fuengirola, Benaadena and Marbella all within 30 mins drive we wern't short of things to do day and night. Some excellent bars and restaurants near by and all in all a very relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Angela was a great host and I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.

Thanks again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
No problem, am sure all the boys had a great time staying at our place and thanks for booking up. See you next year x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa with amazing views - would certainly go again”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The villa as a whole is amazing. The upstairs open plan kitchen/lounge is gorgeous, with the lounge having sky tv. All the rooms have air con and are very spacious. The views from the pool area & upstairs balcony are fantastic.
The villa is walking to the shops / restaurants and very close to the beach and night life. Angela couldn't have been more helpful, sorted any requests straight away. We'll be going again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views & pool area
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
The views are spectacular aren't they, so pleased you have had a great visit and return again with us, with best wishes, Angela xo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb villa, in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed here with six of my friends, and could not have asked for a better villa. Clean, spacious and catered for every need. All amenities are within walking distance. Can easily spend a day, just by the pool and roof terrace, or if you want to be doing activities, there is plenty to do nearby, whether it be beach, golf or water parks.
Would definitely recommend to anybody!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace
Liked least: Air con was a bit loud
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Thank you for the lovely review, it makes me very happy that all the hard work paid off getting the villa ready for you. Best wishes Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
164hannah...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a fantastic villa”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

From the start of the holiday we were met by angela who give us all the information to make this vacation perfect. The villa was spotless and had some cool welcoming drinks ready for us . The home from home comforts were everywhere . My daughter and i particular lliked the ipod music for everyone and the music was a motivation for the daily swimming in the pool.
We hired a car to explore the area and were not disappointed with the lovely region of spain this villa is located . Can i just add that the views from the outdoor living area were fantastic . This was a family holiday and we all came back refreshed and woukd certainly highly recommend this property . A big thanks to angela for everthing .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the home from home feel
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Thank you for the review, this makes my job tremendous and so worthwhile to receive your feedback. Best wishes, Angela x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing