We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for our short stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Lounge Terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool Area
Lounge Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Lounge Terrace
View from lounge terrace.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
En suite to Master Bedroom
En suite to Master Bedroom
Shower Room
Shower Room
Shower Room
Gardens
Gardens
Passage way leading to ground floor apartments.
Garden outside apartment
Avenida del Golf. The main road in Riviera del Sol.
Nearest Beach Looking East
Start of boardwalk, nearest beach.
Cabopino Marina
Mijas Pueblo
View from Mijas Pueblo
La Cala Market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dawn S
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for our short stay”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment was perfect for us to use as a base while we were visiting relatives who live on the urbanisation. However, we wished a. That the weather had been kinder as the access to the communal outside space was really lovely and we would have loved to have been able to sit out there, and b. That we could have stayed longer.
It was spacious and well appointed, with a bonus of WiFi and uk tv channels. Lovely shower too. Although we had a car due to elderly relatives I would have said it wasn’t essential as the shops/ bars etc were a 10 minute walk away and the bus service along the coast another couple of minutes depending which way you were heading.
Lynn was very helpful when we had to make alterations to our booking as well

I would definitely use her apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Hello Dawn, thank you so much for your lovely review. Sorry the weather wasn't kinder, we had had 16 days of wind and rain, prior to your arrival!! We would love to welcome you back one day with (hopefully) sunshine and blue skies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so pleased you all enjoyed yourselves. I look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
556mbj
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Homely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Location of apartment is good in easy walk of Boardwalk to la Cala. Supermarket nearby with restaurants and bars. Apartment is very comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you Mary and Bob. It's so nice for guests to take their time to comment. It's good to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed yourselves. Regards Lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U8797SFmi...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing holiday in a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is our second holiday in Lynn's apartment. Lovely apartment set in a beautiful garden beside the pool. Will definitely be going back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you again Linda for your comments. I look forward to welcoming you all back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoroLincs
Lincs
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Everything was perfect.”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Right from day 1 contacting Lynn everything was spot on. As a renter you couldn't wish for more from her. We were well informed and and all information accurate. The apartment was exactly as described on site and photos showed the space accurately. Everything we needed was supplied. The place was well looked after and clean. Beach and restaurants/shop/pharmacy via short cut about 10 mins away. No problems getting parked outside. Internet worked well and aircon effective. Loved sitting on the balcony overlooking the pool. Had awesome sleeps as shutters in bedrooms block out all light and very peaceful.. lovely! Thank you Lynn. Will definitely recommend your place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Jo, thank you so much for your kind review and sharing your thoughts. It's lovely to receive such positive comments. Good to know that you had awesome sleeps too! Thanks again, Lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello John, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back some day. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flembinho
Lisburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely fantastic apartment, well equipped, very spacious, close to local amenities and beach and great restaurants. Is very secure, in a very pleasant complex with excellent shared pool. Lynn the owner has thought of everything you might need for your stay. Highly, highly recommend staying here, would not need to stay anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Hi Johnny, thank you so much for such a great review. So pleased you all enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you all back one day. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing