We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, stunning views, immaculately clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Second view of the Villa Entrance down to the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Villa
Second view of the Villa
Entrance down to the apartment
Entrance
BBQ
Kitchen
Dining area
Second view   of dining area
Lounge area
Double Bedroom
Second view of double bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Sofa Bed
Sofa bed with curtain closed
Cot (two available)
Second view of cot in the bedroom
Bathroom
pool
Second view of pool
Alfresco dining
Alfresco dining
Night view of pool
views from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Coin, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jennylitt...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, stunning views, immaculately clean, all amenities you could possibly need.”
Reviewed 13 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was an amazing relaxing fun place to stay. Me, my partner, our son 3 and my mum stayed for 10 days. There's 2 bedrooms, a double & and a twin and an extra adjoining room that can sleep a further 2. The apartment is (can not stress this enough) absolutely pristine, really beautifully finished to such a high standard & quality. There's every imaginable appliance you could possibly need (coffee maker, hair dryer, nutri bullet, juicer, scales for baking. A super gas bbq, with all appliances. Kim so kindly gave us inflatables and lilos for the pool, there's a washing machine, wine fridge, it really is a luxurious stay with the privacy you want with stunning views and the added security of Kim and Franco nearby if you need anything and they were really helpful to answer any queries & give us tips on the area. There's a lovely bar/restaurant a 5/10 min walk down the hill. Car recommended and a trip to the market in Coin on Sundays is a must (Wednesday in Mijas). There's a beautiful little park on the urbanisation with swings, slides, fountains, flowers and picnic benches, an outdoor gym and table tennis. There's a cash and carry which is really just a supermarket as anyone can shop there at great prices. We can not wait to go back, Kim + Franco (& beautiful Bella) were the most hospitable, friendly yet professional owners with a beautiful apartment/villa. Our 3 year old lived in the pool and loved every minute there. (again to note how clean / we'll kept/run it is, there's a pool cleaner twice a week) (photos are the park (5 min stroll from the villa)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2018
Well We again are lost for words thank you so much for this lovely review Franco and I are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holiday especially Issac it was a pleasure having you all and we are looking forward to seeing you all again soon
Best regards Kim and Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitkester
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our best holiday rental so far.”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This apartment was a joy to stay in. It was immaculately clean, and had everything we could possibly need for our stay - including swimming towels, beer fridge, coffee machine, steak grill and of course the wonderful pool with sun loungers and cushions.
The view from the terrace was amazing. We spent many an evening sitting watching the changing views and the stars.
Coin, the nearest town was less than a 5 minute drive away, Alhaurin about 15 minutes by car. There is a new supermarket by the Tavola by Miky.
The welcome from Kim and Franco was very good, as was the strawberries, chocolates and bubbly.We would not hesitate to recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you were happy with the apartment and enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure meeting your daughter and grandchildren And we look forward to see you again
Kind regards Kim and Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juha J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome accommodation!”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We spent here an amazing ten days with my wife and son. A car is a must though, transportation would be challenging without one. The resident is an excellent base for day trips to all Andalusia; for example Gibraltar, Alhambra, coastal cities nearby and many more.
The apartment itself is a real gem. Everything is unbelieveable tidy and there is absolutely all you could imagine to need in a household. The pool is in your private use.
The hosts, Kim and Franco, are absolutely delightful and very eager to help you whenever needed.
We had such a perfect holiday, thank you so much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday and were happy with the apartment.
It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future
Kind regards Kim and Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaynor D
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Absolutely immaculate Villa with everything you could need and more !”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent five days at this wonderful villa. It has everything you could need and more and is immaculate with modern furnishings. There is a lounge with large tv with free wifi which has a very strong signal. We had no trouble emailing and using social media. There is a fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer and separate wine cooler, coffee maker, electric hob and oven and microwave. Indoor and outdoor dinner services. There is a utility room with washing machine and airer. Two bedrooms, one double and one twin. The bathroom is beautiful with bath and overhead shower. There is air conditioning in every room.

The standard of cleanliness is that of a 5 star hotel. We have never stayed anywhere so clean and well cared for. The owners Franco and Kim are such a lovely couple and really care that you have a happy time in their villa. Nothing is too much trouble and can help with finding your way around etc.

There is free parking outside and we had no trouble finding the local supermarkets including Lidl and Aldi within a 10 minute drive. It is about 30 minutes from the airport and easy drive to local beaches including Marbella, Puerto Banus and Fuengirola and Torremolinos.

The views from the Villa are amazing and the pool is clean and there are sun loungers and table and chairs and outdoor barbeque too.

We Highly recommend and can honestly say you will not be disappointed with booking.

Thank you Franco and Kim for making our holiday so fantastic. We cannot wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thank you for your amazing review we are pleased you were happy with the apartment and enjoyed your holiday.
It was really lovely meeting you all we hope to see you all again soon
Kind regards to you all
Kim and Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chezmay16
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful apartment ideally situated for Malaga & Marbella.
Accommodation is spotlessly clean and well furnished.
Pool and outside area very spacious with lovely views.
Hosts Franco & Kim were so helpful.
Car is a must for exploring.
Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday and were happy with the apartment
Hope to see you again soon
Kind regards to you all
Kim and Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Timperley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words, it was lovely to meet you all we are very happy you enjoyed your holiday and had a relaxing time.
We miss the lovely smells from your Bbq,s
We are looking forward to welcoming you all to Villa Bella Vista again next year Kim and Franco xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley A
Inverurie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I absolutely love this place!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed n this apartment for the second time in October. This time we had a car so visited Marbella, Estepona, Mijas, Fuengirola and Benalmedena as well as some of the smaller villages. Ideal location. Again the apartment was clean, well-equipped and comfortable.
Much warmer and sunnier than I expected in October. ☀️☀️☀️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Leaving!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you for this lovely review, we are pleased that you were happy with the apartment again and enjoyed seeing the local attractions of Spain it was lovely seeing you all again and look forward to catch up again on your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing