We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Las Yeseras B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Bedar
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arcoplaza(Mojacar)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Simon(Almeria)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Tikar(Garrucha)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
45
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsat homefeel welcomelucirismountains
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2011

for anyone who wants a perfect vacation: a very warm welcome, delicious food, drinks, very nice views from the top of a mountain, peace and quit,... Everything and more you will find at Luc and Iris' place Casa Las Yeseras!! Only for people who like to have a good time!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahputte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Casa Las Yeseras was recommended to us by one of the villagers (Bedar). It's a fab drive up to the place with breath-taking views and once you get up to to hotel there's a panoramic view which includes the village of Bedar at the front of the hotel and an amazing view across the Sierra Cabrera mountains and down to the coast at Mojacar at the back. It is worth going just for the views alone. Iris and Luc are the owners of Casa Las Yeseras and they are just so lovely and welcoming; you can either feel like part of their family or do your own thing with equal ease. We ate a special meal with them on our first night of three nights and the food was delicious - we could have easily eaten with them for all three nights but wanted to try the restaurants in the village too. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable and we slept really well. The pool area was lovely and inviting although it was still a bit too nippy for a dip! We would recommend Casa Las Yeseras

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cazyfaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bakkertje, Owner at Casa Las Yeseras B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2011

Thank you for your lovely comments. We try to make all our guests feel welcome. No matter with what purpose you become a visitor of our place,we'll try to help in any possible way to make your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2009

This is a life stlye warning to all travellers who wish to visit this beautiful part of Spain. Book your room or rooms without delay at casa las yeseras Bedar and I can guarantee you, your family, and your friends will experience a holiday to remember. Luc & Iris your hosts will provide excellent accomadation, fabulous food, entertainment fun and laughter as well as peice and tranquillity, chill out around the pool and absorb the stunning views or take a walk and explore the surrounding hillside. The ideal base to do what you want when you want. Luc and Iris will great you with a smile and offer a unique wave of farewell at the end of your holiday to remember. Excellent with a capital E
Steve and Pam Barker - UK

1  Thank cliffson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2009

Like the other reviews we have stayed at Casa Las Yeseras a number of times and enjoyed it every time.
It is an idyllic spot, very peaceful but with the facilities available (swimming pool, table tennis, boules, football, basketball and other games) you can also have fun without having to leave Casa Las Yeseras.
The food is always excellent, Luc and Iris are excellent hosts and the attention to detail of all aspects of your stay is top rate.

I would love to keep the place a secret but that woud not be fair to anyone else thinking of having a holiday in Sout East Spain!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skiclubber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2009

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is a little paradise made possible by the owners Luc and Iris. The rooms are beautiful with views down to the Mediterranean.
The food is excellent and everyone is made to feel very welcome. You will not find a more beautiful and relaxing place in the whole of Spain.
Irene and Brian

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews