We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
733
119
48
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
119
48
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel cortijojunior suitehorse ridingolive treesbeautiful hotelindoor poolbreakfast buffetmountain bikessouthern spainmalaga airportleading hotels of the worldmany yearsday tripsun loungersget away from it allremote locationkids club
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Brilliant a place apart well above all others. We had a fantastic holiday the staff were so helpful always there but never in your face. Nothing was too much trouble
Such great activities and landscaping to die for

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Davidericspence... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

This hotel provided us with a fantastic weeks relaxing holiday. The whole experience was wonderful, the suite was very comfortable, the food was fantastic,the staff treated us warmly and provided us with every comfort. The spa was so modern and peaceful. There were so many extras provided for us such as drinks on arrival, tours of the area, meditation room, the hydro therapy circuit and the list goes on. An absolutely fantastic stay if you need to relax,eat well and enjoy the surroundings

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, General Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your fantastic feedback following your stay with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our service, our room as well as our wonderful location.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and it would be our true pleasure to have you return for another great stay in the future.

Warm regards,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla,
A Royal Hideaway Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

the best service, genuine, honest, nice, respectful, elegant, clean, local mixed with international, beautiful lay out, great people, wonderful magic place .
I want to go back often, bring the family and take trips from here to great places like Granada, Malaga, Sevilla, although it will also be hard to leave the place itself because it is so grand

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank paulz752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, General Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are working hard to achieve our guest’s satisfaction and we are proud to hear that we obtain it.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our privileged location in the heart of Andalusia is the perfect place to make several day trips to visit Granada, Córdoba, Malaga and Seville.

We will be pleased to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla,
A Royal Hideaway Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Looking for a peaceful retreat? La Bobadilla will fill your needs ‼️ Two fabulous restaurants. If you’re looking to have a small wedding they even have a chapel. Multiple acres provide walking paths, biking paths, even touring the grounds in a golf cart.
The rooms are very spacious and very well appointed. The views are incredible. Looking over valleys and hills covered with grape vines, olive trees, and orange orchards!
The staff is welcoming and gracious. Treat yourself to a romantic getaway...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dsmspend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, General Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay.

It is a real pleasure to read your wonderful review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in La Bobadilla, as well as our restoration and our beautiful countryside.

We will be pleased to welcome you soon again.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla,
A Royal Hideaway Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very relaxing with the option of activities if you wish. Great breakfast. The standard room was outstanding. Very helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank louisbH90II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobadillaGranada, General Manager at La Bobadilla, a Royal Hideaway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday in La Bobadilla was an enjoyable one.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for choosing us to spent a few days.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best regards,

Manuel Quintana
General Manager
La Bobadilla
A Royal Hideaway hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews