We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hipotels Mercedes(Cala Millor)
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marins Cala Nau(Cala Millor)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
179
213
178
97
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
213
178
97
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladpool viewcleaned every dayevery nightcheap hotellifeguard on dutyfood was finecheap deallocal spiritsbudget holidaycleaned dailystayed all inclusiveafter reading some of the reviewsnegative pointsfussy eaterplastic glassesplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

If you want a very cheap place to lay your head then this is the place.
Chips and pork to eat, diluted drinks and dirty rooms, not for me. Avoid this place if you want to enjoy your holiday.
The hotel is handy for the town and beach but I suggest looking on Google earth for it's location and do look on street view at the building opposite it's a guarantee that you'll not enjoy it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Initially was sceptical as there some negative reviews, but was pleasantly surprised on arrival and during the stay.
We spent 8 nights at the hotel & found the room clean, reasonably comfortable & for the time of year (May 2014)fairly quiet!
Food was good albeit a bit repetitive but there was something for everyone.
Bar opened from 10am to 10pm
Staff friendly & quick to help & the rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels when needed.
We were on second floor, roadside which was fine, not to noisy at night.
About ten minute walk to the shops & beach.
We enjoyed our stay & would go back again. Would also recommend the Mint Lounge Bar on the sea front, great atmosphere!!

Room Tip: We had Room 236 which was roadside with balcony, at the time we went it was not noisy outside, although a couple of nights, fire crackers were let off.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

The rooms are nice and spacious with air conditioning. The pool area is lovely and great for relaxing and tanning, and the bar and restaurant are cosy. The food is okay though there's not much variety. The best thing about the hotel is its friendly staff. The hotel seems great for families with kids, and okay for people who just need a place to eat and sleep. All in all it's a good hotel for three stars.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teemu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Just spent a great week at Elegance Vista Blava, cant thank Alba enough for keeping the kids occupied, great location, very clean, food plentiful . Weather was great , plenty to do and see and would definately return

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacqueline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

this is the 3rd time ive stayed here as im still nipping over to finish of the apartment in cala millor as its still not got a kitchen or a shower so i have to book a cheap hotel and this is why i have been staying here the price, i was here in april and the food was not the best , the usual 1 girl on the bar etc, again i booked it because i got all inc for the same price as an apartment , this way when me and the other half had got hungry we just nipped round for lunch or a coke all free and then went back to work..no brainer really
this time the food was good, they even had ice cream on which they never had in april little tip though if u see them in the cold tray on the food bench grab em as i didnt see them repelnishing them!! i could be wrong i could have missed it, chips were hot, had a lovely chinese night when i was there , very tasty bam goreng , rice etc lovely, i cant even comment on any other room than 130 which is right on the end facing the pool on the first floor as they have put me in there all the time, weirdly!!
nice staff and you get free wi fi mine was stretching to the restaurant but if u want the best reception its the middle round seats in reception area where ypu can use all the free wifi.
very pleaseant hotel cheap and cheerful im back over next week and was looking for it to book again wasnt available so i have booked the colombo in sillot which i remember when i worked as a rep for thomsons years ago we just aquired it to put the late deal customers in and i was forever getting called out to deal with problems with food and lack of balconies in rooms....im sure it will have improved in 16 years though.........

Room Tip: can only go with room 130 right on the end got the sun, lovely standard room
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank quezza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews