We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marins Playa(Cala Millor)
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hipotels Mercedes(Cala Millor)
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marins Cala Nau(Cala Millor)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$316
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
179
213
178
97
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
213
178
97
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladpool viewcleaned every dayevery nightcheap hotellifeguard on dutyfood was finecheap deallocal spiritsbudget holidaycleaned dailystayed all inclusiveafter reading some of the reviewsnegative pointsfussy eaterplastic glassesplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

hotel is very nice and the food is lovely. rooms are good to. hotel swimming pool is good for kids to and the hotel is close to shops and beach. the people are lovely and friendly and we have enjoyed our holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tanyaghatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Overall my stay was lovely the room was clean and tidy and made up every day the food had a good choice, the staff were friendly and close to the town where there were shops and cocktail bars, there was a wide selection of drinks available all the i would defiantly come back again

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jlkelly91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Enjoyed the stay overall the hotel is good. More variety of food would be good cleanliness is excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool and outside area are spotless. I noticed the pool being cleaned every morning. The bar closed at 10pm for all inclusive which is a bit earlier than your average all inclusive.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aaronbenoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Had an amazing stay in our hotel, First time I have had great food at an all inclusive! Wonderful staff, food great, beautiful pool. I am sorry to leave.
Thank you so much x We would definitely come again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cat_stainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

After looking at some reviews we were a bit worried but on the whole most reviewers gave it the thumbs up for the price band it is in - some people really do expect a lot for their money and in this country you wouldn't even get one night with no food for what we paid each for all inclusive !
Very clean hotel basic but each room had a re furnished bathroom and the beds were comfy with clean sheets
We were three girls to a room and still found enough space to get ready which was a plus!
Staff were lovely and very helpful all inclusive was 10am to 10pm local spirits but you could ask for just a shot of alcohol to top up your drinks or more alcohol and less mixer so 10pm was fine for us as we drank through the afternoon too !
The pool is a sun trap and lots of beds and pools were clean too much like the rest of the hotel
Food was good and lots of choice so no complaints - if you are missing England and fussy then go to Burger King !!!
Lots of salads and different well cooked meat was very tasty so no complaints from 9 of us so can't be that bad ;)
We paid 10 euro extra to keep our rooms on which was a bargain and the all inclusive lasted till we left on our last day even though check out was 12 noon - ask early though on morning you leave to get your room extended
Location is fab and very short walk to great beach shops and bars
Cheers as other people mention was great also Dannis bar where the staff were very helpful and cocktails and shots great and plentiful
Would definitely go again for a short weekend and definitely go back to cala Millor it's a lovely resort :)

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors have great view of mountains or beach try not to have a room by the lift
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews