We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel, Excellent staff and Excellent Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hipotels Cala Millor Park
Ranked #3 of 65 Hotels in Cala Millor
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel, Excellent staff and Excellent Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Just got back from a sunny weeks stay at Cala Millor Park in Cala Millor. Had a wonderful holiday the hotel was very nice, clean and the staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel is situated across the road from the beach and right in the centre of the resort where the shops and bars are . Even thou the hotel is in the centre we didn't hear any noise at night. The rooms are wonderful we had 3 balconies in our apartment all with sea views thanks to the free upgrade we got on arrival ! Fernando on reception was very helpful and made us laugh with his sense of humour. Would certainly recommend this hotel to families and will definitely go back again

Room Tip: we was given a apartment on the 5th floor with views of the beach which had balconies off the bedro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    369
    120
    38
    10
    1
See reviews for
294
143
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
86 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

Have stayed at the Calla millor park before and this time around found the service and the food etc to be of the same high standard as my stay before. The hotel is in a great location and some rooms have views overlooking the beach which is lovely. From the outside the hotel reminds me of a cruise liner with its blue glass fronted balconies and it is as good inside as it is out. We had a suite which had a separate lounge area with sofas which became our sons bed for the stay and it was actually very comfy which surprised me! The hotel beds are extremely comfortable and I slept extremely well for the duration of my stay. We also had a large balcony and a seaview. We returned on our first day to find the beds made and the towels had been sculpted into two swans complete with real petals for decorations on our bed and a towel elephant on our sons bed which he thought was amazing. This is the sort ot service that which makes this hotel stand out from the crowd.

The food is very nice and there's always plenty of choice and there is a good choice of drinks on the menu. The pool area is vey well kept and the pool is clean, sunbeds are plentiful. Our son enjoyed taking part in a range of hotel run activities which was good. The hotel spa has a lovely indoor pool which is very tranquil.

Love this hotel and would return again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Stockeronholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire
Level Contributor
81 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

Previous reviews have it spot on. We visited this hipotel for first time end of October for a 3 night all inclusive stay. It turned out our last day was also the day hotel closed for their winter break. This made no difference to facilities or availability of services. On arrival we found we had been upgraded to a Junior suite; a very pleasant surprise. The check in receptionist was very helpful and efficient. We found the room 2305 on 3rd floor to be very spacious with excellent furnishings, a flat screen tv and very comfy beds. The balcony was lovely too, overlooking the pool as we had requested. We seemed to have this floor, and the lift to ourselves- it was great. There were still a good number of people staying in the hotel, 99% german visitors, and quite a lot of children. My only real negative, was that the children had free rein in the ding room, and even quite young children were wandering at will getting their own food. Didn't mar our enjoyment though, and the food range was immense even at lunch time, and of very good quality. There was lots at breakfast too, but bread choices didn't quite suit me, and couple of times not as fresh as could have been. Cooked breakfast also available which was usual fare found in Spanish hotels. Show cooking was available each day, and there were some really great foods served, too much choice a couple of times! Food is my thing so a little disappointed that deserts didn't match rest of food; there was lots of mousse and cake. A couple nice imaginative things though. Lunch was last meal on final closing down day, served to about 30 or so guests, and was brilliant. Was impressed that this was so. Special mention to staff who were all excellent and pleasant, and good with the children there. Good choice of all inclusive drinks, and self service slushies at pool bar, together with cabinet of ice cream tubs, and sandwiches and biscuits available too. Pool area was brilliant, lots of sunbeds, and great looking pool. There is an indoor pool too.Hotel very handily placed for promenade and to walk in either direction towards Cala bona or Sa Coma. Would recommend for all age groups; would think will be popular for families, due to facilities, and lounge bar area could be hectic during high season. Would return.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank winnieg10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stayed here on a 4 night all-inclusive break from 29th September.
The hotel is in a great location, very close to a fabulous beach and promenade.
Our double room was very modern with comfortable beds and a lovely sea view.
The whole hotel is spotlessly clean and our room was cleaned to a high standard every day.
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful and very hard-working.
The food was excellent, a huge choice and very well presented.
Although we were told the hotel was full there were always sun loungers with parasols at any time of day.
One point to note is that there were very few British people at this hotel which did not bother us at all but may not be suitable for some.
In all our years of travelling abroad we have never returned to the same hotel but have just booked to return here next May.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ladyloulou99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottingham
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed at cala millor park 6th oct for 7 nights all inc . This hotel looks amazing ! On arrival we were given room 1601 on the top floor and the room was fabulous with comfy beds , big flat screen tv ( only a few English speaking channels ) free fridge with water bottle replaced daily . Nice bathroom with good shower , his & hers sinks , bidet , hair drier , heat lamp. The balcony was massive with 2 sun loungers and veiws to sea and pool. The staff throughout this hotel are excellent , polite , helpful , and hard working . The hotel and rooms are kept spotless . The pool area is lovely , with bar , stage , beach volley ball , mini football pitch and kids club . The food is very good and we found something to eat every sitting . I can't understand why they use such small plates at breakfast and large ones every other meal ( although you can go up as many times as you want !!! ) The animation team work very hard and are brilliant with the kids and are great dancers but every show we saw they mime ! Nobody sings ! The acts that we saw that were brought in weren't great ! But then again where ever you go they aren't !! The hotel is mostly German guests but that doesn't bother us at all . The hotel has a great location for beach , shops , restaurants and bars . Overall this is a fantastic hotel and we will definitely return .

Room Tip: High floors have less noise and better veiws .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank u-pies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a 5 day break at Cala Millor Park hotel. The hotel was clean & tidy, the food (we were b&b) was great with lots of variety. The room (we had a double) was amazing, the facilities where great and the staff were polite and friendly. We honeslty couldnt have asked for a better hotel and not only would we recommend it to family & friends but we will def be back..

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln UK
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

Very hard to fault, read the reviews, they rate this Hotel very highly and so do I. I could repeat what so many have already posted, but instead concentrate on a few negatives, Just for information. One, the plates for breakfast are very small !!! For such a wonderful choice, they should use the ones that are available for other meals.
Two at breakfast time the coffee is available in insulated jugs, beware, some get cold, instead just get your coffee from the machines on the side tables, much hotter.
Three, the air conditioning, while the very quietest I have ever heard, (and yes it was working) is set not to bring the temperature below 26 degrees centigrade, which some may find a bit warm.

I have read the reports that don't give this hotel maximum ratings, because the men have to stick to a dress code, thank goodness, I really don't want to see hairy knees at dinner, if you want to look a slob there is other hotels to go too.


The Hotel was one of the best I have stayed in. in the last forty years, some charging a lot more. The hotel is very quiet at night, the food selection is amazing, and the staff wonderful. What more can you ask for ?

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Divingbrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Millor
0.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Cala Millor
IBEROSTAR Cala Millor
#6 of 65 in Cala Millor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
0.2 mi away
SENTIDO Castell de Mar
SENTIDO Castell de Mar
#5 of 65 in Cala Millor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 373 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hipotels Said
Hipotels Said
#10 of 65 in Cala Millor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 889 reviews
20.4 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cristina Apartments
Cristina Apartments
#7 of 65 in Cala Millor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hipotels Cala Millor Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hipotels Cala Millor Park

Property: Hipotels Cala Millor Park
Address: Calle S'Estanyol, 1, 07560 Cala Millor, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Millor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Cala Millor
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Cala Millor
#2 Spa Hotel in Cala Millor
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hipotels Cala Millor Park 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hipotels Cala Millor Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipotels Aparthotel Cala Millor Park Hotel Cala Millor
Hipotels Aparthotel Hotel Cala Millor
Hipotels Cala Millor Park Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing