We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel JS Miramar(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Es Baulo Petit Hotel(Ca'n Picafort)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel JS Yate(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel JS Ca'n Picafort(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
FERGUS Club Vell Mari(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Galaxia(Ca'n Picafort)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Zafiro Can Picafort(Ca'n Picafort)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
443
377
81
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
377
81
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardtennis courtspool areaplenty of sunbedsminute walklovely hotelevening entertainmentbar staffting tingroad trainthomas cookcan picafortanimation teamair conlarge groundsrifle shootingtaxi transfer
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We found the Exagon Hotel to be really clean and comfortable. Buffet meals with huge selection and real fish on daily basis available. Grounds cater for swimmers, sun lovers and those who welcome some shade. Set in a lovely quiet setting with Land Train stopping outside so access shops etc easy if not keen on walking
Beach towards Alcúdia is excellent with safe level walk

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Oval126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Oval126
I thank you for this very positive feedback. It is our greatest joy to read happy guests' experiences.
We look forward to your next visits.
Kind Regards
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very good hotel,beautiful tended gardens, lots of room and more than enough sunbeds,food very good and plenty to choose from,a few minutes from the beach down a path along the side of the river such a lovely scenic walk,all staff polite and very helpful would recommend one hundred percent.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Betty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Betty
I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I hope we can welcome you back to the Exagon Park Hotel again very soon.
Best regards
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel, room very good plenty of drawer space, everything working fridge tv a/c etc.. bed very comfy.. staff hard working yet always friendly.. couldn't fault it lovely food.great outdoor dining area.. overlooking pool and greenery. Would definitely go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lorrainedemmery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lorrainedemmery
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words about your stay with us.
We see you the next time.
Best regards.
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are clean and comfortable with disabled access if required, maid service every day. Rooms have a safe and fridge but no tea/coffee facilities. Plenty of sunbeds outside around the pool and surrounding grassed area with shade if needed. Great food and plenty to choose from. A short walk to the beach, promenade and bars and restaurants. In our opinion the best situated hotel in Can Picafort.

Room Tip: 1st floor and above give decent views across either grounds.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Colin
Thanks a lot for your kind review.
Best regards.
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Stayed in a 3rd floor room overlooking the pool and garden area. The hotel, garden and pool areas are maintained to a very high standard. Enjoyed the breakfasts (probably to much) and the evening meals are delicious. Well worth a return visit. Thanks to all the staff that made our holiday very enjoyable and the fellow guests that we spent time with.

Room Tip: High floor, pool view.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SueSteveA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews