We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel JS Miramar(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Es Baulo Petit Hotel(Ca'n Picafort)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
FERGUS Club Vell Mari(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel JS Yate(Ca'n Picafort)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel JS Ca'n Picafort(Ca'n Picafort)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Africamar Aparthotel(Ca'n Picafort)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
436
376
81
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
376
81
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardtennis courtspool areaplenty of sunbedsminute walklovely hotelevening entertainmentbar staffting tingroad trainthomas cookcan picafortanimation teamair conlarge groundsrifle shootingtaxi transfer
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a week here, felt like a month. We stayed on an all inclusive basis. All the staff are friendly bi-lingual and professional. The food was very good and the drinks from all bars and at mealtimes excellent.
The hotel isn't just clean but sparkles any time of day, including the toilets.
The hotel is situated 10 minutes from the beach and shops and located near a forest, it's grounds are huge, no problems with sun lounger or finding shade when you need it.
The public spaces are great, lots of places to have a quiet time.
The entertainment was very good, for both children and adults. One excellent thing is that the children's entertainment finishes at 9:30, then the adults have theirs and the children are encouraged then to go back to their parents, unlike quite a few hotels I have been to where young children run around until the early hours while parents drank.
The hotel was full, with all the spaces you would not know it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David T
Thanks a lot for your review.
Our best regards
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have just returned from a weeks holiday with my husband and friends. We stayed half board. This hotel is immaculate, clean tidy. The food was fantastic lots of choice and salads to die for. The rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. If I had to make one negative comment it would be the shower curtain in the bathroom but that's just my preference.(they cling to you when showering).
The staff are all friendly and helpful. We would all definitely go back again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank rsamps2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rsamps2016
Thanks a lot!!!!
We see you soon.
Tomeu hernandez
Manager on duty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on a Jet2 holidays half board package.

The hotel is spotlessly clean and all the staff are very friendly - they all work really hard and are very polite.

We had breakfast and evening meal and the food was excellent - breakfast was particularly good with a massive choice- something for everyone.

The bedrooms and corridors could do with an upgrade but the dining and other public areas are modern and appealing.

The pool area is exceptionally clean and there are plenty of sun beds. The pool area is spacious with beds on grass, in the shade and round the pool with sunshades.

We really enjoyed our stay and couldn't find any fault with the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank louises016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exagon, Subdirector at Exagon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear louises016
Thanks a lot for your kind review.
Best regards.
Tomeu Hernandez
Manager on duty,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I emailed a room request prior to arrival and we were kindly allocated a room overlooking the tennis courts, so lovely views of the mountains. However, there is still some noise early in the morning with bin lorries and deliveries and bottles being tipped into the bottle bank late at night so if you’re easily woken, bring earplugs. Otherwise, I would agree that this side is the quieter side.

Our room was comfortable and extra pillows were happily provided when we asked. For the ladies, there is no dedicated shampoo or conditioner but there is a good shower gel. If your hair requires more, bring your own products. The hair dryer is also not great if you have long hair and it’s fixed into the bathroom which gets very hot. I’d bring a travel hairdryer if I came back.

The rooms are dated but it has such a relaxed atmosphere, we looked past the room decor and the rest of the hotel has beautiful, timeless marble. Our room was always well cleaned. We hired (refundable) a kettle, borrowed some cups from the dining room and brought our own tea and coffee so that suited us. Room cleaners don’t wash cups up but we didn’t expect them to. This hotel allows dogs but I don’t know if they stay in only ‘dog friendly’ rooms. My husband is allergic to dogs but he had no problems at the hotel. The grounds are lovely with so much room and plenty of shade from trees and you can move your subbed wherever you want.

We were half board for our ten days as we wanted to get out in the car and see Mallorca during the day. The breakfast selection is excellent with a big selection of alternatives to dairy milk, a big selection of cereals and lots of different seeds, which I love with my breakfasts. The cooked breakfast is also excellent with fabulous thick, lean bacon. There is lots of fresh and canned fruits and a good selection of bread, meats and cheeses so I fail to see how you could find fault with breakfast. Dinner was good with a different selection of freshly cooked meat and fish each night. Our only criticism is that sometimes empty food trays are not refilled quickly. Various reviews have said about the waiting staff being miserable but we had lovely, friendly and efficient staff. Juan, in particular, was excellent in the dining room. Front desk staff are also very willing to help so just ask them for anything you need.

There is so much to see on Mallorca so don’t be afraid to hire a car and explore. We had a great deal through Tui. Hire cars are not permitted to park inside the gates but we found some guests ignored the signs and parked anyway despite plenty of available parking on the street outside. Roads are generally well sign posted, road layouts at junctions are easy to follow and local drivers were mainly considerate. My only advice would be to get a small car if you plan to go on the mountain roads (which are stunning). Small cars are definitely much easier to navigate the hairpin bends!

If we return to Mallorca, we would happily return to the Exagon Park!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jbeez67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked a week in this hotel half board. Very comfortable beds, good size rooms and helpful staff. Rooms would benefit from more electricity sockets - only 3 in total, 1 in the bathroom for the hairdryer, and the 2 in the bedroom were used for the tv and the fridge, so had to unplug one every time we wanted to charge phones, pads etc or plug in the kettle (bring your own, there are no tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms). Hotel was quiet, well kept grounds and pool clean. Some ants in the areas surrounding the pool. The hotel is surrounded by a nature reserve there are some lovely views.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews