We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Levante Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Atolon(Cala Bona)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ilusion Moreyo(Cala Bona)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Catalonia del Mar(Cala Bona)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SOM Llevant Suites Hotel(Cala Bona)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Cap de Mar(Cala Bona)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cala Bona(Cala Bona)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sur(Cala Bona)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
183
171
50
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
171
50
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelthomson goldsea viewgold hotellovely hotelevening entertainmentplenty of choiceentertainment teampool areathomson repsla lunagreat holidaypalma airportolder generationevery nightfour star hotelrooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2012

We have just returned from holiday at this hotel and without doubt this hotel ticked all the excellent boxes at the end of my holiday review.
The food is great the staff first class cleanliness excellent this is a hotel that I would reccomend without doubt
The position of the hotel for us was very good a few minutes from the harbour
I would not recommend the Thompson Orange Blossom Trail trip we were one and half houres picking up forom hotels in various resorts before we were on our way the first stop Inca with a small coffee bar with the amount of people there we wer unable to get coffee then onto a monastry just time to look around but not the gardens or Museum then to PortSoller just enough time far lunch but little time to look around then onto the Orange Blossom Traail except there is no blossom as it is now changed to fruit and with 17 tunnels you are in darkness quite sometime at 60 euros its not worh it just to see some nice mountain scenes.
Use the public transport for your sightseeing to a range of resorts as the bus stop is near the hotel

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ocean52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I have just read a review from the same period that we stayed at the Levante Park. In reply I find it very hard to criticise the food as we found it vewry satisfactory, in fact the two Gala Dinner evenings were extremely appetizing. The p;ool area was up to standard and the hotel itself was spotlessly clean. In fact the rooms were cleaned every day.
The Thomson entertainment team were excellent and the productions both at the Levante Park and Levente were of very high standards.
Weather was excellent and another hightlight was a trip to see Come Fly With Me (A Frank Sinatra Tribute Show) which was an excellent evening. Looking foward to a possible return next year.

Room Tip: Try to book a front seaview room as the back rooms can be a little bit noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

My wife and I stayed here as part of a Thompson package. It’s not the type of place I’d usually stay, but the Thompson staff are doing their job and undertaking it with professionalism and enthusiasm; napkin folding and water aerobics with septuagenarian sunburnt women just isn’t my thing though.
There wasn’t much availability and we booked late, so only myself to blame. That said I’m happy to objectively look at the Levante Park as a hotel and just stick to the facts; so here they are:

Reception staff, check in and general experience: Excellent. Very pleasant staff, always happy to help, a credit to the general manager. I recall that Maria & Sean were very good arranging late check out and car hire.

Rooms: OK. Nothing amazing and probably similar in size to everything else in this type and age of resort, but clean and tidy with a sea view. On the down side, I’d have liked some tea & coffee facilities in the room and a spare plug socket would be nice. If you wanted to plug anything in, then the TV had to unplugged.

Pool area: OK, but you need to be up early if you want to get a sun bed with a parasol, as around only half of the pairs of sun beds have parasols. Snack bar fare and prices perfectly acceptable. The indoor pool and turkish bath was no open though.

Restaurant: Terrible. Dinner is a buffet offering. Lots of cooked food languishing under hot lamps has never been a recipe for success and the Lavante Park’s dinner buffet is no exception. The choice of drinks is also poor. You cannot order a gin & tonic, or a single glass of wine, only beer and full bottles of wine. The restaurant is under-staffed which in turn leads to fairly patchy service when busy. Even though we had a half board arrangement, we only lasted two nights before throwing ourselves onto the mercy of the local restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KnightGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

Not long back from Lavante Park. Best holiday we,ve had so far. Can honestly say that there was nothing bad about this hotel, clean, friendly, food was outstanding, wheather was brill, reps were friendly and helpful. The only thing that spoilt it was that they didnt put our suitcases on the bus back and therefore we have had to wait nearly a week for their return, would go back any day.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scarletta21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

spent 1wk holls here with mother & what a lovely week it was. from the staff to the reps they were professional & very helpful.its a very safe place to go never heard of any pickpockets or break ins.would love to return with hubby in future, the only downside is with the thomson gold you get a lot of old people.but we did meet some lovely people.

Room Tip: pay extra for a sea veiw
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jill910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews