We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appartment for disabeled low standard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunwing Cala Bona Beach
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Cala Bona
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Hotel Resort situated in Cala Bona, a small village at the eastern coast of Mallorca. Close to bigger town Cala Millor.
Resort is quite close to the beach, but offers poor acces to bathing in the Mediterranian.
Rather crowded pool area.
Good parking facilities.

We stayed one week in the Mimosa building in an appartment for physically disabeled, on the ground floor to the north. Not being physicaly disabeled we actually enjoyed the spacious appartment.
But the outside surroundings were extremely noisy from early morning until late evening: Hotel catering just outside our balcony, car traffic on the street nearby, and very loud outside amplified entertainment at nighbouring hotel. Furthermore our view was restricted to some big trees - neither sea nor landscape.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
There are newer reviews for Sunwing Cala Bona Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 63 of 255 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Magicnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Caroline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Inge N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar V, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunwing Cala Bona Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hanna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala Bona hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Catalonia del Mar
Hotel Catalonia del Mar
#7 of 19 in Cala Bona
929 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Ferrer Isabel
Aparthotel Ferrer Isabel
#3 of 19 in Cala Bona
345 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grupotel Mallorca Mar
Grupotel Mallorca Mar
#12 of 19 in Cala Bona
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Atolon
Hotel Atolon
#6 of 19 in Cala Bona
615 reviews
0.6 mi away
Som Llevant Suites
Som Llevant Suites
#14 of 19 in Cala Bona
449 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sur
Hotel Sur
#11 of 19 in Cala Bona
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunwing Cala Bona Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunwing Cala Bona Beach

Address: Carretera Costa de los Pinos, 07559 Cala Bona, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Bona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Cala Bona
#8 Luxury Hotel in Cala Bona
Hotel Class:4 star — Sunwing Cala Bona Beach 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sunwing Cala Bona Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunwing Cala Bona Beach Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing