We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
Review of Paparazzi

Paparazzi
Ranked #16 of 164 Restaurants in Cala d'Or
Price range: US$9 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Restaurant Paparazzi , a lovely Mediterranean restaurant with pizzeria in Cala d´or.The make their homemade pizza´s right in front of you on the sunny terrace. Delicious!They have Mediterranean specialities , Spanish Paëlla and lots of other nice plates on the menu. The restaurant is open all day and has a special lunch menu as well. With salads, burgers and sandwiches as well.Special for the kids:They can make their own pizza (between 18.00 and 19.30)
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Great restaurant with great menu. Eat here three times in a week and by far the best meals throughout the holiday. The staff provide a friendly service and made us feel very welcome

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank scottwizz1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    225
    76
    44
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Pizzas”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Great place for pizzas....even if just sharing one between two for a snack. Service friendly and quick

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BillySinclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
223 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Almost managed a four...but not quite!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Like a lot of the other reviews, this place looks good from the outside with an extensive menu AND (shock horror for Spain) it actually has a reasonably decent veggie menu!! The staff are friendly and chatty but the service is really slow. We weren't all that bothered as we weren't in any rush, but the restaurant wasn't all that busy and we had long waits between course, had to ask for the bill twice. The food was good but not stunning and pricey for what it was. The surroundings look impressive and to be fair it was one of the better meals we had on the holiday. Still, it wasn't anything special.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ahj1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

We were really looking forward to dinner as we had passed by earlier in the day. The menu looked great and the restaurant looked like fun. Unfortunatly the staff were slow and unfriendly and the food was just as bad, it was a shame as the style and decor was lovely.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank murph_332000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottingham
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“poor service”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

went to this restaurant on a recomendation was very dissapointed, my husband had pizza and he was served it a good 5 mins before my meal arrived!! got a grumbled sorry but to me this is not acceptable, I ordered chicken breast and it was smothered in a horrible tarty sauce which it never said it was on the menu, we would definately not go here again

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank minky1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paparazzi also viewed

Cala d'Or, Majorca
 

Been to Paparazzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing