We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Dos Estels

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden 2 Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Garden 2
Garden
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Cala Esmeralda
Cala Ferrera
Children park close to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anne mars...
1 review
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were 7, two of which were a 30 month old and an 16 month old. Accommodation was ideal Francisca did all she could to provide safety gates and bed guard. Small hiccup with the water running cold but after a call she was there within 5 minutes to change the gas bottle. She also arranged all our transfers from the airport can't speak highly enough. Accommodation was high end, pool, BBQ & garden all very good. Would recommend to anyone and if we return we will be booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Dear family,
Thank you for your good review, if is in my hands I always do the best for my guests, specially like you. We will be waiting for your next visit. Best wishes for you all, Francisca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LJC151067
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at this lovely villa.Everything was just perfect and made for a completely relaxing break.Fransisca arranged our hassle-free airport transfers and a great welcome pack on our arrival.The villa is beautifully furnished,spotlessly clean and has plenty of space.The garden is well kept with a pool,barbecue and table tennis table-perfect for long lazy days in the sunshine.The location is perfect,being in a quiet residential street but still very close to a good supermarket and lots of bars,restaurants and beaches.
I very much look forward to visiting this lovely villa again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Hello family, thanks for your nice review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful and relaxing holiday. and we will be pleased to welcome you again in our villa. Best regards from Mallorca....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hello family,
Thanks for the review. We are happy to know that you enjoy your week in our villa, as you know we want and we try to do all the best for our guests, we like that they feel comfortable, like at home. We would like to see you again!! Best regards from Cala D'or.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ruthdonne...
Kinross, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant place to stay if heading for Cala d'or. Lovely house well presented with all amenities you could need. Great location in quiet neighbourhood but close to beach, restaurants and round corner from well stocked supermarket. Would definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hello family,
Thank you for your review and to recommend our villa. It would be a pleasure for us to meet you again in a near future. Best wishes.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family villa with lovely secure gardens in ideal location.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa with swimming pool located in quiet residential area yet close to everything ! Five minutes walk to several beaches , supermarkets and restaurants.
Perfect for extended families with children of all ages. We were grandparents ,parents and three young children. The extensive gardens are ideal for both sun and shade and are totally secure for the children
Francisca , the owner, is wonderful ,offering assistance with airport transfers and nothing is too much trouble.
We will return and will be recommending to friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing