We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great sa tanca”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sa Tanca Des Garbello Hotel
Ranked #39 of 46 Hotels in Cala d'Or
Reviewed 4 October 2006

teresa, holiday maker.
had fab time! allacation on arrival, so didnt know what to expect. great rooms, great entertainmant, freindly, going again to the same place and hotel this year, 2006. see you there

  • Stayed: October 2004, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank teresatripper_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2006

What a great place to stay. The location is great and central to everything. The rooms are spotless. The food is great (especially the chillis!!) and reasonably priced. The staff are more than welcoming and very friendly (Vinny, Carlos, Joe and all the others). Entertainment is good. Recommend hiring a fan "It was roasting when we went" but we're not complaining. We're now hooked on Chilli Con Carne even the kids.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Ju2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
MANCHESTER,ENGLAND
17
Reviewed 28 June 2004

Sa Tanca Apartments where fantastic all the staff where friendly espically Monica the manager who is quite a character!! the rep Emma there is a gem and she really made our holiday being more of a friend then a rep goin bac to see her soon and will defo saty in touch!! Recommend this place to anyone it was the best hol eva thanks to Emma and Monica June 2004

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank juli03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Felix B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank HermannSchoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
0.9 mi away
Fowlers Hotel
Fowlers Hotel
#23 of 46 in Cala d'Or
150 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Ceiba
La Ceiba
#38 of 46 in Cala d'Or
53 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Cala d'Or
Hotel Cala d'Or
#22 of 46 in Cala d'Or
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Leo D'or
Hotel Leo D'or
#32 of 46 in Cala d'Or
58 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Ferrera Blanca
Aparthotel Ferrera Blanca
#10 of 46 in Cala d'Or
1,993 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palia Puerto Del Sol
Palia Puerto Del Sol
#5 of 13 in Cala d'Or
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sa Tanca Des Garbello Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sa Tanca Des Garbello Hotel

Address: Carretera Calonge, Cala d'Or km 2.8, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 46 Hotels in Cala d'Or
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sa Tanca Des Garbello Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sa Tanca Des Garbello Hotel Cala D'Or, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing