We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
Nearby Hotels
Prinsotel Alba Hotel Apartments(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Ponent Playa(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cala d'Or(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sentido Tucan(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Blue Sea Club Martha's(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hostal Leo D'or(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Ses Cases d'Or(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
roomertravel.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$124
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,265)
Filter reviews
1,265 results
Traveller rating
636
476
104
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
636
476
104
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium apartmentself cateringhalf boardsea viewfamily holidayone device at a timeprivate beachindoor poolyoung childrengreat holidaywhole complexeaster breakgreat familymini golfhigh seasonbeautiful coveevening shows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
611 - 616 of 1,265 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed in April with a 9 & 5 year old. The apartments were clean and the kitchen had sufficient facilities for making lunch. Do book breakfast and dinner - the food was fantastic and even our very picky 5 year old found plenty to enjoy. We even had an early buffet on our leaving day, which was an added bonus.
The beach was small but nice and luckily the indoor pool was open, as the outdoor pool was freezing - too cold for the kids.
We didn't go to much of the entertainment, but what we did do was good.
There wasn't an awful lot around the resort, but we were happy just to relax in the complex, heading to the local shop for essentials.
We found it all very quiet and the staff were fantastic.
I wouldn't head there in the height of season, but it was a great end of April break at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheShadeslayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Couldn't fault the inturotel complex. Spotlessly clean. Well kept gardens and pool areas. Food and drink are a tad pricy but then the whole of Cala D'or seems to be over priced. Entertainment nights run by hotel and better than Thomson rep nights and include external acts. Breakfast is great and includes everything most Europeans enjoy. Managed to get a pool and sea view as I booked direct thru inturotel. Cove is stunning although it will get busy in July and August. Disappointed with cala d or as Charmless. Full of restaurants and souvenir shops and not much else. Pushchairs everywhere and screaming toddlers ! A few nice restaurants near complex. Prosper chinese the best. If you fancy a kebab then the Turkish kebab shop next to the Chinese is good.

Room Tip: Stayed in Block H. Overlooked quiet pool and cove. Rooms are lovely. Next to gym. Sheltered from noisy pool and bar by another block.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GodsRecogniseGods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Myself and my partner have just returned from a 7 nite stay at the esmeralda park we could not fault this hotel everywhere was spotless the rooms were very large and well equipped large tv with English chanels we emailed for a sea view but sadly didn't get one but we were quite happy with the room the view over the bay is stunning plenty of pools to use we tended to use the pool in cala azul gardens up the hill as it was quieter nit so many children all in all we had a lovely holiday and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting cala d'or

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank carolyne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Had a great time here with the wife. the hotel is located in such a peaceful part of Cala D'or. We had a pool view on the 2nd floor which was perfect. Although a lot of family's come here we still had a great time. There was plenty of choice at the restaurant and we couldnt fault the food that was available(which seem to cater for everyone). All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the daytime activities that Jasper took care of, he is a nice friendly guy who seemed to love his job. The night time entertainment was ok(rocky horror show was funny). The kids seemed to enjoy the entertainment. The bay itself is amazing, excellent views especially from the pool cafe bar ;-) The centre of Cala D'or is about a 10 minute walk but there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and there are a couple of bars close by as well.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank 1justlookin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Just back from the Esmeralda Park and it was a great all round holiday. Stayed with my wife and two children of seven and five. Staff very friendly nothing was too much trouble. Food excellent and varied. My children loved the pancakes at breakfast. The kids entertainers are excellent and so were the kids clubs, they worked so hard to keep the kids entertained. My daughter was even in one of the evening shows as they rehearsed as part of the afternoon kids club. We were in room J105 which was spotless. Only downside was you looked at the block opposite but we were only in the room to change and sleep so this did not matter to us. The bathroom was a little tired but was clean. We would all go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews