We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,254)
Filter reviews
1,254 results
Traveller rating
718
427
79
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
427
79
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering g block half board sea view mini golf family holiday minute walk sister hotel kids club great holiday whole complex room in block crazy golf small coves out of season beach bar indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,254 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

It was a very nice hotel. Big but it felt smaller. No noise. Great pools for both kids and adults. The breakfast was impressive and changed everyday. There where nice restaurants in the area, they served very good food.
The beach was small and beautiful, nice sand and clean water. There where also a nice bay, which would have been great for snorkeling, but the time we where there, there was a lot of jellyfish

Room Tip: I won’t tell
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank k0k0papa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Inturotel Cala Azul Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear guest!
Thank you very much for your long comment about your holidays with us. We are glad to know that you enjoy a good experience with us. We take note about your opinion for continue improving.

We hope to see you again!
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I travelled with my daughter for a quiet getaway after a difficult few months and this holiday was one of the best I’ve ever been on.

The hotel is lovely and the staff super friendly and helpful. We asked when we booked for a sea view and had the best there was; overlooking an impossibly beautiful cove. We were in Block F which was quieter than some of the others, being further away from the pool area.

We went in April, before the main season, so it was nice and quiet in the town. There was plenty of room around the pool and no towel hogging! We enjoyed hearing the mix of different languages spoken by the guests who seemed to come from all over Europe.

The weather was lovely - high 20s most days - but the sea and the unheated pool were a little too cold for swimming. We explored the local area on foot and took the bus to the local towns. We recommend the hotel’s Sunday morning trip to the market.

We ate out at lunchtimes, walking out of town to the restaurants at the Marina or Bar Maria in Cala Ferrera which were nicer than the local restaurants.

Do: book your transfer in advance as it’s much much cheaper than getting a taxi and easier than trying to find a bus to Palma and waiting for a connecting bus to Ca La d’or.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank roseyo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

In general a nice accomodation, with some nice views and plenty of restaurants nearby and activities for kids. Also some nice small beaches (Cala’s). Downsides though were that we didn’t get to enjoy the nice views as we were in building C. Also our room was next to the stairwell to higher appartments, and we could hear eveybody walk or run up the stairs, waking us up a couple of times per night. The appartment itself was fine and generally clean, although some more equipment (for cleaning the dishes and a kidschair) would have been nice and we did have quite a lot of ants in the kitchen, from day 1.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with oceanview (should mostly be same price, not sure which appartmentblock) and not next to a stairwell.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pieter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Inturotel Cala Azul Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello Pieter,

Thank you very much for your long comment, we are glad to know that you enjoy your stay at inturotel cala azul park. We take note about your opinions for improve about our services and products.

We hope to see very soon!
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Very happy with the accommodation. The apartment was clean and well maintained. The staff were really helpful, polite and very pleasant to deal with. The resort was really good for families, I think groups of lads n lasses would be better off in Magaluf. All in all a good holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Billy2dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Inturotel Cala Azul Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you very much for your long comment about your holidays with us. We are happy to know that you enjoy a nice holidays with us in a family destination.

We hope to see you again!
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Our family of four (children 8 and 11) really enjoyed our holiday in Inturotel Cala Azul Park. First of all we asked in advance a room with a seaview. The staff couldn't promise us that but when we arrived our wishes were heard and we got the best view ever and enjoyed a beautiful view from our balcony.

The apartment was good. It has a small kitchen corner where it is possible to cook small meals. Beds were ok as well as the sofas in the living room. There was a bath tub which we all loved. Maid cleaned the apartment everyday so it was nice and tidy all the time.

Pool area is really nice. It is also possible to swim in the sea where water is chrystal clear and therefore perfect for snorkeling. Sup boards and kayaks can be rented near the hotel which is really nice as well.

There is a really nice beach on Esmeralda's side. We enjoyed perfect beach days there swimming and snorkeling. I especially liked that you can buy fresh fruit from the beach from a man who visits the beach regularly.

Hotel has also a fitness programme. I attended morning yoga on Esmeralda beach 3 times and enjoyed it a lot. There are other options for guided lessons as well plus a gym.

Staff at Inturotel Cala Azul Park was very friendly. Maids did a great job and were really nice and friendly as well. I want to thank the whole staff and the hotel for a perfect family holiday. We will come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MPFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Inturotel Cala Azul Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you very much for your long comment about your holidays with us. We are happy to know that you enjoy a nice holidaysat inturotel cala azul park. We take note about your opinion for continue improving.

We hope to see you again!
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews