We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Hotel is fine but there are better 3*s in the area” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 47 Hotels in Cala d'Or
Essex
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Hotel is fine but there are better 3*s in the area”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

My partner and I had booked into the Grand d’Or Tucan but there were delays in its opening so the tour operator offered us the Hotel Cala Gran as an alternative on an All Inclusive basis as compensation. We were there 22 – 27th May 2013.

Upon arrival at 12pm we were able to check in straight away and despite only finding out about our change in hotel 4 days before travelling we requested a high floor, sea view room and this was granted. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Fantastic location – near the beach, shops and restaurants.

Our room (404) was lovely! Spacious and very clean with a large bathroom and powerful shower. It is worth requesting this room or one close to it as the view was quite possibly one of the best for this hotel. We had no hot water on 2 evenings out of 5 which was annoying and despite ringing reception and being told that they had had a problem but that it was now sorted; we still had 2 cold showers.

The food was lovely; the areas were very clean and the chef was constantly out checking that it was all looking nice and fresh. Breakfast was fine with plenty of choice. The salad and fish choices for lunch and dinner were great but there was only ever 1 meat choice which was disappointing. Staff were quick to take plates away and drinks were served to you at lunch and dinner. It was quite busy at times but there are 2 identical buffet areas and you didn’t queue.

Upon checking in we were given a coloured card and told that with that colour we HAD to go for dinner between 6 – 7:30pm each evening. I appreciate the reasons behind this but on the basis that I am not at school anymore and was on holiday I won’t be told what time I had to eat! We ended up eating out in the evenings. I also got told off by the waiter which was a bit pathetic – they would give you jugs of water at lunch and dinner and on one occasion I poured the remaining into a bottle to take to the pool which apparently isn’t allowed?!

The staff were all fantastic; exceptionally friendly and polite. Bar staff were always very good and quick so you didn’t have to wait long for drinks. The all inclusive choices are quite limited with lots of choices incurring an additional charge when usually they would offer a local brand. The snack bar is by the pool and the food was nice enough – salads with usually a meat, potato, pasta and fish option. I liked that the bar staff served up this food rather than kids picking at it!

Pool area was simply far too small for the size of the hotel - there were spare sunbeds but nowhere to put them and it was pretty rowdy at times. We were there slightly out of season so goodness knows what it is like mid-summer.

OK experience but there are better 3* hotels in the area although please appreciate that we had booked into a 4* adults only so in comparison this hotel wasn’t ideal for us.

Room Tip: ask for a high floor with a sea view - ours was in a row at 404 and it was fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LucyL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear guests,
we thank you that you have taken the opportunity to evaluate in such detail our hotel. We are glad that your mention the good location and the friendliness of the staff. All of the other suggestions in improving our hotel have been noted and have been communicated to the relevant departments.
Regarding your comment about the swimming pool we just want to point out that there a 3 other pools in the complex which can be used by all our guests.
Maybe we can take the delight of seeing you and your family again in one of our Gavimar hotels where you will be most welcome.
Kind regards
your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    350
    554
    375
    87
    63
See reviews for
666
452
59
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (404)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

One of our best holidays we've ever had, the staff our in our opinion great, nothing was any problem for them. Ok in places the hotel could do with some TLC, but didn't stop us from enjoying ourselves. the rooms were comfortable and clean. We met some great people whom we hope will keep in touch. The resort is Beautiful with lovely shops. all inclusive was our option which we would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TomnNorma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
Dear guests,

We thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would take great pleasure to be able to welcome you here with us on another occasion.

Meanwhile we remain with kindest regards from all of us

your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2013

Have just returned from a weeks stay in this resort. We arrived very late due to a delayed flight at approx. 1am. The gentleman on reception did his job efficiently and showed us in the general direction of our room, but with not so much as a smile, but at 1am, I wouldn't be smiling much either.
Room 47, a studio on the second floor of the apartments by the largest pool overlooking the gardens. Twin beds which are together, table and 2 chairs, wardrobe, kitchenette, and bathroom with shower over the bath and a bidet (!) and a table and chairs on the balcony, which only got a limited amount of sun in the morning, enough for one person to sit in.
Breakfast was from 8am till 10am. A huge variety of stuff to choose from including full English, yogurts, cereals, toast, rolls, various pastries, cheeses and meats. There are hot plates in a cabinet behind the servery, and there is also a microwave to use. The hot food is not piping hot, so if you do desire it hot, then use the microwave. Whilst we were there I saw our rep taking temperatures, which seemed to be in order. Drinks are self serve at breakfast, from a machine for cold drinks, and another machine for hot drinks. If you want decaf coffee, it comes out black, so you can either get milk from where the cereal is, or get another cup of hot milk from the machine. The hot chocolate is lush. Eat and drink as much as you like.
The grounds are well kept and tidy. There are 4 pools, the last one took some finding! There is a pool downstairs from reception where the bar is, and the snack bar, which served different things every day, usually meatballs/sausages/burgers/fish cakes/breaded chicken/chips/potatoes/pasta/salad and fruit. ( though not all of this at the same time! ) I never had to wait for a drink more than 1-2 minutes, but this was when people were ordering for their whole party. hot drinks, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks ( local version ) all on all inclusive, we never went thirsty. We went out and had a coke which cost 2 euros...didn't do that again.
Second pool is over the bridge in the Costa Del Sur part, just before you go in the building, this area is more quiet as children under a certain age aren't allowed. The area round the pool is more shaded due to trees etc, but still gets plenty of sun, you can get directly into the dining room from this pool.
Lunch and dinner were varied every day, and usually consisted of a fish and meat dish and a pasta dish too. I did not try many of these as I am fussy with meat, and it was not always obvious what the dish was, apart from a picture of a fish/chicken/cow/pig above the dish, so those with any allergies beware. There was always a cold buffet consisting of salads, pastas and other things which we had no idea what they were, but if we liked the look of it we tried it. I personally enjoyed the food, as I didn't mind having salad most of the time. If you see baked potatoes in a tray with garlic oil, they are lush!! Drinks are served at the table, which is done very quickly and efficiently. The staff all work very hard. Any food trays were replenished quickly, as were your empty plates. We were issued on arrival with a green card which told us when our meal sittings were, green card 6pm-7.30pm, and red card was 7.45-9pm. On the board at the top of the stairs in the dining room, this told us that on a Monday the slots would be reversed and our sitting would become the later one, but as we were only 2 in our party we still went down for the early sitting as we don't stay up late, and we were never asked to produce the card. I assume when the hotel is at full capacity this would be more adhered to.
The TV remotes are available to hire, but we did not do this, some people have said in previous reviews that you can still work the tv without the remote, but we couldn't. ( probably due to the aerial cable being broken I think. ) There is also a safe in the room, and it will cost you 20 euros, with 5 euros being given back when you return the key with your receipt. Remember to get your passport back the day after your arrival. If you are on all inclusive you will have a wristband put on your arm. The beds are on the firm side, but comfortable. Towels replaced every day should you wish. Rooms cleaned 3 times a week.
Pool number 3 is found by the apartments out of reception front door, along the path on the right and straight to it. There is more room around this pool for sunbeds, but this one has towels placed out early. Plenty of sunbeds for this time of year, pick one off the stack and put it where you like.
Pool number 4 which is the smallest is found across the gardens by another apartment block, you will see some steps going up to the apt. block and then you will see it. Very quiet area but the pool is very small.
There is an 'animation' team who provide some daytime entertainment, you will find a board detailing what's on by reception by the games room. Activities include games, bowls, aquafit, archery, crossbow, air rifle, and scuba diving taster. ( some activities adults only )
I can't say anything about the evening entertainment as I was not around to see it.
The beach is a few seconds away, from the bar pool, outside there is steps down, go under the bridge and you're there! Couldn't be any closer! Shops literally 1 minute away up the hill. Loads and loads of places to eat should you wish.
The beach is the largest in Cala D'or, and in the height of season I imagine would be very crowded.
We had a lovely time and can't really complain at anything. This place is a 3*, and I have reviewed based on that.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tillymintwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 31 May 2013
Dear guests,

we are gratified that you have taken the opportunity to evaluate in such detail our Cala Gran hotel.

we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and leave you with the hope that we will be able to have the privilege of welcoming you once again here with us.

kindest regards from all of us.

your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level Contributor
42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2013

Just back from the Hotel Cala Gran which is in fact two hotels and an apartment block. We stayed in the second part of the hotel Costa Del Sur which had been taken over by the Cala Gran. These hotels are typical of a 3 star Spanish hotel. The hotel room was typical with twin beds en suite and built in wardrobes. I must say they were spotless and the public areas were spotless also. Both hotels had really good lounge areas with comfy couches. The location is excellent you can easily access the beach from the tunnel in the grounds which takes minutes. It is also a five minute walk from bars and shops.
Now for the downside.... There are three pools one in the Hotel Cala Gran which has everything going on around it and the only bar open of a day. Snacks if you can call them that are provided there but the food is cold also there is some salad provided and one one type of fruit usually
Melon. There is not a lot of room around the pool and limited space for sun beds so we used the pool in Costa del sur. There was no bar facility there so if you wanted a drink you had to go down one flight of stairs across a path and up another flight of stairs to the bar in the Cala Gran which although not far was a bit of a pain. The food in the restaurant was of poor quality and usually cold. I've not used a micro wave so much on any other holiday. I don't think I am that fussy as in my other reviews I am a great advocate of you get what you pay for. I admit I did find something to eat most times but would have liked the food to be a little more varied and at least hot.

The staff were lovely and service was good we were all inclusive and if you wanted a drink that was not on the all inclusive you were charged half price which was really good value. Pity they don't do the same with the food.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 26 May 2013
Dear Carol,

we are gratified that you have taken the opportunity to evaluate in such detail our hotel.

You mention the friendliness of the staff . We will pass on your praises to them.

we are taking very seriously your advise about the food and the opening hours of the bar and will not hesitate to relate your comments to the departments concerned.


We are convinced that you will notice the improvements in your next holidays at our hotel.

we remain with kindest regards
your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton-on-Tees
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

Stayed at this hotel May 2013 for 1 week. This hotel was built in 1955 and may have been updated since then. It's fairly typical for a 3 star place and pretty much as expected. A few parts could have done with a lick of paint, but nothing to complain about. We went all-inclusive and were not disappointed. The food is OK with plenty of choice of both hot and cold dishes. The menu which changed daily, and there was food available in the bar, as well as the restaurant.

Facilities were OK and the entertainment didn't spring any surprises, good or bad. There was something going on each night, and the inevitable 'Mini Disco' for the kids was annoying as ever, but didn't last too long.

Overall - pretty much as expected and had a very pleasant stay. The one thing that sets this hotel apart is the staff. Reception, bar staff & waiting staff and maids - they couldn't have been better, with nothing being too much trouble. Couldn't fault them at all - anyone who does must have a real problem. A special mention for the waitress, Suni - a real gem who never stops.

Would definitely recommend this hotel - just don't expect 5 star facilities for 3 star prices!

Room Tip: We stayed in 109 - at the end of a corridor and at the back of the hotel - very peaceful with an OK...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Waveydavey01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear guests,

We thank you for taking your valuable time in giving us your opinion on our hotel.

You mention the friendliness of the staff in reception, bar, restaurant , etc . We are very happy to read these comments and we will pass on your praises to Suni and and all the other members of the Cala Gran staff.

We thank you for recommending our hotel and hope to be able to welcome you again with us here on another occasion.

kindest regards from all of us
your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

I booked these apartments (self catering) as a surprise break for me and my mum for her 50th birthday. When we arrived at the hotel early morning I have all confirmation tickets with me confirming all of our details and when I passed them to the receptionist (male late 20's- early 30's) he looked at them threw them back to me and said 'No voucher, No room' and moved on to help the people staying at the hotel all inclusive with a big smile on his face. I then cut in asking what I should do and is there no way he could look on his computer for our booking to which he pointed at the computer and said you need your voucher! I requested this from Alpha rooms and waiting 30 minutes for the voucher..... Nothing! I then called Alpha Rooms from my mobile (abroad) and was told it takes 15-20 minutes so I requested the voucher again waited another 30 minutes and...... Nothing! So i called back to advise and asked them to fax it, when i went back to reception and told them it was being faxed he passed us our room key took our passports and left us to it (no indication as to where our room was)... so much for no voucher no room as the voucher hadn't been faxed through at that stage. Other than that we went for a drink in the bar, first in the queue but was ignored as we didn't have a band on our wrists waiting 20 minutes to be served..... Nothing. On a brighter note if you can put up with rude staff, and rubbish service, the apartment facilities are excellent and the resort is beautiful. I will certainly not be booking this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Emma,

Thank you for your comments where you mention the excellent apartment facilities and the beautiful resort.

We feel very sorry that you had such a lot of problems due to the missing voucher ; your report has been communicated to the relevant departments.

Maybe we can take the delight of seeing you and your mother again in one of our GAVIMAR hotels where you will be most welcome.

Kindest regards,

your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cala d'Or hotels

Leicestershire
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

We visited the hotel 5th to 10th May and were lucky to have beautiful weather for the whole of our stay. Please do not let any negative reviews put you off this hotel – that would be a real shame, as a previous reviewer said ‘a hidden gem’! We return regularly to this hotel and have done so for 28 years (we first visited in 1985 it when it was two separate hotels). There are many people similar to ourselves who go back year after year. The hotel location is ideal as it is positioned for both easy access to the beach and the centre of Cala D’or. The staff are truly amazing, they are so welcoming and friendly and seem genuinely happy in their work. Year after year the same staff are there and make us feel very welcome when we return. A special mention to Paco and the staff on Reception, Adriano, Santi, Damon, Suni, Paci, Kelly, Joy (Bars and Restaurant) and Simone who provides the entertainment and now has additional colleagues with her in this role. We always opt for the all-inclusive option and believe this is exceptionally good value. The food buffet is adequate and there is usually something for every taste. There is a large choice for breakfast and for lunch and evening dinner there is always a meat dish and fish, salad, pasta etc. We found the food to be served hot and there is a Children’s menu available on request. Excellent service by the staff in the dining room who serve your drinks quickly to your table and also clear away used plates speedily. During the day a buffet cart is available near to the main (heated) pool in the Cala Gran for snacks when the restaurant is closed. This is ideal for families as the children don’t need to leave the pool for too long. There is a very good entertainment package for the day and evening i.e. singers, karaoke, bingo, quizzes etc in the evening. The bedrooms are well cleaned daily and towels changed if required.
Only negative comment and it is not a big issue but feel the need to comment on is that all ‘inclusive guests’ have to drink out of plastic cups in the evening (apart from the restaurant). Fully understand that during the day this is essential around the pool area; however only non all inclusive guests are given glasses in the evening. A glass of wine or copa cava doesn’t quite taste the same out of a plastic beaker! Maybe this could be looked at?
We’ll certainly be back later in the year. The Gavimar group should be proud of this hotel and it’s fantastic staff!!!

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavimar_Hotels, Public Relations Manager at Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 22 May 2013
Dear Jennifer,

we are gratified that you have taken the opportunity to evaluate in such detail our hotel.

we are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us . We have made a note of your comment regarding plastic cups in the evening and will not hesitate to inform the department concerned.

We thank you for your faithfulness during the past 28 years and are looking forward to welcome you again at our Cala Gran in the very near future. In the meantime we remain with kindest regards,

your GAVIMAR Cala Gran team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
0.1 mi away
Gavimar Ariel Chico Club Resort
0.7 mi away
Gavimar La Mirada Club Resort
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
#12 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.0 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cala Ferrera
Hotel Cala Ferrera
#32 of 47 in Cala d'Or
3.5 of 5 bubbles 618 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cala d'Or
Hotel Cala d'Or
#20 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort

Property: Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort
Address: Avda. Cala Gran 2, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Cala d'Or
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Onthebeach and LoveHolidays so you can book your Gavimar Cala Gran Costa del Sur Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Cala Gran Costa
Cala Gran Costa Hotel
Gavimar Cala Gran Costa Del Sur Hotel & Resort Cala D'Or, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing