We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Andy's Bar

Andy's Bar
Ranked #62 of 169 Restaurants in Cala d'Or
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Good food, friendly staff and great prices!
Nice welcoming place, despite us arriving out of season, bar staff very helpfull and accommodating !
Will return

Helpful?
Thank James2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    80
    24
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shetland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paella!”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We loved this restaurant. The paella was an experience and tasty as well.
The staff were very friendly and working ridicolously hard. The orange juice was real!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lottyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Service and food very good.”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Very close to our hotel we enjoyed ice cold beer, my wife enjoyed her steak and salad and I enjoyed my Carbonara.
Service was slick and staff very polite.
We would recommend this bar to anyone staying in the area.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good chill out place”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Stopped here for a beer and a coffee a few times during our holiday great place to people watch reasonably priced as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bluescotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“best paella in cala d'or”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere. Food is well presented and tastes out of this world. The paella is such a huge portion even for 2 but so delicious you cant help but finish it all. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shelleigh c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andy's Bar also viewed

Cala d'Or, Majorca
 

Been to Andy's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing