We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does Exactly What It Says On The Tin”
Review of HSM Canarios Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
HSM Canarios Park
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Calas de Majorca
northern ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Does Exactly What It Says On The Tin”
Reviewed 22 August 2012

We stayed at the hotel at the start of August and this was our second time here. This is a very busy hotel especially at this time of year and is all set up for families. We really enjoyed the holiday and had no issues again with the food, staff or rooms. Our transfers took 1.5 hours and 2 hours so weren't too bad however a private transfer would be worth considering.

The food is of a good standard and plenty of choice (REMEMBER YOU HAVE BOOKED A THREE STAR HOTEL).

People have complained about rude staff well in my opinion they were only 'sharp' with people who were down rite rude to them, demanding from them. I will be honest this was the minority of guests.

The Sunday market in Falantix is definitely worth a visit.

To some up we had a great holiday. No issues and was very good value for money.

ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY.

Room Tip: Private transfer is worth considering
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jimmyj0e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Guests,

thank you for your nice comments and for share your expierences with us. We are glad to know that you liked so much our hotel and specially our staff and good services. We hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM
Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,210 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    527
    895
    452
    184
    152
See reviews for
1,248
481
7
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (530)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I would agree with the reviews that have been posted recently. The only additional comment is that the swimming pools were not big enough for the amount of guests staying at this time.
There are no rules and basic common sense seems to be forgotten by holiday makers who continuously push/throw and attempt all sorts of back flips etc. Unfortunately we did see a serious accident on our last day and there seemed a long wait for professional help to arrive. My thoughts are still with this family and I hope everything is ok.
The hotel needs to enforce some pool safety, is it legal not to have a life guard?

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ClovellyEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry to hear that our hotel was not like you have expected. We will inform our quality department about all your suggestions. Hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel.

With kind regards,

HSM
Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2012

This was booked as a last minute week away and we had a great time.
The transfers to the hotel and back again were very long, the transfer was longer than the actual flight at 2 1/2 hours long!!
We arrived in the night and were booked in efficiently with everything explained to us by the reception staff. Our room was on the 5th floor overlooking the main pool. The room wasn't huge but adequate, the bathroom was a good size and the kids found the concept of a bidet quite amusing!! It was cleaned daily and the beds made and the towels changed whenever they were left on the bathroom floor. The ceiling fan was loud but helped in the heat. They could definately do with air conditioning in the room. The tv is on the wall just above the top bunk bed so could be moved as I was concerned my daughter would hurt herself on it. The safety bar on the top bunk was loose but was soon fixed when reported to reception.
The food was good, plenty of it and hot but was quite repetitive. We never went hungry and always found something to eat even with fussy kids. The restaurant did get busy at times but we tended to go early and didnt have a problem getting a table but the one night we were later we had to wait to get a table.
I liked the fact you could help yourself to soft drinks and ice creams at the bar so you didnt have to queue just for a drink. The queues got quite long in the evening and after 9.00 you were restricted to 2 drinks.
The pools were good but not big enough for the size of the hotel. We used the sports pool across the road once on our first day and managed to get a sun bed even though we only got there about 11.00. This pool had a kids section and was shallower in places that the main pool. All the activities are done at this pool during the day. We mainly used the main pool after this because I found there were a lot more wasps at the sports pool.
There are not enough parasols and sunbeds at the main pool and again the pool isnt big enough for the number of guests and with lots of inflatables it gets very busy. I also think it could have been shallower as the minimum depth was 1.25m and my daughter couldnt touch the floor. The wasps were not as bad at the main pool but they could do something about it. We made sure we didnt leave drinks lying around and always put cups straight in the bin so we weren't really bothered by them but they swarmed round the soft drinks machines so it was a bit of an ordeal getting drinks and ice cream!
The sunbed dash was funny in the mornings but something you had to do if you wanted a bed and parasol. When you look at the pool from your balcony in the morning it gives you a false sense of you can get up later and get a bed but you have to queue in the hotel until they open the door at 8.00 then you have to queue outside until 8.30 before you are allowed to then enter the pool area. As new guests realised what was happening they would come down earlier but it tended to be that all the people who were there at 8.30 got beds but not parasols so most people were happy. It became a competition who could get to the front of the queue (which then split into 2 queues at each side of the pool) and one morning the other queue broke the tape and ran for it therefore after that it became a bit of a sprint to the beds! Some people were moaning about it but most took it as a bit of fun for the morning and a necessary evil. Beware of other holiday makers who come down later and remove towels as this happened a couple of times whilst there.
Finally the entertainment team worked hard and did a good job, my husband actually took part in activities and the girls used the kids club which is usually unheard of! My daughter took a shine to Itzo otherwise known as chicken. The entertainment in the evenings wasnt great but they tried their best and the kids enjoyed it. Some people reserved tables for the evening but it wasnt really necessary and it looked like they had received some extra tables and chairs just before we left.
Overall we had a great holiday, met some lovely people and some characters. I would definately return to this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hilary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear Guests,

thank you for your nice comments and for share your expierences with us. Our hotel staff will be delighted to read it. We are glad to know that you liked so much our hotel and specially our good services. We hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM
Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Our first family break with our young family since they were born, (2 adults, 3 children 4, 8 & 9) so we wanted to get it right and after reading reviews a few weeks before departing we believed that this hotel offered us the best in terms of price, rating, weather and location. We went for 10 days.

Prior to leaving I took the advice of previous travellers and upgraded our transfer to express, what a godsend! 45 minutes from airport to hotel with 1 other stop for another family.

I also requested a room away from the lifts not above floor 3 (see lift comments), we ended up in room 241, facing the sea and baby pool, but with views to the main pool. Very quiet at night at very nice to wake up and see the little fishing boats in the sea. Contact the hotel they are very accommodating. The lifts are very slow and extremely frustrating, they have a mind of there own. Hence do not go above floor 3 especially if you have little ones that need carrying up at night.

Our welcome was straightforward and pleasant, costs about 30 euros for safe for 2 weeks with a 5 euro deposit that is returned.

ROOM
As mentioned our room was at the end, 2 beds put together and a bunk bed in first room, then another bed leading in to the bathroom where the wardrobe is, very hot in there but our daughter didn't seem to mind it. Fan in room provides the minimal comfort, god forbid if there wasn't anything. Air con would be better but we survived. TV is above bunk bed, rubbish channels, never used it.

Cleaner came in everyday, she was lovely and done a great job,providing fresh towels when required and giving the place a once over. English is not the greatest, but we had fun trying to communicate with each other.

RESTAURANT
Air conditioned - yay!, our first visit our eyes popped out of our heads,we were blown away with the range of food on offer. But as others commented, after a week it becomes very repetitive.

Even with our fussy eaters, they managed to find something. They do need to label food a bit better though, you can take a gamble on some things and it is not what you expect - cauliflower nuggets! who eats those. TIP: red sauce (looks brown) is located in a big serving bowl and not in bottles like the HP. Any unused Ham is cooked the following morning for breakfast.

Most things are fried, the desserts are great and the fruit is plentiful as well as ice cream tubs.

The staff work very hard, but a little smile now and then would go a long way, but it must be hard for them as they do not stop from early doors to late at night.

Do not try taking food out of the restaurant, you will be sent back to your seat to eat it as we found out (cringe!)

The WATER on tap in the restaurant and bars is fine to drink, very cold and don't be bothered about filling up bottles to take outside or up to your room of an evening. We filled up 1 litre bottles and took them with us for daytrips.

After about 7 days we decided to head up to the main town for some meals and we had some great nights out. If you walk from the hotel to the little cove and head up the steps on the other side, their is a nice 20 minute stroll along the seafront. The town is a bit small, but nice adults and for the kids. It has two crazy golf courses that are much better than the hotel, a little funfair which is cheap and pretty neat.

MAIN POOL
You'll read some reviews about sunbeds and people running out at 8:30 when the doors open, it's true, it's funny and I have footage and will try to post it on here. We couldn't be bothered with all that, we always found a bed later on in the day when the early birds have been frazzled or gone to get ready for dinner. Same people each time, every morning, regimented, same towel on the same sunbed and chairs positioned the same way. I heard the same thing happens at the sports pool as well.

KIDS CLUBS
Our children loved the Chicken Man & Lulu, best of the bunch, 2 of them are not the greatest with there social skills but overall it gives you time as parents to relax for 2 hours and they play some cool games and if they win have a chance to go on stage and collect a certificate.

ADULTS CLUBS
You'll notice a few of the same adults doing games everyday to give there ego a boost on stage in the evening, chewing a cocktail stick on stage is not a cool look, you look STOOPID!. You'll know the ones I mean, every hotel will have them, loud, trying to look cool and saying stupid things. The animation team will make sure that they are ridiculed even further on stage during the week.

EVENING SHOWS
The team work hard to fill up the evening with some fun, kids disco first, certificates, bingo (no cash prize, but a load of hotel merchandise) we won and the kids loved racing on to stage to collect the prize, then the show is on about 9:45, some are really really good, karaoke is another chance for for some to get an ego boost, get the rubbish ones up I say, they are much more fun to listen too. Shows all finish about 11:30 then nearly everyone with small children disappear.

NOTE: Some parents think its a good idea to buy their kids laser pens, chuffin idiots who just want to shut them up from moaning. You will probably get one shone in your face, the performers do whilst on stage, I even witnessed a few babies had them shone in their eyes, flippin disgusting behaviour, where are the parents controlling their children? nowhere to be seen. Even the entertainers tell them stop in all languages but they do not listen.

BEACHES
Small cove near hotel is lovely, a bit rocky underfoot and deep but pass this and you can stand on bottom quite far out. Scuba gear is great, lots of fish to be seen around rocks. You have to pay around 12 euros for 2 beds and a parasol here. The beach does not belong to the hotel and the walk back can be tiresome for older people.

Cove at the Amercias Hotel is wider, again you do have to pay for sunbeds for the day. Pedloes are available from here with slides on, quite expensive for an hour I heard - around 15 euros but may be wrong.

You'll notice a ledge that people dive from, if you decide to do a boat trip to Porto Cristo, this is where you get onboard.

HOTEL FACILITIES
Football Pitch, 2 x Tennis Courts, Driving Range, Crazy Golf, Volley Ball, Beach Volley Ball, Table Tennis, French Bowls (All by deposit of 20 euros from reception)

AROUND CALAS DE MAJORCA
This website will help : http://www.calasdemallorca.co.uk

MISC
Reception can book you a taxi to town - cost about 4-5 euros

A train also takes you to town and around the hotels - costs around 4.50 euros for adult and 2.50 for children

And a hotel minibus also takes you to the main beach for free, get there 15 minutes before it leaves as the queue gets big quick and some people will try to push in! The same coming back from the beach.

The arcade at the hotel is rubbish, most things are broken.

Nobody seems to pay for pool, they either put cups in the pockets to catch the balls and stay n it all night or kick it to release the balls.

Toilets are generally clean, soap is lacking!

We went to the caves in Porto Cristo on a Sunday, took in the market as well, quite small, their is a free bus just down from the market that takes you to the cave every half hour. Caves are nice but overpriced and you are not in their long, herded along like sheep. Bus was 18 euro return for 5 of us, little one was free..it was packed though but air conditioned. Taxis from Porto Cristo are 18 euro one way.

Sun lotion is expensive, expect to pay around 13-17 euros at the hotel for a 200ml tub

After 9pm in the evening, you can only order 2 drinks per visit, keep the queues flowing.

Wasps are a nightmare at the sports pool, bloody everywhere! our son got stung, get a sting pen before you leave!

We had a nice time, lots of good memories had by all of us. 10 days was just about right.

Room Tip: Lifts are poor, get a room on lower levels Upgrade your transfer to express..its worth it if travel...
See more room tips
Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank TheWelshSnapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Guests,

thank you for your nice comments and for share your expierences with us. We are glad to know that you have spent a nice family holiday and that you liked our good services. We hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM
Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We've been to many all inclusives as well as back packing, and we can say this is the worst place we've ever been. In the space of a week, 5 kids almost DROWNED, one requiring resuscitation and paramedics, which took took 25-30 minutes to arrive - yet no policy has been put in place to change the situation. The pool facilities are far too small for the hotel, the pictures make the pool(s) look far bigger than they are. The kid's 'pool' is about 6x4foot long, and about knee deep - it's a paddling pool. The other 2 pools are extremely deep and given all the inflatables, plus no life guard, it's very dangerous for children. The place is swarming with wasps. There is NO aircon - it is a ceiling fan - unless you pay £75 a week extra. The nearest beach has a water treatment plant running into it and stinks and is unclean. The hotel is isolated, with very few public transport buses, most of which don't run on a weekend. The transfer time is a lie - it took 3 hours. The entertainment is a farce - it's hotel staff. The kids club is almost as dangerous. Not only do they not run the activities they've published, they think it's ok to tell parents activities will be in the shade, then you find out they're leaving the kids out in the sunshine in the sandpit to occupy themselves. One of the entertainment nights was how many times you could skip - and that was for the adults. The food is variable but mostly bad, and there is no air con in the canteen as they turn it off to suppress your appetite. At the only bar in the hotel (normally manned by 2 staff), you are only allowed 2 drinks per person, so if you're a family you have no chance unless you all individually queue for quite some time. It's a scramble every morning for sunbeds, and even not enough tables to eat or drink at. Apart from the odd member of staff, they are rude, unhelpful and obnoxious. Really recommend against this. We don't understand who has been writing the positive reviews as every guest we've spoken to here is of the same opinion. Disgusting, lies and a total rip off, but worst, unsafe

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulStMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry to hear that our hotel was not like you have expected. We apologize if the quality of the food was not exactly your taste. We do have hoteles more specialised in English guests in different areas of Mallorca, where I'm sure you will have felt more confortable. We are glad to inform you any time.

With kind regards,

Your
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Calas de Majorca hotels

Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2012

2-16 Aug 2012, great holiday. Quiet location, clean but slightly dated hotel, with 2 kids aged 11 and 12 was slightly cramped in the small room (which was a twin with a bunkbed put in it) but that's why it was so cheap. Balconies tiny. Daytime entertainment good, but poor at night for over 10's/adults. NOTE: rifle & pistol shooting/archery over 18s only. Reception staff VERY helpful.

Dining room as expected, food "samey" after 2 weeks but of good standard, salads lovely,
2 pools to choose from but limited space around both, not being one for queuing at 8pm to put a towel on sunbed we used the lovely grassed area under palm trees - more comfortable than the beds anyway! 10 min walk to lovely bay - swimming with the fish, tiny beach. Bars great, slush puppies, pop for kids etc.

15 min walk to the town - small but pleasant. Mini bus to main beach every hour. Road train quite expensive at 14 euros for 2 adults and 2 kids but you can't hop on/hop off it's 2 journeys that's all. Recommend catamoran to Cala Bona stopping along coast - we watched dolpins at the hull for about 7 mins - great!

Room Tip: Pay the extra for an adjoining room for the kids!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dandyp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that you have spent a nice time in our hotel and that you liked our good location. See you next time in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Just arrived back from a weeks holiday with my three kids , had a great time , the hotel is a bit dated and no aircon was a big miss , the food was basic but ok , the kids club and evening entertainment was good , the entertainment staff were very good , chicken !!!!! . Never been on holiday and had to queue to be let out to pool area at 8 am then queue until 8.30 to be released into a free for all to grab sunbeds for the day but if u don't forget it . Everywhere is clean , and friendly and ace for kids , the beach , a 10 to 15 min wall down a dirt track is worth a visit, if anyone is reading this and stayed in room 132 last week and left something of personall value in the safe please post a note . Enjoy it's a good hotel

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simonmacclesfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that you have spent a nice time in our hotel and that you liked our entertainment team. See you next time in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calas de Majorca
0.4 mi away
Club Cala Romani
Club Cala Romani
#11 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
3,069 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Mirador de Calas All Inclusive
Sol Mirador de Calas All Inclusi...
#4 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
130 reviews
3.9 mi away
Aparthotel JS Es Corso
Aparthotel JS Es Corso
#5 of 7 in Portocolom
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.9 mi away
Palma Bay Club Resort
Palma Bay Club Resort
#68 of 77 in Playa de Palma
2,850 reviews
4.4 mi away
OLA Aparthotel Cecilia
OLA Aparthotel Cecilia
#6 of 7 in Portocolom
723 reviews
11.1 mi away
Blue Sea Don Jaime
Blue Sea Don Jaime
#56 of 58 in Cala Millor
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Canarios Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Canarios Park

Property: HSM Canarios Park
Address: Calle Antena, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calas de Majorca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Calas de Majorca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Canarios Park 3*
Number of rooms: 323
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The 3* hotel HSM Canarios Park is especially focused on families, offering all kind of facilities and services to make the holidays unforgettable for both parents and children. All inclusive board, spacious areas to practice different sports and our fantastic entertainment team guarantee good fun. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The hotel HSM Canarios Park is situated in Calas de Mallorca, a small resort in the south east part of the island, 70 km away from Palma de Mallorca and 60 km from the airport. The area is known thanks to the tourism, which began in the 60s and nowadays offers a wide range of hotels, shops, bars and restaurants. The resort has 3 charming beaches: Cala Antena (the closest one, 400 m away), which is distinguished by the verticality of its coast. The other 2 beaches: Domingos Gran and Domingos Petit, are located 400 m away from the village centre and 1,5 km away from the hotel (there is a free transport service to the beach Domingos Gran). In the proximity there is Porto Cristo (15 km away), a lovely village with its famous Caves of Drach. Nearby there are many beautiful caves with spectacular views, as well as small and authentic fishing villages which complement the advantages of this hardly known area, but over the years has become more and more appreciated and chosen by tourists. ROOMS: The hotel offers double and single rooms with a cozy and up-to-date decoration. All of the rooms include a bathroom, ceiling fan, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and balcony! Single rooms have a shower. There are some rooms that can allocate families with 2 children (on request). GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The extensive buffet includes a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a big variety of desserts and fruit. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive meal package includes (besides 3 main meals) snacks between meals and an assortment of different beverages! (Beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the whole day! FACILITIES: The hotel boasts of spacious terraces with 2 swimming pools for adults, and another one for children. The pools are surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service is offered at both pools. Inside of the facilities there are large, cozy common areas, a game room, video arcades and an indoor bar. CHILDREN: Children enjoy their stay in HSM Canarios Park, as the hotel was designed with children in mind! They can play at the swimming pool, playground or mini golf area (accompanied by the hotel entertainers). Our funny mascot we call Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Baby cots and high chairs are also available in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini club for children. Various sports courts to practice tennis, football, volleyball, French bowls, squash, etc. Billiards (extra charge), table tennis and mini golf in the complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your HSM Canarios Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Canarios Park Hotel Calas De Majorca
HSM Canarios Park Majorca/Calas De Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing