We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your holiday is what you make it!!!!”
Review of HSM Canarios Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
HSM Canarios Park
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Calas de Majorca
Reviewed 21 August 2014

When we booked this holiday we thought it was a real bargain and how right we were. We stayed for a week and paid £1500 for a family of 4 in August, including transfers. Others are correct the transfer is hideous, if you have the money pay for a taxi. When we arrived at the hotel we were checked in immediately and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor looking over the pool and bar. It was small and basic but very clean and comfortable. Towels are changed as often as you would like, just leave them on the bathroom floor. The fan is noisy but it kept the room cool enough. There are two pools and plenty of sun beds but if you want a lot of space or a parasol you need to be up for 8am. We never bother with a parasol as we go abroad for the sun, not to avoid it. The children just put on their hats and a t shirt when it got too much or went inside for half an hour. The pools are clean and well maintained. The children had hours of fun making up games with lilo's and rings. Everyone was incredibly friendly and we had lots of fun with the families we made friends with. There was an incident where the pool was closed twice in one day due to a toilet mishap, but I think it was probably a small child or baby and accidents happen, it was a mild inconvenience not a major incident. The staff dealt with it without any problems. It gave us the opportunity to persuade the children to do something other than swim. For an all inclusive hotel I thought the variety and choice of food was excellent, apart from the pizza and salad I never had the same thing twice, there was plenty of it and as we ate at quieter times we never waited for a table. If there is a downside to this hotel it is having to wander around the restaurant to find your own table. The range of drinks for adults and children is excellent. Beer, wine, spirits, liqueurs, cocktails, juice, fizzy, slush, milkshake, tea and coffee. There is also plenty of ice cream which is self service.
The opening times of the restaurant are excellent, breakfast is 8-12, lunch 12.30-3, snack 3.30-6, dinner 6.30-9 and snack 9.30-11pm. The staff work very hard and are very friendly and helpful. Our girls didn't bother with the kids club but other children seemed to enjoy what was on offer. Bingo is an experience and we didn't pay much attention to the evening entertainment as we enjoyed getting to know other families, preferring to sit in a group chatting and laughing the night away. We made one visit into town for the usual tat for the kids, it is small but has everything you need, it's a 15 min walk or 1.50 on the local bus. We didn't go to the beach. We did go on an excursion to aqua land it was very expensive but worth every penny as our girls loved it. Most of the slides are 1.2m minimum height so we all went on everything. We requested a packed lunch from the hotel which was great as we hardly spent anything while we were there.
We may well be the chav's referred to in another post as there ended up being over 20 of us having fun in the pool and sat at a rather large table in an evening. If you go on holiday to quietly laze under a parasol this is not the hotel for you but then again if you are going to judge others make sure you can articulate your judgement with the correct spelling and grammar, poor grammar is the epitome of chav!!!! Our holiday was lots of fun and exactly what we made it. Thank you Canarious Park xxx

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
13  Thank Megette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation and your nice comments.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your holiday and that you liked the meals on offer at our restaurant . Our staff will be delighted to read your positive remarks.

We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Best wishes,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

727 - 733 of 2,286 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a week between 16th and 23rd of July and after reading some iffy reviews about the food I felt I had to add a review to let you all know how great the hotel is! Arrival: The journey is a little over 2hours from the airport which was the only downside of our holiday! On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and happy to help. Our room was clean in all areas and we even had a seaview, which is pretty much guaranteed from floors 4 upwards. The room we had was suffice as we were barely in it, but it slept 4 and we ha a balcony. Breakfast/Food: breakfast started at 8 and continues on with the snack bar until 12pm, lunch is 1pm and continues with the snack bar until 5:30pm, evening meal is also endless as it starts at 6:30pm and the snack bar continues until 11pm! With the range of food on offer I can not understand why anyone could complain or go hungry, I have a son who is a fussy eater and he tried everything and never complained. There is ample to do and various activities arranged everyday for adults and kids and the staff are brilliant at trying to rope you into something! There's a beach a 10 minute walk away and the hotel provides a free bus to the larger beach. Overall, one of the best holidays we've had and will definitely be going back! Thank you to all the staff including housekeeping, reception, dining and entertainment staff for a great holiday!

Stayed: July 2014
6  Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel.

It is great to know that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our service.Our staff will be very happy to learn of your positive remarks. It is very good for team spirit when our efforts are acknowledged and appreciated; after all, our first priority is to make your holiday great.

We would love to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

With the warmest of greetings,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We arrived back yesterday after a week at HSM Canarios Park. We went as a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 daughters aged 12 and 10. Overall we had a great holiday.

Transfers: The transfer from Palma airport took about an hour an a half, so not as long as we expected and it was a pleasant journey in an air conditioned coach, and we got to see some other resorts on our way. It took about two and a half hours on the transfer back to the hotel as there were lots of pick ups from other hotels.

Rooms: We were in room 538 overlooking the main pool. Great view from the balcony.Room was big enough with twin beds and bunk beds. The beds were a bit hard. There is no air conditioning in the room (but you could buy this from reception) but there is a big fan which cools the room down, but it can get noisy. The bathroom was a good size and the shower works fine. Room was cleaned daily with fresh towels.

Hotel: There are two swimming pools. Both have lots of sun loungers, but you need to get up early to put your towels down if you want to get a good spot for the day. We did this a couple of times when we wanted to spend the whole day by the pool, but we always managed to find somewhere to lie later in the afternoon after going out for the day. There were quite a few wasps around, especially by the sports pool, but they didn't really bother us and we weren't aware of anyone getting stung while we were there. There are lots of activities to do like tennis, rifle shooting, table tennis, etc., but it was quite hot during our stay so we didn't do any of these. The reception staff are very helpful. There is a free mini bus to the beach in Calas de Mallorca every hour, but it only seats 8 people, but it does come back if there are more people waiting - but watch out for the Germans pushing in! There are only 2 lifts in the hotel which is not enough for the size of the hotel, and they were very intermittent - not sure if this was because of kids playing in them and pressing all the buttons, but sometimes there was a very long wait for a lift.

Food and drinks: The restaurant was open from 8am to 12pm for breakfast, 1pm to 3pm for lunch and 6.30pm to 9pm for dinner, with snacks available in between. Overall the food was very good, and we always found something to eat. Lots of chips, pizza, salad, paella, french sticks, and there was always pork and fish available and usually chicken. There were lots of different nationalities staying at the hotel during our stay, mostly British, but also German, French and Spanish, so the hotel is trying to cater for all tastes. Staff in the restaurant worked very hard clearing all the tables, and we never found it a problem getting a table. Drinks were great with slushes, fizzy drinks, coffee, and ice cream available to help yourself. The beer (Estrella) was very nice, the wine was okay, and they do all the usual spirits and give very big measures. They also do milkshakes, and cocktails which were a bit sweet.

Calas de Mallorca: The hotel is situated on the outskirts of the resort, but as I mentioned earlier you can get a free minibus, from the hotel to the beach which is just down the road from the shopping centre, or a taxi costs between 4-5 Euros. There are lots of souvenir shops, clothes shops, bars and restaurants. The lilos are much cheaper here than in the hotel shop. The beach at Calas de Mallorca is lovely, and the sea is very warm and great to swim in. The small beach near the hotel is accessed via a road from the back of the hotel. There is lots of seaweed, and it is also quite rocky, so not as nice for children, and they day we were there a child got stung by a jellyfish so it put us off going back in the sea.

Entertainment: This consisted of a kids mini disco, bingo, karaoke, a snake show, Elvis/Tom Jones tributes, etc. Not really our type of thing but other people seemed to be enjoying it. The worst thing about the evenings were all the kids shining their laser torches, which got extremely annoying when the parents did nothing to stop them.

Overall we all really enjoyed our holiday, and I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Rhian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks.

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you have enjoyed your holiday. Our staff
will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off.

Your concerns have been passed on to the person who is responsible for that area in order to ensure improvement where possible. Your constructive criticism is always greatly appreciated.

We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Best wishes,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We have just returned from a week stay at this hotel, 2 families with 3 children aged 1, 3 and 6.
The transfer from airport is approx 2/3hours but really did not feel like this.
The hotel itself is very clean, the staff in dining room work very hard at cleaning tables quickly. Food was good and was always something to eat, even for fussier eaters. Food served for majority of the day! The pool areas are excellent, although you do need to be down at a reasonable time to guarantee some sunbeds. The livelier pool across the road is good for people wanting to get involved in the daytime activities. The entertainment staff were excellent and honestly work so hard morning to very late at night! Lots to do through the day from archery, table tennis, pool games etc etc. Evening entertainment great also, kids mini disco which they loved followed by bingo then either shows or magician shows etc etc. Bar area also clean and lots of choice from drinks and ice creams for kids. Overall an excellent hotel for families :)

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank KimCarter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

We are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our service.Our staff will be happy about your positive remarks, as our first priority is to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

With kind regards,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I don't usually do reviews but after seeing some of the unfair comments above I decided to do one, firstly this hotel is 3 star so u get what u pay for , we always go 4 star so were a bit jubious about booking but couldn't afford school hol 4 star prices . We stayed here from 10-19 August and loved it. The transfer was a nightmare because we waited an hour on the coach before leaving then two hr transfer so I would advise u pay extra for a speedy shuttle or taxi. The room was very basic but very clean , bathroom was quite new and nice, TV is old but we never even turned it on , we don't go on hol to watch TV or stay in the room so it wasn't an issue for us!!! Could of done with air con but fan was adequate enough and we knew when we booked there was no air con so that was our choice . Hotel itself is on it's own , town is about ten min walk and nearest beach ten minute walk, free minibus to local beach where u can hire boats with slides on and water crystal clear, beautiful!! Bus stops outside hotel and train to take u to other places so u can get about easily . The hotel itself was brilliant for kids our little boy is 6 and he loved it!! The hotel was spotless , lifts are a bit slow but it's a big hotel !! Food was nice enough you get what u pay for there was some things on daily such as chips pizza pasta rice fruit bread cheese n ham etc but then there were also different things on , we found it was mainly pork, veal, chicken and fish in different versions , good choice of cakes and always ice cream yoghurt and fruits , all in all the food is good for a 3 star hotel . The pools are lovely and we always used the sports pool so u could always get a bed and there was no queuing at this pool we got an umbrella everyday!! Pools really good for kids can walk in to a certain point shallow Enuf for non swimmers and deep enough at the other end for those that want to dive in and a sectioned off bit for babies/toddlers , I couldn't believe the variation of drinks at the bar, we usually go four star and don't get half the variation they do here , the measures are massive!!! They did the usual vodka Malibu peach schnapps gin whisky lager wines Whisky but then they did amaretto , a lovely cava, sambucca , Tia Maria and loads of other drinks !!, cocktails , slushes and milk shakes were also free as in some hotels u have to pay extra and there was water on tap , we use to take a bottle down with us every nite and fill it up for the room so u don't need to buy it!!! The ten p clock shows were a bit hot and miss some shows were fab , there were a few boring ones tho!! The best thing about this hotel is the animacion team itzo, ivo, Alex , dory , mike an joana they were brilliant and basically keep the hotel goin from half ten in the morning to eleven at nite, they did activities for the kids throughout he day and the adults, every nite the kids loved mini disco and we enjoyed bingo haha which we never play at home!! The adult games in the day were so much fun with the team, you joined in with them just because it was such a laugh and they had the guests doin crazy things, they really made our holiday and all four of us had a fab time , I would defo come back to this hotel with the family , sorry to go on a bit but so much to cover after the terrible reviews above, if u want a good three star family holiday then this is the place for u!!! To finish off a big thanks to the animacion team especially itzo and ivo, they had us laughing every day of the holiday very entertaining pair!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Las81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation and your nice comments.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your holiday in our hotel.Our staff, especially the animation team, will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off.

We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Best wishes,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is a all round excellent family hotel, we went as a family of four with two children age 4 and 8. The one big must on this holiday is a private transfer to and from the airport. The entertainment staff are excellent and cater for all ages from 4 years to us oldies. The entertainment, restaurant, bar and cleaning staff are all so hard working and do bloody well at there jobs all day everyday. The facilities here are great with activities for all age groups all day long. The children's club morning and afternoon is very secure and the children loved going " trying to win those certificates for the evening stage presentations". The food is great so much variety so always something different every day and night "all fresh" Bar refreshments are great from slush puppies,soft drinks, milkshakes, mr wippy ice creams, pots of ice creams and drinks for the adults beers to very strong spirits. The hotel is very clean and found all requirements were met. Free mini bus to the beach/town but only 5 euros by taxi lovely beach pedalow's with slides and a local fruit seller. Will defiantly be returning next year. The entertainment staff make this hotel. Front facing rooms/low level are good less noise.

Room Tip: Private transfer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank michelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel.

It is great to know that you liked our hotel and its location and that you enjoyed the animation program we offer. Our staff will be very happy to learn of your positive remarks. It is very good for team spirit when our efforts are acknowledged and appreciated; after all, our first priority is to make your holiday great.

We would love to welcome you again in our hotel!

With the warmest of greetings,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We booked HMS Canarios Park from 23rd to 31st July on an all inclusive basis. We travelled with two 16 year old boys. We had been to nearby Complejo complex before, so we knew the area resonably well.
Having arrived just after midnight - literally 2 minutes after - there was no way we could get a free drink either hot or cold. we asked and were told to get a tax into town. Not the warmest of welcomes, I must say.
The hotel is rather on the tired side, clean but in need of some TLC.
In respect of pools - these were o.k. but the place was swarming with young kids. This place really is a young kids paradise rather than for the older child or couples. The HMS Carnarios entertainment program proves this. There is an hourly adults entertainment program a very good younger kids program but twice a day program ONLY for 10 to 17 year olds. Let's face it, what 17 year old wants to be asocaited with a 10 year old. Needless to say my son and his friend soon didn't want to attend and were told they could not do the adult program - so what do they do? Of course there is tennis and squash and crazy golf, but it's always good to do more group stuff with children of yoiur own age.
HMS Canarios is alo stuck out in the middle of noweher really. There is minibus to the beach but there were always far too many people wanting to use the transport.

Restaurant was always very busy - too busy. Food wasgenerally pretty good - if a little repetitive like it is in most places.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
Thank DaveRave68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation and remarks.

We are sorry to read that our hotel did not satisfy your needs. We much appreciate the remarks and suggestions of our guests.

We are very sorry and would like to apologise for the mentioned circumstances. We would like to confirm that, for the assurance of the quality of our service, we have forwarded your concerns to the central quality department of our hotel chain in order to ensure improvement where possible.

We would be happy to have the opportunity to change your mind about Hoteles Saint Michel and would gladly welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels within our “Hoteles Saint Michel” chain in Mallorca.

Wishing you all the best,

HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calas de Majorca
0.4 mi away
Club Cala Romani
Club Cala Romani
#11 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
3,217 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Mirador de Calas All Inclusive
Sol Mirador de Calas All Inclusi...
#2 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
237 reviews
0.8 mi away
Globales America
Globales America
#8 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
2,407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
#4 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
1,238 reviews
24.8 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
1,145 reviews
3.9 mi away
Aparthotel JS Es Corso
Aparthotel JS Es Corso
#4 of 7 in Portocolom
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Canarios Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Canarios Park

Address: Calle Antena, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calas de Majorca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Calas de Majorca
Price Range: £51 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Canarios Park 3*
Number of rooms: 323
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The 3* hotel HSM Canarios Park is especially focused on families, offering all kind of facilities and services to make the holidays unforgettable for both parents and children. All inclusive board, spacious areas to practice different sports and our fantastic entertainment team guarantee good fun. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The hotel HSM Canarios Park is situated in Calas de Mallorca, a small resort in the south east part of the island, 70 km away from Palma de Mallorca and 60 km from the airport. The area is known thanks to the tourism, which began in the 60s and nowadays offers a wide range of hotels, shops, bars and restaurants. The resort has 3 charming beaches: Cala Antena (the closest one, 400 m away), which is distinguished by the verticality of its coast. The other 2 beaches: Domingos Gran and Domingos Petit, are located 400 m away from the village centre and 1,5 km away from the hotel (there is a free transport service to the beach Domingos Gran). In the proximity there is Porto Cristo (15 km away), a lovely village with its famous Caves of Drach. Nearby there are many beautiful caves with spectacular views, as well as small and authentic fishing villages which complement the advantages of this hardly known area, but over the years has become more and more appreciated and chosen by tourists. ROOMS: The hotel offers double and single rooms with a cozy and up-to-date decoration. All of the rooms include a bathroom, ceiling fan, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and balcony! Single rooms have a shower. There are some rooms that can allocate families with 2 children (on request). GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The extensive buffet includes a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a big variety of desserts and fruit. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive meal package includes (besides 3 main meals) snacks between meals and an assortment of different beverages! (Beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the whole day! FACILITIES: The hotel boasts of spacious terraces with 2 swimming pools for adults, and another one for children. The pools are surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service is offered at both pools. Inside of the facilities there are large, cozy common areas, a game room, video arcades and an indoor bar. CHILDREN: Children enjoy their stay in HSM Canarios Park, as the hotel was designed with children in mind! They can play at the swimming pool, playground or mini golf area (accompanied by the hotel entertainers). Our funny mascot we call Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Baby cots and high chairs are also available in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini club for children. Various sports courts to practice tennis, football, volleyball, French bowls, squash, etc. Billiards (extra charge), table tennis and mini golf in the complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your HSM Canarios Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Canarios Park Hotel Calas De Majorca
HSM Canarios Park Majorca/Calas De Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing