We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place”
Review of Pizzeria D'Alfil

Pizzeria D'Alfil
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The restaurant open at 8.00am, with breakfast till 12pm, then full menu is avaible till 2.00am that we close. We have every evening live shows and karaoke, good selection of draught beers, spirits and the best cocktails in town, specially mojitos!. Also we have all the major sports EPL, SPL, RUGBY, FORMULA1... Good food, everything is fresh, and a good selection of homemade icecreams, families are wellcomeSee you in d'alfil's...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

brilliant guys here always cheerful and delightful service! will go above and beyond to meet all needs that you want and make sure you always leave happy chappies

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jacob t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    284
    125
    56
    16
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Friendly staff and nice food and very decent prices but lots of smoking which i detest though there is a small non smoking area

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Steak and cocktails”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Love going to this place when in Calas De Mallorca. Great food and drinks. Looking forward to returning in August

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank theboyds2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A good place to drink”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

When me and my boyfriend stayed in the area, we visited the restaurant every day. There is live entertainment which is (mostly) good, and is more geared towards adults than children. The drink prices are the same as everywhere around, and the sangria was beautiful from there! The only thing that was disappointing was 1) the price of the food, and 2) the food itself. We both ordered meals and were given very little for what we paid, which was really annoying. My boyfriend ordered pork loin and he had 3 measly pieces. Other than that, it was a great atmosphere and staff were friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EAK137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BRILLIANT”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Seeing as there was NO WIFI in our hotel we visited this place quite alot very friendly and FREE WIFI :P

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jaksmif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria D'Alfil also viewed

Calas de Majorca, Majorca
 
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
 
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
 

Been to Pizzeria D'Alfil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing