We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Cala Romani
Nearby Hotels
Globales America(Calas de Majorca)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Hotel Tropicana Mallorca(Calas de Majorca)(Great Value!)
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Globales Samoa(Calas de Majorca)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Sea Hotel by Gruphotel(Calas de Majorca)(Great Value!)
US$185
Travelocity
View Deal
Sol Calas de Mallorca(Calas de Majorca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Village Cala Domingos(Calas de Majorca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel(Calas de Majorca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
HSM Canarios Park(Calas de Majorca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
HYB Eurocalas(Calas de Majorca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,271)
Filter reviews
3,271 results
Traveller rating
727
1,114
783
336
311
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
727
1,114
783
336
311
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastaprivate pathtomir blockfishgreat holidayevery nightbar staffupstairs barfamily holidayplenty of sunbedspotatoessoft drinksrooms are basicself servicetennis courtsmin walkpool view
Filter
Updating list...
1,563 - 1,568 of 3,271 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed here for a week starting the 13th October. This was our 2nd time here. Great hotel for kids loads of things for them to do. The 3 pools are 1st class and are supervised by 2 life guards. The food is excellent, with plenty to choise frm,location is great with plenty of shops near by and only 5 mins walk Frm the hotel. The beaches are lovely with white sand and clear blue sea. The room we stayed in was big Enuff for the 5 of us and was cleaned every day with fresh towels. Only thing was we could hear everything that was goin on in the room nxt to us. (I don't need to go into detail)All in all great value for money. Would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leeann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I spent two weeks 23rd sep 7th oct here with my hubby and son who spent his 21st birthday there the room was fine drinks ok food great just don't understand what the moaners moan about..im actually just goin to book the same hotel next year and im sooo looking forward to it. met a lot of lovely people 2,,,a holiday is what u make of it so if u want to enjoy it you will...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chatpot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

Just got back off the plane and stepped in the house. I feel I need to put the record straight on this hotel. When you pay between 200 and 300 pound for a week all inclusive are the people on here expecting fillet steak and fine fine or should you expect a decent hotel with a good selection of drinks and food that is on par with the cost

We loved it the location the weather, the food was great we had everything from meat dishes to fish dishes pasta salads and on Sunday an enormous paella was presented, entertainment wasn't brill but given the cost, great, 5mins to bars and restaurants , the beach was excellent, the down side is the air con, or lack even in October the temp was 27-30 each day.

On the whole totally loved and yep I would return, those that moan the answer is simple, save more money and go else where.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank desneo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Went for 5 nights/ 6 days with my best friend. Fantastic value for money. The hotel was still fully booked even though we came home on 16th October but it was spotlessly clean and fairly good overall. Food was okay, but it didn't matter if you went at the beginning or end of service but there was always lots of food. Drinks were okay, little queue sometimes but soft drinks and coffee we're help yourself.
I imagine if you went with kids it would be great as loads for them to do!
Even though we had a late pick up we were allowed to keep our bands on for all inclusive which I thinks a first for me!
Would I recommend it ...yes I would! Fantastic value, clean and tidy and plenty of room for everyone!

Room Tip: There are three blocks get the one furthest away think it was called Timor but block 1!!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salllyoBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Just returned from this hotel 3rd year going there.For value for money you cant complain,pd £600 for three weeks.the food is basic but plenty of it,entertainment all day for kids and adults,evening entertainment too, on a 2 week rota they have about 6 international shows there,all very good. Lovely pools,very clean, the staff are constantly cleaning somewhere on the complex.5mins from the hotel a nice little complex of shops cafes etc.For a three star hotel i think you cant get better value for your money,if you want 5star hotel than pay for 5star hotel,Will be back next year .

Room Tip: Back of hotel quieter,in the front you get coaches all night long coming and going
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lesley l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews