We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fantastic hotel - Camp de Mar” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Camp De Mar
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantastic hotel - Camp de Mar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

Beautiful spot, very scenic. Rooms stylish and spotless, food great, but all surpassed by the friendly and attentive staff. Will definitely return when sorely in need of rest relaxation and pampering. Congratulations to all the hotel staff I encountered who were excellent!

Room Tip: Rooms with a sea view are spectacular. There was nothing not to like. Superb!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 September 2014
Dear Robert,

Thank you very much for choosing H10 Blue Mar and for taking your time to share your experience with other travelers. We are very glad to know that your stay was so enjoyable.

It makes us very proud that you think that our staff stands out over the rest of our services, each of the members of our team is an asset to us. I will share your comments with all of them.

Thank you again for your words, we will continue working very hard to maintain our standards.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    205
    53
    16
    5
See reviews for
45
363
24
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

We spent a week at this beautiful, simple but stylish boutique hotel at the end of June. Exceptional service, Gorgeous location, lovely pool area. Breakfast very good and drinks fairly priced. Had lunch at hotel a couple of times which was excellent. There is also a good selection of restaurants in the area and Port Andratx. We had a fantastic holiday and we will definitely be back soon. We would not hesitate to recommend H10 Blue Mar. Thank you to all staff for making our stay so special.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SJM69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear SJM69,

Thank you very much for all the good words you have dedicated to our hotel. Your review is a priceless reward.

We are very glad you have enjoyed the pool area with the new massage fountains as well as our new lunch and snack menu which is being very successful.

The entire team is looking forward to seeing you again soon at H10 Blue Mar.

Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sotogrande, Spain
Level Contributor
80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed this hotel. Upon check in we were made to feel very welcome. The suite was great with excellent views, pool area super and just a hop from the beach.

Being 'child free' was also perfect, everything was tranquil and quiet which we loved. Plenty of seaside chiringuitos for lunch within a two minute walk and Andratx only a seven euro taxi fare away for the evening.

Our only negatives were that the housekeeping was rather perfunctory which was annoying and also that if you wanted to have a drink of an evening there was nothing after 12. Maybe it's because we live in Spain and don't eat till 10 that it's odd ! A nice bar for evening drinks and coffee would be really great, or any form of room service !

Great place and we shall certainly be back for some rest and relaxation.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank SotoPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights with my friend at the end of June for the 2nd year running. The staff were helpful, friendly, attentive - nothing was too much trouble. The location was perfect, right on the sandy beach. We had a standard double room with a sea view, room facilities were excellent with fluffy towels, robes, slippers, hair dryer, flat screen tv, nespresso machine & very efficient air conditioning. Pool towels provided every day. We've already got our June 2015 dates sorted so off to book this gorgeous hotel again

Room Tip: First floor rooms now have a chill out terrace with your own loungers - definately a must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 68Helly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear 68 Helly,

Thank you very much for choosing H10 Blue Mar for the second year. It is a priceless reward for us to know that you are thinking of coming back next year for the third time.

All the positive comments you have made encourage us to continue working in the same direction to satisfy our guests.

Really looking forward to seeing you next season with more improvements done!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
upwell
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed at the H10 BlueMar at the beginning of July for 5 nights. This was our 3rd visit and we thougherly enjoyed it again. The staff are charming and everything runs like clockwork. A wonderful location and we will definitely be back

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tracy603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice, France
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

The hotel is situated on a beautiful beach cove about 35 minutes from the main city Palma.

If you want sun, beach and pool then this is the place to stay. Rooms are comfortable and well sized (we stayed in a standard double) which had a great partial view of the beach. Some rooms had a direct sea view, but the hotel is relatively small, so partial or full still meant you had a great view. Flat screen tv, nespresso coffee machine, good sized balcony, bath tub and fantastic air conditioning (very necessary in 30 degree heat!) and the mattresses were fantastically comfortable, making for a great night's sleep.

Staff were lovely and helpful. Breakfast was great with a huge choice to satisfy all tastes and cultures. The lunchtime pool restaurant was very reasonably priced as were bar and room drinks. The half board option was very good value for money and we didn't regret it. Yes if you want gourmet then you can eat elsewhere, as there are several restaurants along the coastline and near the hotel. But every night we had a different choice of fish, meat or pasta dishes and there was also a huge buffet accompanying the main dishes. So needless to say, we never left dinner hungry! Don't miss the chocolate fountain either!

A 5 minute taxi drive away is the village of Paguera where you can stroll the 5km boardwalk of stalls and shops. The hotel can also organise a variety of different activities if you're in the mood for more than just lounging by the pool.

All in all a lovely week away for my boyfriend and I. This was our first time and we definitely look forward to going back again!

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms can be a little more private from the poolside. Or grab one of the chill out ter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JS1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear JS1995,

Thank you very much for choosing H10 Blue Mar to spend your holidays and for taking your time to share your experience with other guests.

We are very glad to know that your stay with your boyfriend has been so pleasant. We truly appreciate all your good words towards our staff, breakfast service, room facilities, restaurant... We are happy to know that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere we try to create in our hotel.

Thank you for mentioning our new chocolate fountain as well!

We really look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights with my Mom, the hotel was great with perfect views of the gorgeous beach. Couldn't fault anything, the staff were courteous, very helpful and attentive. The room was good with a good sized balcony and great views, fab facilities - espresso machine, dressing gowns, slippers and plenty of toiletries etc. The aircon was the best I've ever had. Location wise it is literally a walk across a wooden walkway to the beach. There were 5 good restaurants within a couple of minutes walk, the restaurant on the little island was lovely, and the views were amazing.The beach was great and fab for snorkelling

Room Tip: If you are looking for lively this is not the place for you. There are a handful of classy shops...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Meeemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camp De Mar
0.2 mi away
Olimarotel Gran Camp de Mar
Olimarotel Gran Camp de Mar
#2 of 6 in Camp De Mar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#2 of 39 in Palmanova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,037 reviews
16.9 mi away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#2 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Mon Port Hotel & Spa
Mon Port Hotel & Spa
#1 of 4 in Port d'Andratx
4.5 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cabau Bahia Camp de Mar Suites
2.7 mi away
Maritim Hotel Galatzo
Maritim Hotel Galatzo
#1 of 52 in Peguera
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel

Property: H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel
Address: Camino Salinar 8, 07160 Camp De Mar, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Camp De Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Camp De Mar
#3 Luxury Hotel in Camp De Mar
#3 Romantic Hotel in Camp De Mar
#3 Family Hotel in Camp De Mar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Lido Hotel Camp De Mar
Lido Palace Hotel
H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel Camp De Mar, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing