We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good choice for young couples” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Amic Miraflores

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Amic Miraflores
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Can Pastilla
Nis, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good choice for young couples”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

My husband and I stayed in Miraflores in August 2013, for our honeymoon. For those who look for good value for money hotels, Miraflores is an excellent choice. The staff is really friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is great, about 300 feet from the beach. Our meals were served in hotel Gala, right across the street (the food was really amazing). The room was rather spaceous (especially the bathroom) and pleasant, although very hot, so we had to use the air condition most of the time. I would definitely recommend the hotel to those who prefer a quiet and relaxing vacation.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the bus stop are a bit noisy, but otherwise nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Regina987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    111
    51
    15
    6
See reviews for
39
117
15
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

My wife and myself booked this hotel independantly for 5 nts 16-21 september 2013 B&B, hotel is in a really good location near the beach and restaurants, bus stop near by and taxi not too far away either, as previously mentioned, breakfast is across the road in the sister hotel, not all that was on the menu was for me, but I did find something. If you are looking for somewhere near the airport then this is fine and only 10 mins in the bus from the airport for about 2 euro each, we took a taxi back and it was 15 euros.
Pool area was quiet but this could have been the time of year, whe we were there the handrails at the rear of the pool were replaced with glass and made the pool area look nicer.
Staff were all very friendly and helpful, and a big thanks to Marina who we booked through, we were given a room on the top floor with two balconies, the room was more than ample for our needs with a small fridge to keep the drinks cool, would havwe been nice if we could have made some ice with the freezer bags we took but wasn't too much of a problem,Air con was included as well.
A bus trip into Arenal for a day we came across the largest beer garden/keller I have ever been in, I am sure we were the only Brits in there, but had a good time all the same,and it was happy hour so two for one two beers and two wines for 4.50 euros.this is up a side street from the main bus route in to Arenal from Can pastilla. BierKonig was the name of this place.
All said I would recommend this hotel as a budget one but not too sure if I could do two weeks in Can Pastilla, I am sure if you were hiring a car to travel round the Island then would be more apropriate.
For eating out, there are some nice restaurants near the harbour area, didn't find any that I could recommend as they we tried different ones each time we ate out at night and all were ok.

Room Tip: Top floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Weedode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

I stayed in Hotel Miraflores two times and recommended it to my family who went there also. We had perfect stay there every time, rooms are big and nice, with sea view. Breakfast very tasty and wide variety of options. It is actually almost right on the beach and comparing to other hotels in Mallorca price was just perfect. Would love to come back again!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sonia_ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

I stayed at the Miraflores hotel with a friend for 3 nights at the end of September. We had been to Can Pastilla several times before but decided to try a different hotel. The Miraflores was a great choice. The hotel is near to the beach, shops and restaurants and the bus stop to get the bus to Palma is just around the corner. Breakfast was served in the hotel across the road and there was a good choice at the buffet breakfast. Our room was clean, and a good size twin room with the bonus of a small fridge. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. It was quiet when we stayed and no problem getting a sun lounger by the pool (however they were very uncomfortable!). We were very happy with the Miraflores and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Colette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston Lancashire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

We stayed at the Miraflores for 10 nights on a B&B basis. The hotel has 5 floors and is situated in an excellent position. We stayed in room 508 on the top floor and had a lovely view out to sea from the balcony. The rooms were furnished to a good standard with a mini fridge which was useful together with a hairdryer in the bathroom. No tea making facilities provided.The beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable and the rooms were serviced daily with clean towels and the beds were changed once during our stay. Breakfast was taken across the road at the Gala Hotel. A self service continental buffet breakfast was provided with a good choice. Staff kept the food replenished and were efficient at clearing the tables which meant there was always one available. The swimming pool had sun loungers and was never very busy. Staff friendly and happy to answer any questions or provide information. Overall for a 2 star budget hotel you could not do any better. We would recommend to others and would stay again at the Miraflores when next visiting Can Pastilla. You can get the no 21 bus to Arenal from the airport which stops right outside the hotel. It costs 3 euros and is only a short journey. Very reasonable prices in resort and would recommend Mel's Bar on the bay for a drink or a good value english meal with a great view.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh

Helpful?
4 Thank wotsitlike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plock, Poland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

I was there with my girlfriend 6 nights. Breakfasts are in Hotel Gala*** (next to Miraflores) and are in buffet form. Good quality of food. Rooms are large, cleaning everyday. People at reception desk speaks well in English and are really nice. Hotels got a swimming pool, but if you want to go to the beach it's next to small street. Miraflores is in center of Can Pastilla. Near you've got cheap store Spar if you want to buy some food, drinks. You can use also a hotel bar.
In our room was clima and ... fridge!
For us it was a perfect.
Bathroom got and a bath with shower.

Best recomendation.

Room Tip: There are rooms with a sea view. Ask for upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lubiepodroze_eu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsingborg, Skåne Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Miraflores was perfect for us. Close to the beach, oceanview, ok rooms, great employees and service! All this to a very affordable price! We will definately return!

We were a group of friends going on a trainingcamp and Miraflores was perfect. Good restaurants nearby and also a lot of snackbars for a quicker meal. But the thing that was most memorable was the great service among Miraflores staff! Perfect!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joakim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Can Pastilla hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roc Linda
Hotel Roc Linda
#12 of 24 in Can Pastilla
3.5 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amic Gala
Hotel Amic Gala
#20 of 24 in Can Pastilla
3.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nautic Hotel & Spa
Nautic Hotel & Spa
#9 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Helios Mallorca
Hotel Helios Mallorca
#8 of 24 in Can Pastilla
3.5 of 5 bubbles 791 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Playa
Hotel Playa
#1 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
0.3 mi away
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
#3 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Amic Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Amic Miraflores

Property: Hotel Amic Miraflores
Address: Xabec, 4, 07015 Can Pastilla, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Can Pastilla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Can Pastilla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Amic Miraflores 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family hotel near the beach of Can Pastilla Palma de Mallorca and close to the airport and next to the Hotel Amic Gala with which it shares facilities and services. Ideal for a beach holiday , but also has pool at the hotel. The perfect location allows to know the places and the people of Can Pastilla , terraces, restaurants , shopping centers, Aquarium, karts and water parks within walking distance , the same as one of the best schools in Surf and Paddle surf of the island. Preferred rooms are definitely the ocean view and therefore I recommend them when you ask us rooms. It has a large terrace with sunbeds and solarium to relax . The free wifi in public areas and if you want more service hired a wifi travel ( professional service that allows you to stay connected across mallorca with one device for only 35 euros a week). Our customers appreciate especially the location and quality price ratio . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Amic Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miraflores Hotel Can Pastilla
Hotel Amic Miraflores Can Pastilla, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing