We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Surprise.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel JS Palma Stay
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Can Pastilla
Certificate of Excellence
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Pleasant Surprise.”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We booked this hotel for just one night as we were arriving a day early in Mallorca for our 2 week holiday. Initial impressions as we arrived at about 8 pm were good with a warm, friendly welcome and a sleek modern appearance to the reception area. Our room was a little on the small side but was spotlessly clean and very modern with a pleasant decor. Although near the airport we were not disturbed at all. Next morning, seeing the hotel in daylight, we were even more impressed with the layout of the grounds which include 2 pools, sunbathing areas and a bar/ restaurant. The breakfast buffet was outstanding both from the quantity and quality of the food on offer to the friendliness of ALL of the staff we met. There was even a short-order chef available to make your choice of omelette etc. All in all a very pleasant stay even if only for one night.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sarum01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Hello Sarum01

Thank you very much for your comments so beautiful and positive about your stay at our hotel JS Palma Stay 4* . You are a very kind person. We love to see you have been happy with us.

Indeed the Hotel has many advantages for a perfect holiday in Palma de Mallorca. Their facilities are comfortable and comfortable for our guests. The location is perfect, close to airport and next to the beach. An ideal place to rest.
We are glad to see that has been satisfied with it all. but for us the most important thing is to know that you enjoyed our personal service . All of us, especially the Kitchen team will send a cordial greeting from Palma de Mallorca . Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    323
    298
    78
    16
    5
See reviews for
65
414
59
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I mainly chose this hotel due to its location near to the airport, as I was only away for a four night weekend and didn't want to spend a long time getting to the resort.

Four minutes after leaving the airport I was outside the impressive reception and although my room wasn't ready,( it was only 10.40 am ) within 20 minutes, after a drink at the pool bar I had a room key. Which is impressive for a hotel, I have never checked in before 14.00.

The room as with the entire hotel is brand new, well designed, comfortable and pleasant to look at. I booked a single room and although it was small it was big enough for me with a large very comfortable bed.

The staff in the bar and restaurant were very friendly, as much as they can be when they are so busy. As with any country you visit I think if appreciate the service you receive and try and speak a few words in their own language, even just please and thank you, I believe you get so much more back.

Others have complained about the food for breakfast and dinner, I found plenty of choice, always something to choose that I liked and especially the chefs cooking to order ( eggs and omelettes at breakfast and meat and fish at dinner) which you don't get in many hotel.

The two pools are very nice and peaceful, with it being adults only, with plenty of comfortable loungers, although If you don't get there early you may miss out on one.

I always get to the pool early 7.30 am and saw people putting towels out and hadn't returned when I left at 5pm. Management tried several times asking people not to leave towels on the loungers all day and even putting polite messages on the ones that were left, which made no difference.

Another plus point for the hotel the bike hire, which for 6 euro per day is fantastic value and being on the coastal cycle path is not worth missing, I really enjoyed riding to Palma and round to the marina.

The hotel is in a great location, in a quiet more residential area, just two minutes from the beach and a nice selection of bars and restaurants on the sea front. The only problem being that I wasn't staying longer and I will defiantly be staying at this hotel again, Thank you to all for a great stay.

Room Tip: Rooms in the higher of the two buildings give views of the pool or sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T1775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Hello T1775

Thank you very much for your time to comment your stay in our Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* (+16)

You really are a kind person for your very positive comments. And for referring other customers too. Your information is very useful for future travelers. Thanks again.

Hotel has many qualities, is very well located for beach holidays and visit Palma de Mallorca City. Also , because the Hotel is only "for adults" +16 , its atmosphere is quiet and comfortable. It has been recently renovated in a modern style and quality. And its category gained 4 stars. All this plus great value for money. We belive ,what everything makes a pretty ideal hotel. Thank you very much for sharing your well.

Hope to see you during your next visit to Mallorca. Meanwhile, the entire team of Hotel JS Palma Stay 4 * sends you a warm greeting.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirral england
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

stayed there from 11th July for 5 nights, arrived early expecting to put bags in store however room was ready. Checked in by a really nice mature gent Jesus who was very friendly and welcoming. As it was our wedding anniversary booked a suite. Whilst the view of the sea on the 4th floor was nice was a tad disappointed in that whilst there was a sofa bed and a fridge not much more than that to justify extra cost. there was a TV in the bedroom looked like facility to have one in the lounge area but wasn't one there, mind you the channels are primarily Spanish and German only English were bbc world news and sky news. The room has a safe but you get charged extra for a key to use this. The internet is vey poor in the room best area was the building to the rear. The entertainment was mixed one night one average one not too bad. The staff in the restaurant were very welcoming and friendly. There was something to eat morning and evenings and was well cooked. The hotel makes the point of asking if you have a birthday or anniversary to let them know well we did and nothing. Have been to other hotels were we have had a card or a bottle of carva but here narda. Taxi to the hotel from airport 17 euros back 14 euros. Overall the hotel is clean, bright. about time hotels stop charging for a safe in your room. TV could do with more English channels (although not there to watch TV on odd occasions would have been nice). surprised hotel appeals to many young German adults as not in the more lively resorts. Could do with more info as to local buses etc tourist information leaflets

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank evertonian7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Hello Evertonian

We are pleased to see that in general your stay in the Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* was good, although some details seems to be that didn't like you much . We apologize for this . We take note of all your suggestions, for us are important in order to improve . Although sometimes, suit all the wishes alike is complicated .

For example, it is sometimes difficult to find the "perfect room. It is true that most are very comfortable and have a fantastic ocean view. But there are others slightly smaller, perhaps where the balcony is very large but the bathroom not so. We recommend that the next time you visit our Hotel , ask for a room with a view to the sea , are the most spectacular .

All your information is extensive and detailed, it's probably useful for other travelers and also for us to improve our services. Thanks for the time taken in this, suggestions are known by the Director of the Hotel , and try to adapt them in the future.

We apologize for having forgotten his birthday . We usually have knowledge of the dates of our guests and we act accordingly . Something has gone wrong in our internal information system . I am very sorry . We shall discuss the matter with the person responsible for that not fail again. Sorry , But to compensate we offer the possibility of Doubly celebrate his birthday next year, we would love to have you with us.

Finally, we all thank you very much your high scores to our services. And above all, thank you for recommending us to other customers. The entire team of the Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* sends you warm greetings and hopes to see you soon again Hotel JS Palma Stay 4*
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

My daughter and I have recently returned from a relaxing holiday at Js Palma. We did not pay for meals as we were informed by a friend there were many bars and restaurants around to choose from. We did however choose to eat in the hotel for one night and it was nice, just your typical hotel buffet food, but edible which makes a change! The rooms are all very comfortable and clean and the beds come with memory foam matress, very nice. The only gripe we had was with the noise of the planes over head, which can not be helped as the hotel is very near the airport and the little gentleman who attends the outdoor pool bar, he was very stand off ish if you no what I mean, he was very busy but he could have smiled a little as he worked. If you walk around the bay (around 40mins or get the little train which runs till 1am) to Arenal, you will find all the night life there, big night club to dance the night away. All in all a very enjoyable holiday. PS don't accept room 1025 if you are a little on the large size, as you will struggle to get in the bathroom as it is only a little gap to squeeze in.

Room Tip: Choose a higher level as the views are really lovely over the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SkippyIsleofMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Hello SkippyIsleofMan

Thank you very much for your time to comment so positively your stay in our Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* in Mallorca .

We are glad to see that your stay at our Hotel has overall benn happy and satisfying.

As you know , the hotel has many advantages, one of them is that it is very close to the airport (like all other hotels in Playa de Palma ) . For most tourists, the location is an important advantage, because from here you can visit easily the rest of the island. Also, being close to the best beach in Palma, also the location is ideal for a summer holiday . But being near the airport means that occasionally an airplane can fly over the beach. It usually does not bother the guests, but in your case we see that it has been a little problem. We apologize for that. Please, next time you come to the hotel, ask us another sea facing room, so maybe you'll be more comfortable. Thank you

Thank you very much for your other comments. Especially about the food, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed it. The Chef Kitchen thanks you.

We take note to the rest of your information.
Especially what you say about the Bar pool waiter, we´ll talk to him about it.

Finally, thank you very much again for visiting and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

All our staff sends you warm greetings. Hotel JS Palma Stay 4*
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol UK
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

If you have read all of the other reviews then you already know what to expect, so this review is to confirm and expand upon the finer points!

Firstly we would like to say a big thank you to Jesus at the check in - what a nice man with a lovely attitude and nothing being too much trouble (extra pillows, good advice, late check out, etc).

Overall a lovely experience, and a lovely hotel, and a really nice area of this popular tourist area.

Aircraft noise - yes you can hear planes taking off during the day, but this is the case for most of the hotels in the area, so if this is likely to be a problem for you then go somewhere else! However, putting it into context, the planes take off about every five minutes or so in the day (with frequent longer spells where no planes take off) , the planes are well into their flights by the time they pass the hotel and the planes do not fly overhead - they are some way off to the right, and they do stop after 11pm so nights when sleeping are lovely and quiet. The big plus is that you are literally 5 minutes to and from the airport! I have stayed in lovely quiet resorts, and busy resort/hotels, and because I knew there would be some aircraft noise here it was really not an issue at all!

The Hotel - I guess it would be fair to say that the JS Palma is not a luxury resort set in acres of grounds, with Gourmet restaurants, Gyms, Wellness Centers, etc, etc, so do not expect this, and if you want it then I suggest going elsewhere (and pay MUCH more), however, JS Palma is a REALLY good quality and superb value for money, one of the nicest hotels of its type in this part of Majorca (where you cannot expect acres of lush gardens etc). They have definitely made the most of what they have - lovely rooms, great staff, lovely pool area, air conditioning that is quiet and works, lovely ambient lighting and features, and a perfectly fine buffet breakfast with nice outside seating areas if you want them as well as the air conditioned inside area which is again nicely decorated. We did not do half board but did check out the food and it looked fine, but for us, part of the holiday was eating out at the numerous choice of restaurants and Tapas bars.

OK rooms are on the small side as you can see from the pictures, but with big beds, nice size wardrobe with lots of wooden hangers, there is an in room safe (small charge applies but again it up to you if you want it) and personally I would rather have the choice and not have it lumped into the total price. Rooms are as per the photos on the website, modern, clean, and they just feel nice, and as long as you don't want or expect large rooms with Sofas etc, then again, you will not be disappointed (you can upgrade to a suite if you do want a sofa and separate room). It may be worth upgrading to a pool view room too (we did) if you are not on a budget and like a nice view, as although the rooms are the same, you do get late sun and nice view of pools, whereas the other rooms do not have particularly nice views - just the side of next door hotel etc. Again, 'you pays your money, you takes your choice'!

I can confirm that the bathroom is small compared to some other hotels I have stayed at, but they are new, clean, modern and does have toiletries etc, The shower works - providing constant hot showers with no drop in pressure - you just have to accept that it is designed for one person at a time, and in which case it is perfectly good. Towels were changed if you leave them on the floor.

Pool area - very nicely done with two 'bubble areas' and in July, the water temperature was lovely. Pool swim up bar is a nice touch and drinks are reasonably priced.

Being adults only - it is lovely and quiet at night as the hotel is just a few yards back from the seafront/cycle paths. The location, which is in a nice area of the resort has a good selection of nice eating and drinking etc, and has a nice feel to it.

This is not a boys tour area or hotel - if you want or expect this - go 5 miles down the coast to Arrinal. Can Pastilla area is nice and bustly with mostly couples, families, and adults, all of which were having a lovely time with no rowdiness. Even the local beach, which is busy, is lovely with plenty of space to spread yourself (superb quality sand) with lots of sunbeds for hire etc.

Hire a bike from the hotel and make the most of the really really nice flat cycle network linking with Palma, which I cannot stress enough (in my opinion) is one if not the nicest Cities I have been to in a long while! Real quality!

To confirm - this is a lovely hotel and in a lovely area of this part of Majorca - close to beach, the Med, restaurants, etc.

Go on the website - look at the pictures and if you like what you see, you will not be disappointed.

We will be going back for a longer stay as there is so much to do and we ran out of time.

Hope this review helps you make your mind up, but feel free to contact me if you want even more detail.

JS Palma management - keep up the good work, keep up your standards, and please pass on our thanks to all at the Hotel.

Happy holidays!
Ian and Mette Holbech

Room Tip: Upgrades are available at cost - either pool view, suites, or rooms with terraces (which means you g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank IanUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Hello Ian

Really your comments and words are very positive and friendly. You're a lovely person, thank you very much for being our guest. With customers like you our work becomes a pleasure.

Your comments are extensive and very detailed, thank you for the time you have put into it. They are very accurate, especially when you comment that the hotel has a high value for money.

Thank you very much for saying that is one of the best in our area. Obviously there are other Majorca luxury hotels, but as you say, we also as you , believe that the services of Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* and facilities have a high value for money.

Your details are very extensive and accurate, certainly also be very useful to other travelers. What more can we say ? but thank you for recommending us too.

The Hotel is practically new. Last year Total reforms were carried out and the category was increased to 4 stars. It has been redecorated with modern and functional style. And as it is an "Adults Only", the ambiance and atmosphere are very relaxing and quiet.

Thanks for mentioning that aircraft noise has not been a problem. It's not really a hassle in general, but it is true there are people who may have doubts about it. But, as you say, in Arenal of Palma there are thousands of tourists every summer, and planes are not usually bother. In addition, for many tourists, the proximity of the airport is an advantage, not a problem.

For us, perhaps most imporant is about your nice comments about the staff. You're very kind to say that they are professional and attentive. They really try to always put all their "heart" in their work. All of us are proud to see that you felt like home" with us . Especially Jesus from Reception department and the rest of us appreciate your assessment and send a warm greeting.

Finally, thank you for your disposal to other tourists for further information. Both, you and Mette are very kind and loving people.

Hope to see you on your next trip to Mallorca . Meanwhile receive a warmhearted and friendly greeting from Hotel JS Palma Stay 4*
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed at the JS Palma as it was advertised as an adult 4* hotel. We have been going to Majorca for 25 years and as our previous hotels have now gone "all inclusive" and you get the noisy drunken weekenders we decided to go "upmarket" and stay at the JS Palma. The pros and cons are as follows:-

Pros:-
The hotel has been refurbished and initial impression is modern and well done.
The rooms are quiet when the patio doors are closed so we did not hear the planes or people coming into their rooms above click clacking across the floor so we were able to have a good night's sleep.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Cons:-
Our room was given a quick clean but when we ran our fingers over the shelves, lights etc these were not touched during our stay and the floor wasn't always cleaned properly.
The balcony was not swept or washed during our stay as the marks from the wet swimming clothes were still on the balcony.
The pool area was never washed while we were there. I would have expected the area where the sun beds were would be washed every day. We only used the pool area once as I am slightly disabled and when you had wet feet the tiles are very slippy and I was afraid I would slip. The patio area where the bar is was never water cleaned either.
When you wanted a coffee during the day you had to go to the pool bar, the staff then have to go to the inside bar and bring it to you and then you have to go back to the pool bar to pay - not an efficient way to run things.
The food was definitely not 4*. All the time we were there we never had a hot meal. The food was only warm. Twice we walked into the dining room and went out again to eat elsewhere. The white meat is sometimes not cooked all the way through and this is a health hazard. I asked for lasagne one evening as the hot plate was empty and had to wait at least 15 minutes for it to arrive and when it did there was 5 small pieces in the big dish and then it wasn't even hot. Another evening there was frozen gateau for a sweet. The executive chef needs to get on top of things and the kitchen staff need to be trained better. Also I would say the executive chef should be checking the food coming out of the kitchen with a temperature probe as it would be done in Britain.
The tables in the dining room were left and not cleared quickly and usually you had to ask for cutlery etc. as the tables were not reset quickly and a waitress was even going to take my cutlery from our table when the next table asked for cutlery.
We also asked the staff if they would book us a table at a restaurant called C'an Torrat (which we visit every year) and they had never heard of it. It is the biggest steak restaurant on the island and advertised everywhere on public transport, billboards etc. and is used by people from all over the island.
Overall we were disappointed and unfortunately we will not be recommending this hotel to our friends or visiting it again.

Room Tip: Have a hotel which is facing either the sea or a side view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Sandra T

We are very sorry that your holidays have not been as good as you expected. We apologize for the details that have not been of your total saltisfacción. Also sorry that you have not recommended the Hotel to other travelers. Most guests are happy with us, but unfortunately we have not come to your personal expectations. We apologize for it

Your comments about the food offer are extensive and not very good either.
We always try to satisfy the gastronomic tastes of all international customers. Overall , Buffet offer is varied and plentiful. We have a Show Cooking to serve fresh meals at the time. Normally the gastronomic offer is well accepted by most of our guests. But unfortunatelyin your case this has not happened. We have not reached your tastes , we apologize for that. All your suggestions about catering is also analyzed by Cheff, to try improve if possible..

We and many other travelers thought the JS Palma Hotel Stay 4 * has many qualities. It has been recently renovated in a modern style and quality. And its category gained 4 stars. It is very well located for beach holidays and to visit Palma de Mallorca. Moreover, as is an "Adults Only" its atmosphere is quiet and comfortable. All this plus great value for money. What makes it a pretty ideal hotel for a great holiday.

This has not been the your case. We apologize for this and we took your suggestions for improvement. Hotel JS Palma Stay4*(+16) Mallorca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I have stayed here with my partner for a week. As our flight got cancelled we arrived one day later and the hotel did not charge us for the first night which was greatly appreciated. We were lucky and got a room that was overlooking the ocean but as it was a corner room the internet connection did not work. We had reported it to reception but staff did not follow up on it and to be honest it was not a big problem for us as we used internet in the public areas instead. We booked half board and found breakfast and dinner very good with different food offers daily and ample choice. The hotel offers a bike rental for £6 per bike a day and car rental but we decided to rent a car from the airport which close by as we got a better deal there and were able to reduce the access to £0. Note, if you rent a car via the hotel the access is £600. As the airport is close by you can hear the noise from the planes approaching the airport. The location however is good, close to the beach and with restaurants and shops very close by but still the hotel is located on a quiet road. We were disappointed with the check out as we were not even asked how our stay was and staff that stood close by and we had been chatting to during the week did not even bother to look at us and say Good Bye. I thought was a shame as we just stayed there a week. Overall, this is a very nice hotel and we will definitely consider staying there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FengJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S Palma S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel JS Palma Stay, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hello FengJan

We are glad to see that your stay with us was happy. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment and recommend our hotel to other travelers.

So as you say, the Hotel JS Palma Stay 4* has many advantages for an ideal holiday in Mallorca. It is conveniently located, just minutes from the airport, close to the beach of Can Pastilla and a few miles from the center of Palma , where can easily be reached by local bus service. All this with a great value price.

Sorry for the day of your departure, no one got to say goodbye. For us it is important the personal touch but maybe at that time had other matters to attend to. We take note of all your suggestions. Especially the wifi and other details you described. The Director is aware of all this so that you can improve. Thanks again.

Finally thank you very much again, for recommending us to other customers. Hope to see you soon. Meanwhile, our entire team sends warm greetings Hotel JS Palma Stay 4*
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Can Pastilla
0.1 mi away
BQ Aguamarina Boutique Hotel
BQ Aguamarina Boutique Hotel
#1 of 24 in Can Pastilla
131 reviews
0.0 mi away
BQ Apolo Hotel
BQ Apolo Hotel
#5 of 24 in Can Pastilla
503 reviews
0.1 mi away
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
#3 of 24 in Can Pastilla
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Playa
Hotel Playa
#2 of 24 in Can Pastilla
644 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
#11 of 24 in Can Pastilla
401 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#2 of 77 in Playa de Palma
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel JS Palma Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel JS Palma Stay

Property: Hotel JS Palma Stay
Address: Calle Pins 26, 07610 Can Pastilla, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Can Pastilla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Can Pastilla
#2 Spa Hotel in Can Pastilla
#3 Luxury Hotel in Can Pastilla
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Can Pastilla
#7 Family Hotel in Can Pastilla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel JS Palma Stay 4*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the newly renovated Adults-only hotel JS Palma Stay. Step into your very own oasis of ease, relaxation and typical Mallorquinian hospitality at the four-star JS Palma Stay hotel. Located just a couple of minutes from Palma de Majorca's airport, amidst the popular beaches of Playa de Palma and Can Pastilla, the JS Palma Stay hotel offers convenient location for those visitors keen on combining beach holidays and shopping sprees in Palma's business district. Exploring Palma de Majorca's nightlife, known for its numerous discos, party clubs, lounge bars and many amusement choices, will surely add some fun and joy to your holiday. If you rather enjoy exercizing yourself and practice some sport while on holiday, you will want to do some jogging along Palma's popular beach promenade. It's just a couple of steps off the JS Palma Stay hotel and it embraces almost the complete bay of Palma, reaching from the famous Porto Pi shopping mall to the beach of El Arenal. The beautifully appointed guest rooms cater to the needs of our discerning travellers, featuring modern flatscreen TVs, wireless Internet access and mini-bar. A rich breakfast buffet offers a wide range of choices to energise your day. As an adults-only hotel, the JS Palma Stay offers unparalleled tranquility and privacy, even at the stunning twin-pool area, where you are very much welcome to sip at one of our refreshing cocktail creations sitting at the pool-bar. Free WiFi. If you are planning a weekend break or a short break on Majorca, you will certainly value a short transfer distance to the hotel. The sooner you arrive at your hotel, the more time you will have to relax in your destination. Few hotels on Majorca will match JS Palma Stay's location. Just within spitting distance of the airport, a couple of steps away from Can Pastilla's beach and at walking distance from Palma de Majorca's beach promenade and most popular sights. The adults-only hotel JS Palma Stay offers the perfect starting point for day trips to Palma de Majorca's business district, shopping malls and landmarks. The adults-only hotel JS Palma Stay is a newly renovated 242 rooms 4-star property. All rooms feature a light-coloured and modern design, spreading a welcoming warmth and cosy ambience. Rooms are located in two separate buildings, both equipped with lifts. Due to the proximity to the airport, great care has been taken to provide effective sound insulation. Therefore insulating glass and reinforced window frames are a standard feature in all rooms. Technologic equipment includes flat screen Satellite TV and free wireless Internet access. Comfort features encompass silent air-conditioning, heating and mini-bar, which is daily refilled. Bathrooms are equipped with hairdryer and a set of toiletries. Please contact the reception upon your arrival should you require any special service or equipment not included in this description. We will be more than glad to further assist you. The adults-only hotel JS Palma Stay provides premium-quality accommodation for yourbeach & sun holidays in Can Pastilla, Playa de Palma. The hotel's premises feature Lush gardens Twin pools Sunbeds & sunshades Outdoor whirlpool Amazing wet bar at the main pool New facilities for MICE Various meeting rooms, each of different capacity Food & Beverage services for meetings Audio visual equipment hire service Sauna Turkish bath Hydrotherapy system showers with 3 different types of shower: bucket contrast, sequential bithermal, tropical with aromas. Massage service: two individual massage rooms and one massage room for two people. Hydromassage swimming pool Massage swimming pool: waterfall and lumbar Ice fountain Other relaxation areas for the use of all our clients ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., TravelUp, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel JS Palma Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orleans Garden Hotel Can Pastilla
Orleans Garden Can Pastilla
Hotel JS Palma Stay Can Pastilla, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing