We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agroturismo sa Rota d'en Palerm
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Cleda(Sineu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Foguero(Maria de la Salut)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puig Molto(Montuiri)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Son Xotano(Sencelles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Font i Roig(Maria de la Salut)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
113
24
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
24
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge terracepeaceful locationbed apartmentfamily holidaysineufincacot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We spent 10 days at sa Rota with our 4 year old boy. The day started with a breathtaking view to the Tramuntana mountains at the horizont and an excellent breakfast with delicious selfmade jams and homemade bread. The place is very quite and lovely and is located in the really heart of the island and therefore a very good starting point to discover the island, provided you have a car. We enjoyed very much the stay and when visiting the next time Mallorca we will stay again in sa Rota d'en Palerm!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Only 45 min after arriving at the airport of mallorca we entered the gate at SA ROTA and arrived in a different world, far away from the busy tourisic centers, a unique place of peace and tranquility. The first impression was breathtaking and the longer we stayed the more we fell in love with this beaitiful place on earth. All these little beautiful details, cosy corners and sitting areas, the sounds in the evening and the amazing sunset. There is nothing to add - just relax and enjoy!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gebhard_M67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We only spent two nights at sa Rota d'en Palerm en route back to Germany. We had just been in Barcelona and were tired after 5 days of continuous site-seeing. We were looking for a tranquil haven in a traditional part of Mallorca away from the crowds and sa Rota was just that and more. The service was impeccable, the staff friendly and helpful. Don Carlo was charming and full of useful insights and interesting tales. They have a beautiful cellar full of jams and wines and other goodies which he showed to me. The breakfast is a dream, outside in a picture-perfect courtyard. I can't recommend it enough and we will certainly return one day in the future. We loved the pool and all the toys and beach toys for the kids, very child friendly too! The apartment is lovely and beautifully decorated with everything you could wish for and quite spacious. Thank you SA Rota, we were very happy and well rested after our stay and only wish it had been for longer. All the best, Lee-Ann, Christian and Alexander Schmidt.

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the apartments and can highly recommend those!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee-Ann_Schmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We had a lovely week here with 2 young children. It was peaceful and quiet, with nice towns around and half an hour drive to the closest beaches, just what we were looking for. The breakfast as other reviews mention is very nice, we only needed a small and late lunch which was very easy to get in the small and charming Majorcan towns. Everyone who worked here was friendly and helpful, and small touches really made us feel looked after without even having to ask (eg. we were traveling with a 11 month old, a bottle brush and small food processor were there in the kitchen for our use). Strongly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We stayed at Sa Rota for four nights as part of a 10 day stay in Mallorca. We were looking for somewhere we could really unwind and get away from the hassle and bustle of life and we certainly found it. What a fantastic place for either couples seeking a romantic break or families looking to bond and have some fun together (kids loved the swimming pool).

The owners speak perfect English and were very warm and welcoming.

We were gutted we had to leave and I would recommend asa Rota for anyone looking for a relaxing break. There is nothing within 5 miles and so if you get bored doing nothing this is not for you.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews