We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A really fab evening, one to share with friends, but BEWARE” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Come Fly With Me - CLOSED

Come Fly With Me
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Live on stage at the Globo Balear Theatre (formerly known as the Gran Casino Mallorca), witness a magical mix of acrobatics, swing music and dance.
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A really fab evening, one to share with friends, but BEWARE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2013

What a show, the singing and dancing was inspiring, I took my niece as a treat and we weren't dissapointed. The only problem we experienced so BEWARE, was we found it extrememly difficult to get a taxi a ater the show, it was then located in Sol de Mallorca.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Gwyneths3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    10
    4
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portals Nous, Spain
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“exceptional”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2013

we took mum n dad for their golden anniversary and booked the vip experience. the show was absolutely outstanding. a wonderful night not to be missed

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank allison c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spain
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Would have given five stars except we weren't given the seats we had paid for”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

The show is absolutely spectacular! Worthy of Las Vegas or Broadway. Prepare to be completely blown away. Quite expensive though as unlike Pirates there is no meal included. We paid extra for premium seats but when we arrived the theatre was packed and they had put extra seats at the back which we were given, so disappointed by that but overall a wonderful experience.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank expatSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Star quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

This has to be one of the best shows we have seen. On a par with anything back home. The singing is very good and would have been enough but the show was incredible. Acrobats, trapeze, dancing and illusions. where do you look. There was stuff going on all over the place. They were even dropping out of the rafters. Not cheap but well worth it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank stobbo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“I got free tickets at the time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2012

I went to review this place with a friend who at the time worked within the tourism market and got us some free tickets. The show was fantastic, however do not think it runs like son amar- I didn't eat, it took the waiter a good 30 mins to serve us i.e, take our order then a further 20 mins for us to get our drinks. (maybe they were having teething problems at the time) my advice, order drinks at the bar (bottles) then take them through with you. I can not comment on food as I didn't have the menu.

Helpful?
1 Thank Krishnadeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Come Fly With Me also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing