We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Happy House

Happy House
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Magaluf
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Spanish, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, View, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We had giant yorkshire puddings with chicken mash and veg. It was very nice. We also had a few cocktails and they were lovely - the staff are very pleasant, we got free shots before we left :)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank smalltowngirl998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    48
    15
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy people lovely food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I been going happy house every visit , it's cheap good portions and really nice food, team are always friendly and can't do enough to help,

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karlc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carndonagh, Ireland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“funny staff and great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

food lovely and staff very funny and very nice . went there several times that week for the crack and the grub

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank tammyroche11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magaluf, Spain
1 review
“The best restaurant in majorca”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

I try to go every day when i can and it's a very nice place with a lovelly atmospehere and the friendly staff like the young Jamie or the lovelly waitress Jordan and how to forget Tina, she is very fast jeje, also the two bosses Vicente and Paco, two nice guys trying to make happy out holidays , thanks to everyone and all the team to all the nice waitress and good kitchen staff

Helpful?
Thank Marcos W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasov, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best food in Magalluf”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Good food, very nice staff, timing perfect from the time of order to table arrival, the best mojito drink in town and price very good.Should be ranked nr 1.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sorin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy House also viewed

 
Magaluf, Calvia
 

Been to Happy House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing