We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HM Martinique
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$74
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$151
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$141
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$234
US$146
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$104
US$98
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sotavento Apartments(Magaluf)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Samos(Magaluf)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$71
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Guadalupe by Melia(Magaluf)(Great Value!)
US$79
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,724 results
Traveller rating
601
454
262
149
258
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
601
454
262
149
258
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringyoung peoplesmall kitchenbig roombars and clubsclose to the hotelclean towelshen weekendbig poolevery nightmin walkall inclusive drinkspool bargreat holidaygetting readyfree drinksthe main strip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
700 - 705 of 1,724 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We booked an all inclusive package so we wouldn't have to worry about spending too much and running out of money for food. The bar was great, the queue got a bit long at night but free drinks were worth the wait. Loved our room, it had a kettle and a balcony. Walked to the beach, it took us only about ten minutes and walked back up the strip looking for the best place to go at night. By the end of the week we'd been to them all, magalluf is the best. Went home with a tan, hot enough to swim in the pool, and make mates well jell with my photos. Coming back in September with a posse.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lou W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This place is a good hotel. It's situated close to the strip so can get noisy at night but, it's in Magaluf so you don't exactly expect peace and serenity! Although, there were families there which surprised me - I wouldn't recommend coming here if you wish to get your 8 hours at a normal time.
The staff here are friendly, they speak fairly good English and were always willing to help. The bar staff and dining staff were always happy and you could have a laugh with them.
We opted to pay extra to go All Inclusive when we arrived - it was around £18-£20 per person per day I think.
The food was nice but very samey. You're guaranteed a couple of pasta dishes, some fish and some deep fried foods. There are fruits and vegetables/salad at each meal.
The drinks were OK, my wife wasn't happy as they didn't have Malibu or a local equivalent but we all ended up drinking San Miguel all day.
The rooms were cleaned daily and very quite large - we had a bedroom and a living room (including a sofa-bed) and a good sized bathroom. We had to sleep with the balcony door open as I was too hot so it was fairly loud at night but the noise died down at around 6am.
The pool is large and clean and the surrounding area is also clean and tidy. There are two bars by the pool and these stock lager, and a few spirits and soft drinks.
All in all, this place is ideal for where it is. If you're going to Maga, you want a hotel that has a pool, edible food and some sort of alcohol. Beds aren't massively important but they are comfy here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Good hotel with English speaking at reception, the rooms were cleaned daily and clean towells layed out, If you want sleep then dont stay here coz from 2am up until 6am all you hear is slamming doors, shouting and screaming from people coming in from the clubs etc,
Didn't bother us tho as it could well have been us doing the shouting lol, we all met up in the Dreams bar opp the hotel, they do good food and cheap drinks, good start for the day.
The boatyard on the beach is a def place to go during the day, Chris & Frazer will make you feel welcome and they serve great food. will be going back to the Martinique next year!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We have just booked again for Next month and can't wait. Martinique is a great hotel and has large rooms, good swimming pool and is in a good location. We paid for A.L. and thought it was a bargain for everything you get. Bar closes bang on time and barmen are a bit strict with not serving after that but after the first night when we found this out we just made sure we got our last drinks in a few minutes early. Lot's of groups and young couples so a good atmosphere day and night around the hotel. Liked that you could walk everywhere and we only got taxis to and from airport.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Great if you want to be near the strip... avoid if you want a quiet break!

Rooms were spacious and fairly clean. All inclusive was quite good value for money. Not a huge range of drinks available but enough.

Would definitely return to this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews