We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right good weekend!”
Review of HM Martinique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
HM Martinique
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Magaluf
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Brilliant hotel went with club 18-30 the reps were ace drinks were flowing great location to the strip and beach. Fab hotel amazing events with club 18-30 I would definatly go back! I would 100% recommend going with club 18-30 and the Martinique hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Summertime95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,671)
There are newer reviews for HM Martinique
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

602 - 608 of 1,671 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

Went here for a week in middle of June for a girls holiday. I was a bit wary after reading some of the reviews about break ins etc. You can pay at reception for a safety deposit key for the box in your room. €25 for the week which you don't get anything back when you hand your key back in when your leaving. We also paid a extra €1 to get another room key as you only got 1.
There was 4 of us which stayed in a room. Plenty of space for all of us. Big rooms, bathroom was a good size although it could do with better lighting. Plenty of plugs although the ones by the beds in the bedroom didn't work.
Also had a little kitchen which had a sink 2 cooker rings and a fridge which was good to keep your drinks in.
The balcony was a good size and a sun trap threw the day. Although balcony doors aren't up to much, have to do some opening and shutting to get them to shut properly before locking.
Food was good was always a selection, could get a little busy though.
The beach is only a 5 minute walk away. The strip a little further.

Just around the corner is the pirate show. Pirates reloaded is a must. Deffo worth the money !!! We paid extra €10 while we we're waiting in the aye to upgrade so glad we did, brilliant night.

This hotel is best for groups. Definitely not a family hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cazza174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Two friends and me stayed June 20 for a week. Went all inclusive and didn't have to worry about keeping our cash for food. Drinks were flowing got loads lined up and stayed around the pool one night it was such a laugh. Strip so close!! beach so good!! Had an amazing time, friendly sorts at the hotel and in the clubs. Watch some of the reps!! 100% good times!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lin e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Stayed here for a week in September 2013 as part of a hen party of 7. This was a typical 18-30 hotel maybe slightly better than average. The main lobby, reception, dining area and pools were of a reasonable standard, however, the rooms were poor but what you would expect from this type of hotel. We had a great holiday here and would stay here again as part of a hen party or for a weekend. The hotel was occupied mainly by groups of males who could be pretty rowdy at times. we found that we were the only group of girls for a few days. I wouldn't stay here as a couple as I would prefer stay somewhere with a higher standard.The food was good and staff generally friendly apart from the security guard. The location is a short walking distance from the beach and main strip.

Room Tip: Perfect for the 18-30 crowd but not for families
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LJ210684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We had a brilliant time . The club 1830 reps especially ryan made the holiday would recommend booking with them ! The room wasnt that great but If your looking for a holiday to get intoxicated. This is for u ;)
!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gormsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Hotel was good, close to beach and strip, weather was mint, 18-30 reps Ryan and Laurie looked after us... Sick, amazing holiday due to the reps A lot of activities to do during day/night happily go back and do it all over again =)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cmcnee89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Good hotel to stay in with fab reps!! Went In middle of June and was amazing! Went out with reps every night with our Mcp bands which save u so much money! Reps are so nice and such a good laugh everyone's just one big group of pals! Gutted to be home and can't wait to book up for next year !!! X

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chloemyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#1 of 28 in Magaluf
1,518 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
0.2 mi away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#5 of 28 in Magaluf
2,211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#7 of 28 in Magaluf
724 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol House Mallorca
Sol House Mallorca
#8 of 28 in Magaluf
670 reviews
0.4 mi away
BH Mallorca
BH Mallorca
#13 of 28 in Magaluf
2,555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HM Martinique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HM Martinique

Address: Tirso de Molina 1, 07182 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Magaluf
Price Range: £34 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HM Martinique 3*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HM Martinique is a popular All Inclusive aparthotel in the vibrant resort of Magaluf. Situated in an excellent location just minutes from the fabulous Magaluf beach and very close to all the exciting attractions that Magalluf has to offer! An ideal choice for an unforgettable holiday in Mallorca. At the hotel HM Martinique, we offer a wide range of services and activities which means that you can spend the day by the pool, swimming, sunbathing and taking part in as little or as many of the activities as you wish, and when you get thirsty why not enjoy a cool drink from our pool bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Jet2Holidays , Onthebeach, TravelUp, Booking.com, HostelWorld, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your HM Martinique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hm Martinique Magalluf
Hm Martinique Hotel Magalluf
Martinique Magaluf
HM Martinique Magaluf, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing