We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Samos(Magaluf)
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$653
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BH Mallorca(Magaluf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
248
70
10
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
70
10
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentpool areacoffee makerheart attack hillfull moon partysteep hilltv remotenext yearbeautiful hotelpalma novagirls holidaybottom floorrooms are bigrecently stayed hereself cateringon arrivalroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my friends have just stayed here for a few nights and literally couldn't fault it. Staff were polite and friendly, rooms were clean and very modern, view was also unreal. We have all said we would return without a doubt.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nikkibellox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was excellent from start to finish. On arrival we were pleased to see the cleanliness of the outdoors and indoors of the hotel reception area. Our room was fantastic with a view of the sea - all rooms look over the sea! The aircon worked really well and the free WiFi is quicker than you’d expect. We rented the TV and watched BBC in the mornings and evenings - couldn’t find ITV! The cooking facilities are great and there is a reasonably priced Spar shop just around the corner - 1 min walk. The sofa beds were really comfy and room was spacious. Shower was a walk-in facility and kept very clean with towel changes. The pool area is lovely and you can usually find a sun bed. There are also steps leading towards some rocks of land that are usuable for sunbathing too and there’s a nice breeze down there.
The hotel is situated at the top end of the magaluf strip - up the big hill which can be difficult in the day when it’s hot but is not inconvenient. Plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The Reps on site work for a company and are reliable and very helpful.

We will be coming to stay at this hotel again and would recommend for anyone looking for somewhere in magaluf or close to Palmanova.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ElliottB79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very nice hotel for what we paid! Seriously made the holiday special and one to remember the staff were very helpful and cheerful. Room was clean and there were no bugs! Vlad is the man and deserves a pay rise for what he does #VladIsTheMan

Room Tip: shut doors and put handle down for the air con to come on
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michael2010davidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

just back from here n other than the massive hill outside it was a 10/10 stay. Vlad the security guy is a lovely man & honestly made our stay at the hotel. He was always someboy and helped me n my pals out every time we needed him without
any complaint. Deserves a pay rise

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lynsey290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is based in an excellent location with far reaching views, very lively and clean.
The only let down for us was the tour operator On The Beach who failed to mention that a studio consists of two sofa beds, and even when pushed together don't make a comfortable nights sleep.
Staff are very friendly and helpful which is a bonus.
It's also worth mentioning that you can't check in while 2pm, which I've never had with an abroad hotel, so if you get there early make sure you have a change of clothes.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews