We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience on the island

Had a family visit at the captains table, was given a back stage tour by Richie my whole family... read more

Reviewed 6 December 2023
Richard C
,
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Amazing show worth to see

The show was absolutely amazing! All the acrobatics you can imagine at one place in one story that... read more

Reviewed 8 November 2023
639martinar
,
Prague, Czech Republic
Read all 3,535 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Majorca
from £33.90
More Info
from £59.97
More Info
from £86.04
More Info
from £86.04
More Info
Reviews (3,535)
Filter reviews
3,535 results
Traveller rating
2,646
542
219
66
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,646
542
219
66
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chicken captains table main deck pirates reloaded quarter duck soft drinks quarter deck seats great night show starts amazing acrobatics from start to finish free sangria included in the price worth every penny world class jaw dropping well worth the money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,204 - 1,209 of 3,535 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Brilliant show! Deffo recommend for all ages to go and see.
Actors was brilliant and very friendly with the children couldn't do enough!
The food was okay could of gave a little bite more on the plate as afterwards we had to go grab a takeaway as was still hungry
But forget the food ... the show was amazing was brilliant. And really funny too full of laughs!

You will not be disappointed
I will be back next year to watch reloaded!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 800claireq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

What a show... we went to the Halloween Special and this made our holiday as the rest of the week spent at our hotel was awful. My daughter who is only 7 wont stop talking about it, being a training gymnast she was in absolute awe of the whole thing from start to finish! Will definitely be making a return visit next year... AWESOME!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Sophie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Just love this show took the kids years ago now if I'm ever in Majorca I go to the evening show drinks laughter great show

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank 2810samantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Been to pirates 3 times now and never been disappointed it is absolutely 1st class. How anyone can complain is beyond me. Both kids loved it. Yes its expensive but worth it. Yes you have people selling extras outside but so what it's a special one off treat for the kids.food was lovely considering how many they cater for

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank saintkylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

2nd time I have been to wash this show and it's amazing. My little girl was fascinated all the way through.

Would highly recommend taking kids

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Gdgriffiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews