We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience on the island

Had a family visit at the captains table, was given a back stage tour by Richie my whole family... read more

Reviewed 6 December 2023
Richard C
,
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Amazing show worth to see

The show was absolutely amazing! All the acrobatics you can imagine at one place in one story that... read more

Reviewed 8 November 2023
639martinar
,
Prague, Czech Republic
Read all 3,535 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Majorca
from £33.98
More Info
from £60.12
More Info
from £86.26
More Info
from £86.26
More Info
Reviews (3,535)
Filter reviews
3,535 results
Traveller rating
2,646
542
219
66
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,646
542
219
66
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chicken captains table main deck pirates reloaded quarter duck soft drinks quarter deck seats great night show starts amazing acrobatics from start to finish free sangria included in the price worth every penny world class jaw dropping well worth the money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,197 - 1,202 of 3,535 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The show itself can't be faulted, but it is really geared to children regardless what anyone says. The meal is very small and unappealing. Really poor value for what you pay. My Dad was celebrating his 70th Birthday, we asked for his mention when they did the announcements, but the few they did mention were sat on the captains table (ie most expensive seats). We were on the next price level down, but I suppose if you haven't paid top dollar they're not bothered about you. Don't go for a special occasion in other words. For what you get, it really is quite expensive. We had no children in our group, and went because we had done all the other shows in majorca, but still left with the feeling we should have gone to the Son Amar show.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank regents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

No words can describe this show.

Seriously you can't go to Magaluf without seeing this show, it's a must!!

The whole performance was just spectacular, all the dancers and the acrobats were amazing, I've never seen anything like it before.

It is a very adults only show with some quite crude humour but honestly it's such a good laugh, I went with s few of my friends who visited Magaluf in the summer for a 'girly holiday'. But seriously I would completely recommend going to see that show, it's totally worth it!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank eeell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We stars in can'picafort which is the other end of the island but we were adamant to come see this show due to rave reviews and it did not disappoint.
From arriving on the coach and having a pirate jump aboard it was so fun.
Dinner was as expected the drink policy was amazing take full advantage age of this.
We were team Blackbeard who was rather good looking which helped. The show is fantastic not once was there nothing to be amazed at. Really worth the money but don't worry about the gold upgrade any seat In the house is good.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank holliday86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Went to the show again which is expensive in the couple of years I noticed quite a difference. We were on the quater deck and this time it just wasn't as much fun. Maybe it is because we were there at a busier time of year this time, there was very little interaction with the pirates this time, they still offer as much sangria and beer as needed. We bought our son the pirate bag and photo which was an extra 30 euro. The show is still fantastic but lost a bit of its pizazz

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank suzdow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Pirates

A breathtaking show which is becoming a must do for everyone that visits Palmanova or Magaluf.
With 16 new acrobats this year the show is a fantastic show of strength and stamina.
There are three sitting areas available and we would advise the middle deck. Paying 20 euros more for VIP and you only really get a free drink.
The food was basic but ok and there were free beers and Sangria. Do watch out for the multiple times you get photographed as they try to get you to purchase these throughout the night.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank belly94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews